participantslist251109 by shuifanglj

VIEWS: 13 PAGES: 6

									Ameer Abdulla                                       Ma José Asensio
Malaga, Spain                                       Consejería de Medio Ambiente
E-mail : ameer.abdulla@iucn.org                     Sevilla Spain
                                                    E-mail : dgccmau.cma@juntadeandalucia.es
Andres Alcantara
IUCN Centre for Mediterranean Cooperation           Margarita Astrálaga
Campanillas - Malaga Spain                          IUCN Centre for Mediterranean Cooperation
E-mail : andres.alcantara@iucn.org                  Campanillas Spain
                                                    E-mail : margarita.astralaga@iucn.org
Lavina Alexander
Saint Lucia National Trust                          Basak Avcioglu
Castries St. Lucia                                  WWF Turkey
E-mail : lavina.alexander@gmail.com                 Istanbul Turkey
                                                    E-mail : bavcioglu@wwf.org.tr
Susana Alvarez
Junta de Andalucia                                  Tim Badman
Sevilla Spain                                       IUCN
E-mail :                                            Gland Switzerland
                                                    E-mail : tim.badman@iucn.org
Stephan Amend
GTZ Germany                                         Rafael Barba
Laufenburg Germany                                  SG Planicificacíon, cambio climatico y calidad
E-mail : stephan.amend@gmx.net                      ambiental
                                                    Sevilla Spain
Mark Anderson                                       E-mail : rafael.barba@juntadeandalucia.es
TNC
Arlington USA                                       Yabanex Batista
E-mail : manderson@tnc.org                          The Nature Conservancy
                                                    The Hague Netherlands
Javier Aragon                                       E-mail : ybatista@tnc.org
Consejería de Medio Ambiente
Sevilla Spain                                       Mariana Bellot Rojas
E-mail : delegado.gra.cma@juntadeandalucia.es       mexico, DF Mexico
                                                    E-mail : marianabellot@gmail.com
María Arias Cabanilla
The Nature Conservancy                              Alexander Belokurov
Quito Ecuador                                       WWF International
E-mail : verias@tnc.org                             Gland Switzerland
                                                    E-mail : abelokurov@wwfint.org




                                                1
Ali Ben Temassek                                      Ana Correa Peña
Direction provinciale des Eaux et Forêts de           Comité Español de la UICN
Chefchaouen                                           Astillero Spain
Chefchaouen Morocco                                   E-mail : ana.correa@uicn.es
E-mail : mtemessek@yahoo.fr
                                                      Estebanez Cotuxa Novo
Charles Besancon                                      Consejería de Medio Ambiente
United Nations Environment Programme World            Sevilla Spain
Conservation Monitoring Centre                        E-mail : dgdsia.cma@juntadeandalucia.es
Cambridge United Kingdom
E-mail : Charles.Besancon@unep-wcmc.org               Yves de Soye
                                                      Climate Change, Energy and Biodiversity
Seema Bhatt                                           Haute Savoie, France
NEW DELHI India                                       E-mail : yvesdesoye@yahoo.co.uk
E-mail : seemabhatt60@gmail.com
                                                      Ricardo Diaz
Sawsan Bou Fakhreddine                                Estación Biológica de Doñana CSIC
Association for Forest Development and                Isla de la Cartuja Spain
Conservation                                          E-mail : rdiaz@ebd.csic.es
Hamra Lebanon
E-mail : sawsan@afdc.org.lb                           Adriana Dinu
                                                      UNDP/GEF
Susana Calvo Roy                                      Bratislava Slovakia
Ministerio de Medio Ambiente y de Medio Rural         E-mail : adriana.dinu@undp.org
y Marino
Madrid Spain                                          Nigel Dudley
E-mail : scalvo@mma.es                                Equilibrium
                                                      Bristol United Kingdom
Esperanza Caro Gómez                                  E-mail : nigel@equilibriumresearch.com
Consejería de Medio Ambiente
Sevilla Spain                                         Delwyn Dupuis
E-mail : sgpccca.cma@juntadeandalucia.es              IUCN - International Union for Conservation of
                                                      Nature
Cinta Castillo Jiménez                                Gland Switzerland
Junta de Andalucía                                    E-mail : delwyn.dupuis@iucn.org
Sevilla Spain
E-mail : rocio.martinez.ext@juntadeandalucia.es       Joerg Elbers
                                                      UICN SUR
Hermelindo Castro Nogueira                            Quito Ecuador
Universidad de Almeria                                E-mail : joerg.elbers@sur.iucn.org
La Cañada Spain
E-mail : hcm068@ual.es                                Jamison Ervin
                                                      The Nature Conservancy
Javier Francisco Cobos                                Duxbury USA
Consejería de Medio Ambiente                          E-mail : jervin@sover.net
Sevilla Spain
E-mail : jfrancisco.cobos@juntadeandalucia.es




