Docstoc

List.of.AP.Spanish.Students.Tutors

Document Sample
List.of.AP.Spanish.Students.Tutors Powered By Docstoc
					         NAME                        Email                                        Availability
Ronán Obregón         ronancello@yahoo.com           Monday, Friday in the PM Maybe: Tues/Wed. in the PM
Philip Montalvo       philip_montalvo@yahoo.com      Monday, Thursday in the PM
Phoenix Phung         phungtphung@yahoo.com          Monday, Friday in AM and PM
Alexis Sutlief        gatorfreak2222@bellsouth.net   Monday, Wednesday in the AM
Kara Yogan            karayogan@gmail.com            Wednesday, Friday in the AM
Josh Tabares          j_tabares93@yahoo.com          Any AM or PM Monday - Friday
Kristy Yau            kristy1092@gmail.com           Any AM Monday - Friday
Shivani Vakharia      shivaniv5@yahoo.com            Any AM Monday - Friday
Taylor Longo          taylor_marie.longo@yahoo.com   Monday, Tuesday, Thursday, Friday in the PM
Jung-JuLee            jjl_1002@hotmail.com           Monday and Wednesday in the AM
Sae Mi Kim            simply_sw33t12@hotmail.com     Monday and Wednesday in the AM
Brooklyn Jeter        brookieejay21@yahoo.com        Monday and Friday in the PM and anyday during ACT
Zachery Hein          zacheryroberthein@gmail.com    Any AM Monday - Friday
William Bonza         alejobonza@yahoo.com           Monday and Wednesday in the PM
Cailee de Leon        caileedeleon@gmail.com         E-mail for availability
Trey Emory            trey_emory@yahoo.com           4th period
Rebecca Dieumegarde   rebecca.dieumegarde@yahoo.ca   Monday and Wednesday in the AM
Sarah Grainger        pgraingerfamiliy@aol.com       I am a peer facilitator and can tutor during 7th period.
                                                     Students can set up appointments in the counseling office.

				
DOCUMENT INFO