2011 RMO Exhibitor List.xls - WWSRA by shuifanglj

VIEWS: 25 PAGES: 8

									 first name            last name    RMOD booth assingment 11          phone
Pat           Allen                130-134                     303-517-3966
Smoky         Anderson             101-105                     303-569-2343
Danny         Andres               433-437
Patrick       Barczewski           232-234                     970-221-3670
Jennifer      Beamer               210                         720-565-0349
Dick          Brammer              301                         801-376-9159
Zach          Branson              w/ RJ Guiney                303-569-2146
Ellen         Brown                106                         303-627-8859
Jim           Buderus              316                         303-604-2785
Steve         Copeland             411-417                     303-902-6128
Laura         Dayton               401-407                     303-814-6856
Joe           Decker               201 & 300-302               303-273-0044
Owen          Dennehy              w/ Smoky Anderson           303-569-2343
Mike          Downing              410-416                     303-499-6835
Bob           Egeland              200                         303-652-3118
Bret          Fishman              321-323                     303-440-6557
Chad          Gallwitz             120-124                     970-241-9080
John          Gerritsen            137-139                     303 919 8833
Steve         Gibb                 203-207                     303-600-8756
Tom           Gordon               110-116                     303-442-1124
David         Graves               211-213                     303-455-9111
Bob           Green                w/ Hoot Jory                303-973-6179
Geary         Guay                 400-406                     303-449-7427
Annie         Guerrero             w/ Steve Gibb               801-541-2645
R.J.          Guiney               202-206                     435-649-5566
Larry         Harrison             100-104                     949-492-0525
Kirk          Haskell              320-326                     970-349-0672
Tim           Hattrup              225-229                     303-957-5403
Jeremy        Hensel               133-135                     303-859-9719
Campbell      Hough                317                         720-304-0200
Eric          Johnson              423-425                     720-840-7054
Hoot          Jory                 303-305                     303-475-9954
Doug          Kahl                 111-113                     303-410-1166 ext. 100
Jeff          Kendall              237-241 & 336-340           303-781-2497
Michelle      Kustes               328                         970-626-4375
Jerry         Larsen               107                         970-949-6265
Dave          Linden               311-315                     970-247-5827
Jonell        Loeppert             429                         303.781.2497
Scott         Loeppert             127-129 & 226-228           303-282-6521
Thorn         Luth                 220-222                     303-322-7222
Jodee         Manfred              126                         303-679-9630
Eric          Miller               233-235 & 332-334           303-433-5985
Audrey        Moller               212                         303-484-8824
Philippe      Muller               422-424
Reed          Powers               310-314                     970-926-0843
Lynn          Quackenbush          w/ Chad Gallwitz            970-241-9080
Ian           Reid                 w/ Tim Hattrup              303-957-5403
Keith         Reis                 333-337 & 432-436           303-404-2749
Jessica       Ruane                224                         603-205-0494
Jeffrey       Seldin               304-306                     303-818-3889
Steven        Srednick             321-323 & 420               303-250-4587
Michael   Stepanek     325-329             970-328-5082
Brian     Stevenson    427                 303-601-9822
Listle    Stokstad     426-428             720-810-1643
Polly     Tucker       121-125             970-704-1640
Mark      Vaughn       115-117 & 214-216   303-774-9600
Phil      Walczynski   140-144             303-868-6243
                           email
pat.allen@wwwinc.com
smoky@smokyanderson.com
dandres@bosgus.com
barzski@aol.com
jenzac@gmail.com
rdbrammer@gmail.com
zach@mountainsource.com
baglady@ecentral.com
jbuderus@comcast.net
Graniterep@me.com
laural263@msn.com
josephdecker98@gmail.com
owen@smokyanderson.com
MikeDowning@mindspring.com
bob@begeland.com
bkfishman@msn.com
cgallwitz@fischerskis.com
John@ptarmigangroup.net