                                                  2
Rocío Espinosa                                      Frits J Hesselink
Consejería de Medio Ambiente                        HECT Consultancy
Sevilla Spain                                       Utrecht Netherlands
E-mail : dgsreenn.cma@juntadeandalucia.es           E-mail : hesselink@hect.nl

                                                    Marc Hockings
Bruno Fady                                          IUCN WCPA
INRA - Ecologie des Forêts Méditerranéennes         Lawes Australia
Avignon France                                      E-mail : uqmhocki@uq.edu.au
E-mail : fady@avignon.inra.fr
                                                    Marc Johnson
Penelope Figgis AO                                  Parks Canada
Waverton Australia                                  Gatomeai Canada
E-mail : penelope.figgis@ozemail.com.au             E-mail : Marc.Johnson@pc.gc.ca

Eddie Game                                          Elizabeth Johnson
The Nature Conservancy                              National Park Service
South Brisbane Australia                            Washington USA
E-mail : egame@tnc.org                              E-mail : beth_johnson@nps.gov

Clemente Garcia                                     Sarah Jones
Consejería de Medio Ambiente                        Fundacion Vida Silvestre
Almeria Spain                                       Buenos Aires Argentina
E-mail : delegado.al.cma@juntadeandalucia.es        E-mail : sjones@vidasilvestre.org.ar

Juan Godoy                                          Charlotte Karibuhoye
The Nature Conservancy                              Fondation Internationale du Banc d`Arguin
Ciudad de Guatemala Guatemala                       Dakar Senegal
E-mail : jcgodoy@tnc.org                            E-mail : karibuhoye@lafiba.org

Ron Hallman                                         Linda Krueger
Parks Canada                                        The Wildlife Conservation Society
Gatineau Canada                                     Bronx USA
E-mail : ron.hallman@pc.gc.ca                       E-mail : lkrueger@wcs.org

Caryk Hart                                          Dan Laffoley
University of California, Berkeley                  Natural England
Berkeley USA                                        Peterborough Cambs United Kingdom
E-mail :                                            E-mail : dan.laffoley@naturalengland.org.uk

Ignacio Henares                                     Josephine Langley
Consejería de Medio Ambiente                        IUCN - International Union for Conservation of
PinoGenil Spain                                     Nature
E-mail : ignaciol.henares@juntadeandalucia.es       Gland Switzerland
                                                    E-mail : josephine.langley@iucn.org




                                                3
Katia Lemos Costa                                   Aissa Mokadem
University of Queensland, Gatton Campus             Parc Naturel de Talessamtame
Lawes Australia                                     Tunis Tunisia
E-mail : katialc@gmail.com                          E-mail : mokademaissa@gmail.com

                                                    Miguel Morales
Alexander Levchenco                                 Conservation International (CI)
GEF Small Grant Program National Co-ordinator       Washington USA
in Belarus                                          E-mail : mamorales@conservation.org
Minsk Belarus
E-mail : alexanderl@unops.org                       Eduard Müller
                                                    Universidad para la Cooperación Internacional
Yildiray Lise                                       San José Costa Rica
UNDP Turkey                                         E-mail : emuller@uci.ac.cr
Ankara Turkey
E-mail : yildiray.lise@undp.org                     Luis Naranjo
                                                    WWF-Colombia
Nikita Lopoukhine                                   Cali Colombia
c/o Parks Canada - Parcs Canada                     E-mail : lgnaranjo@wwf.org.co
Gatineau Canada
E-mail : nik.lopoukhine@pc.gc.ca                    Dao Nguyen
                                                    CENESTA
Kathy MacKinnon                                     Brisbane Australia
World Bank                                          E-mail : daojames@gmail.com
Washington DC USA
E-mail : kmackinnon@worldbank.org                   Luis Pabon-Zamora
                                                    TNC
Gernant Magnin                                      Bethesda USA
EUROSITE                                            E-mail : lpabon@tnc.org
Tilburg Netherlands
E-mail : gmagnin@eurosite.org                       Lilian Painter
                                                    The Wildlife Conservation Society
Rocio Martinez                                      La Paz Bolivia
Consejería de Medio Ambiente                        E-mail : lpainter@wcs.org
Granada Spain
E-mail :                                            Milagros Pérez Villalba
                                                    Consejería de Medio Ambiente
Augusto Martínez Zorrilla                           Sevilla Spain
Centro Nacional de Areas Protegidas                 E-mail :
La Habana Cuba                                      milagros.perez.villalba@juntadeandalucia.es
E-mail : augusto@snap.cu
                                                    Caroline Petersen
Julia Miranda Londono                               South African National Biodiversity Institute
Parques Nacionales Naturales de Colombia            Claremont South Africa
Bogota Colombia                                     E-mail : c.petersen@sanbi.org.za
E-mail : jml60@me.com




                                                4
Jose Picatoste                                       Javier Sánchez
Ministerio de Medio Ambiente y Medio Rural y         Sierra Nevada National Park
Marino                                               Pinos Genil Spain
Madrid Spain                                         E-mail :
E-mail : jrpicatoste@mma.es                          franciscoj.sanchez@juntadeandalucia.es

                                                     Trevor Sandwith
Carla Priego Martinez                                The Nature Conservancy Worldwide Office
Universidad de Granada                               Arlington USA
Granada Spain                                        E-mail : tsandwith@tnc.org

Francisco Quiros                                     Serigne Modou Sarr
Conservador del Espacio Natural Doñana               Ministère de l`Environnement et de la Protection
Huelva Spain                                         de la Nature
E-mail : francisco.quiros@juntadeandalucia.es        Dakar Senegal
                                                     E-mail : sarmodou@yahoo.fr
Isabel Reche
Universidad de Granada                               Nikhil Sekhran
Granada Spain                                        UNDP GEF
E-mail : ireche@ugr.es                               Pretoria South Africa
                                                     E-mail : nik.sekhran@undp.org
Pedro Rosabal Gonzalez
IUCN - International Union for Conservation of       Leandro Sequeiros
Nature                                               Cambio Climatico y Calidad Ambiental
Gland Switzerland                                    Madrid Spain
E-mail : pmr@iucn.org                                E-mail : leandro.sequeiros@juntadeandalucia.es

Juan Carlos Rubio García                             Jesus Serrada
Espacio Natural Doñana                               Ministerio de Medio Ambiente y Medio Rural y
Huelva Spain                                         Marino
E-mail : juanc.rubio@juntadeandalucia.es             Madrid Spain
                                                     E-mail : jserrada@oapn.mma.es
Ahmed Salama Mohamed Soliman
Egyptian Environmental Affairs Agency                Raquel Siguenza de Micheo
Cairo Egypt                                          IUCN Manglares del Pacifico de Guatemala
E-mail : Pfsahmed@hotmail.com                        Project Office
                                                     Ciudad Guatemala Guatemala
Alberto Salas Avila                                  E-mail : proy.manglares@starnet.net.gt
UICN ORMA
San José Costa Rica                                  Arona Soumare
E-mail : alberto.salas@iucn.org                      WWF-WAMER
                                                     Dakar Senegal
Rami A. Salman                                       E-mail : asoumare@wwfsenegal.org
IUCN Centre for Mediterranean Cooperation
Campanillas - Malaga Spain                           Sue Stolton
E-mail : rami.salman@iucn.org                        Equilibrium
                                                     Bristol United Kingdom
                                                     E-mail : sue@equilibriumresearch.com


                                                 5
Zoé WILKINSON
IUCN - Internation Union for Conservation of
Nature
Gland Switzerland
E-mail : zoe.wilkinson@iucn.org

Regino Zamora
Universidad de Granada
Granada Spain
E-mail : rzamora@ugr.es




                                               6

								
To top