steve@gibbandpartners.com; scott@gibbandpartners.com
Tom@Mtnstuff.net, leta@mtnstuff.net; kristen@mtnstuff.net
dave.kbsales@gmail.com
snbgreen1@msn.com
geary@outdoorsalesrep.com
VTannie@aol.com
rj@mountainsource.com
lh@earthgames.com
kirk@knsreps.com
tim@redlinesportsgroup.com
jeremy@prana.com
campbellsports@me.com
ejtherep@gmail.com
hjory@comcast.net
doug@kahlandpartners.com
jkendall@columbia.com
mkustes@mac.com
larsltd@vail.net
dlinden@frontier.net
jloeppert@sorel.com
scott.loeppert@salomon.com
thorn_luth@comcast.net
jodee@bearcreekreps.com
mildawg@earthlink.net
AudreyRep@aol.com
phmuller@comcast.net
reedpowers@comcast.net
chadlyn@frontier.net
skian@redlinesportsgroup.com
keith@sanitassalesgroup.com
jruane@timberland.com
jeff@selsports.com
steve_srednick@salomon-sports.com;sshred@earthlink.net
mike.stepanek@icebreaker.com
Brian.Stevenson@bdel.com
Lstokstad@crocs.com
polly@sopris-sales.net
mark@alpinsales.com
phil@hpointventures.com
                                                 products total
Merrell Apparell, Bags & Socks
Eagle Creek , Patagonia Footwear , Point 6 Socks , Katadyn/Optimus, Mountain Khakis
Sierra Designs, Kelty, Kelty KIDS, Slumberjack, Ultimate Directions
Helenbac First Aid Kits, Chinook Bags, Packs and Tents , Primus Stoves and Lanterns, Kahtoola Snow Travel Systems , Brunt
Woolrich Apparel, Accessories & Blankets
WHITE SIERRA
Smartwool, Vibram Five Fingers, Tilley , Klean Kanteen, Adventure Medical Kits, Native Shoes, PROBAR
Buff, Inc, O Loves M, High Sierra
Zoot Sportswear, Craft, Thorlo Socks, HeadSweats, Gatorade
Horny Toad, NAU, Gregory Packs, Ski Logik, Snow Peak, Exped, Eagles Nest Outfitters
UGG Australia, UGG Australia Outerwear, Nils Skiwear
Skins Gradient Compression, Zeal Optics, Jaco Hybrid Training Wear, Arena Swimwear, Dahlgren Socks, GeigerRig Hydration
Eagle Creek Travel Gear, Patagonia Footwear, Point 6 Socks , Katadyn/Optimus, Mountain Khakis
Arc'teryx
Master Fit Enterprises, Zapz Custom Insoles, InstaPrint Custom Insoles, EzFit Insoles
La Sportiva, Metolius Climbing, Blue Water Ropes, Momentum Watches, Sherpa Adventure Gear, PowerBar, Stonewear Desig
Lowa Boots, Sunday Afternoons
Scott Sports, Sock Guy
Lilypond/Fishpond
Carve Designs, Osprey Backpacks, TrekSta Footwear, Outdoor Research, Western Mountaineering, Cushe Footwear, Twist A
reef sandals, 686 apparel
Ahnu, Grandoe Gloves, EBA- Evidence Based Apparel
Merrell Footwear, Chaco Sandals & Footwear
Nobis, Sherpani
Smartwool, Vibram Five Fingers, Tilley, Klean Kanteen, Adventure Medical Kits, Native Shoes, PROBAR
Nautica
Scarpa NA, Big Agnes Tents, Sleeping Bags & Pads, Sigg Waterbottles, Jetboil Stoves, Teko Socks, Nikwax Waterproofing, E
Sanuk, Rab Apparel, Ortovox Apparel, Imperial Motion, Kor Hydration
prAna
GSI Outdoors, Outdoor Products, Stohlquist Waterware, Mountain House Food, Sierra Designs Apparel, Zamberlan Boots, Sho
Vasque Footwear, Black Diamond Equipment
Ahnu Footwear , Eurosock , S4 Sunglasses
Asolo, CamelBak, Clif Bar, Nemo, Thule, Wintersteiger
Columbia Sportswear, Columbia Accessories, Columbia Equipment
Sanita Clogs, Santiki Clothing
Ojai , Red Ledge
Keen Footwear, Keen Bags, Keen Socks
Sorel
Timbuk2, Kaenon Polarized, Beyond Coastal, Quiksilver Waterman, Roxy
Cloudveil Mountain Works, Royal Robbins, Crumpler Bags, Scott Hawaii Sandals, Free Time Goods, Isis
Pistil Hats, Haiku Bags, Toes On The Nose, Tarma Designs, Sweaty Bands
Dakine, Ibex Merino Clothing, Oboz Footwear, Intense Cycles
Sugoi Perofrmance Apparel, HydraPak, Icebox Knitting/Dohm/Xob, Tifosi Optics
Millet, Lafuma
Helly Hansen Footwear & Outerwear, Lifa baselayers
Julbo Eyewear, Sunday Afternoons , Lowa Footwear, Fischer Nordic Skis
Sanuk, Salewa Footwear, Rab Apprel, Integral Designs, Pod, Ortovox, Dynafit
ExOfficio, Mountainsmith, KAVU, PacSafe, Minus33 Merino, Liberty Bottles , Ameribag, SOG
Timberland
Osgoode Marley, Ambler Hats, Yurbuds, Vivobarefoot, Fit Sock Co.
Salomon USA, Footwear & Performance Apparel, Mammut Sports Group, Darn Tough Vermont
Icebreaker Pure New Zealand Merino Apparel, Icebreaker Socks
Black Diamond Equipment
Crocs Inc., Jibbitz
Overland Equipment, Lole, Bison Designs, Dermatone Suncare
Marmot, Garmont Boots, Life Link & Bridgedale Socks, IO/BIO Marino Wool , Tubbs Snowshoes, SOLE
LIberty Skis, Mile High Mountaineering, Nutcase Helmets, New Wave Eviro, Down River Equipment, Sawyer Paddles & Oars, S
w Travel Systems , Brunton Outdoor Group




ocks, GeigerRig Hydration Systems, Greenlayer Clothing, Aline Insole System, Bear Skin Towels



werBar, Stonewear Designs



Cushe Footwear, Twist Apparel




Nikwax Waterproofing, Essential Gear


rel, Zamberlan Boots, Shoes
Sawyer Paddles & Oars, Seattle Sports, Camaro Wetsuits

								
To top