to get the 2010-2011 MN - Owatonna Wrestling Website Homepage

Document Sample
to get the 2010-2011 MN - Owatonna Wrestling Website Homepage Powered By Docstoc
					         OJHS Kids 1st/OWA Folkstyle Wrestling                                                       pg 1
         Practice    Schedule                                 Tournament Schedule
Date     Day         Location
                     Folkstyle Time 3:00pm to 5:00pm
31-Jan   Monday      Old Gym                                  Sat 2-5-11 at Albert Lea OPEN (OWA)
1-Feb    Tuesday     Weight RM                                           At Albert Lea High School
2-Feb    Wednesday   Old Gym
3-Feb    Thursday    Old Gym                                  Match Tri: Austin, Owatonna, Al Lea
4-Feb    Friday      Old Gym                                  Thurs 2-10-11 at SWJH Albert Lea (KF)
7-Feb    Monday      Old Gym
8-Feb    Tuesday     Weight RM                                MN/USA St Louis Park Folkstyle OPEN
9-Feb    Wednesday   Old Gym Dodge Ball/Weight Rm             Sat 2-12-11 at Benilde-St. Margaret’s HS
11-Feb   Friday      Old Gym
14-Feb   Monday      Old Gym                                  Sun 2-13-11 at Lakeville S. OPEN (OWA)
15-Feb   Tuesday     Weight RM                                          at Lakeville South HS
16-Feb   Wednesday   Old Gym
17-Feb   Thursday    Weight RM                                MN/USA Park Folkstle OPEN Sun 2-20-11
18-Feb   Friday      Old Gym                                  at Park HS, Inver Grove Heights
22-Feb   Tuesday     Weight RM
23-Feb   Wednesday   Old Gym Dodge Ball/Weight Rm              MN/USA OWATONNA Folkstyle OPEN
24-Feb   Thursday    Weight RM                                        Sun 2-27-11 at OJHS
25-Feb   Friday      Old Gym
Switch to High School Wrestling Room                           MN/USA TEAM STATE TOURNAMENT
                  Folkstyle Time 6:30pm to 7:30pm             Folkstyle Sun 3-6-11 at Eagan HS
28-Feb   Monday     OHS Wrestling Room
1-Mar    Tuesday    OHS Wrestling Room              MN/USA INDIVIDUAL STATE FOLKSTYLE
         Folkstyle Time 6:30pm to 7:30pm                     WRESTLING TOURNAMENT
         Freestyle Time 7:30pm to 8:30pm            Fri Sat Sun Mar 12 13 14 at Rochester RCTC
7-Mar    Monday    OHS Wrestling Room
8-Mar    Tuesday   OHS Wrestling Room                     MN/USA Eagan FREESTYLE Open
10-Mar   Thursday  OHS Wrestling Room                     Sat 3-19-11 at Eagan HS
14-Mar   Monday    OHS Wrestling Room
15-Mar   Tuesday   OHS Wrestling Room                     MN/USA Spring Lake Park FREESTYLE
17-Mar   Thursday  OHS Wrestling Room                     Open Sat 3-26-11 at SLP High School
21-Mar   Monday    OHS Wrestling Room
22-Mar   Tuesday   OHS Wrestling Room            USA ASICS FOLKSTYLE NATIONAL WRESTLING
24-Mar   Thursday  OHS Wrestling Room            TOURNAMENT at UNI Dome, Cedar Falls, IA
28-Mar   Monday    OHS Wrestling Room                     Thurs Fri Sat Mar 31 Apr 1 Apr 2
29-Mar   Tuesday   OHS Wrestling Room
30-Mar   Wednesday OHS Wrestling Room                     MN/USA Eastview FREESTYLE OPEN
         Freestyle Practice Time 6:30pm to 7:30pm                    Sat 4-2-11 at Eastview HS
4-Apr    Monday      OHS Wrestling Room
5-Apr    Tuesday     OHS Wrestling Room                       MN/USA Bill Hinchley FREESTYLE OPEN
7-Apr    Thursday    OHS Wrestling Room                               Sat 4-9-11 at Owatonna JH
11-Apr   Monday      OHS Wrestling Room
12-Apr   Tuesday     OHS Wrestling Room                       MN/USA Stewartville FREESTYLE OPEN
14-Apr   Thursday    OHS Wrestling Room                                Sat 4-16-11 at Stewartville HS
18-Apr   Monday      OHS Wrestling Room
19-Apr   Tuesday     OHS Wrestling Room                       MN/USA Jr's STATE GRECO/FREESTYLE
21-Apr   Thursday    OHS Wrestling Room                       Sat Sun Apr 16 17 Augsburg College
         OJHS Kids 1st/OWA Freestyle Wrestling                                                pg 2
Junior High Awards/Pizza Banquet at Pizza Ranch 6:00pm Mon 4-18-11

         Practice Schedule                                  Tournament Schedule
Date     Day         Location
25-Apr   Monday      OHS Wrestling Room
26-Apr   Tuesday     OHS Wrestling Room                     MN/USA Cannon Falls FREESTYLE Open
28-Apr   Thursday    OHS Wrestling Room                     Sat Apr 23 at Cannon Falls HS
2-May    Monday      OHS Wrestling Room
3-May    Tuesday     OHS Wrestling Room                     MN/USA Forest Lake FREESTYLE Open
5-May    Thursday    OHS Wrestling Room                     Sat Apr 30 at Forest Lake HS
9-May    Monday      OHS Wrestling Room
10-May   Tuesday     OHS Wrestling Room                     MN/USA TBA
12-May   Thursday    OHS Wrestling Room                     Sat May 7
16-May   Monday      OHS Wrestling Room
17-May   Tuesday     OHS Wrestling Room                     MN/USA TBA
18-May   Wednesday   OHS Wrestling Room                     Sat May 14
19-May   Thursday    OHS Wrestling Room
23-May   Monday      OHS Wrestling Room                      MN/USA INDIVIDUAL STATE
24-May   Tuesday     OHS Wrestling Room           GRECO & FREESTYLE WRESTLING TOURNAMENT
26-May   Thursday    OHS Wrestling Room                      WRESTLING TOURNAMENT
31-May   Tuesday     OHS Wrestling Room           Fri Sat Sun May 20 21 22 at Rochester RCTC
2-Jun    Thursday    OHS Wrestling Room
6-Jun    Monday      OHS Wrestling Room                     MN/USA TBA
7-Jun    Tuesday     OHS Wrestling Room                     Sat May 28
9-Jun    Thursday    OHS Wrestling Room
13-Jun   Monday      OHS Wrestling Room                     MN/USA TBA
14-Jun   Tuesday     OHS Wrestling Room                     Sat June 4
1-Jun    Wednesday   OHS Wrestling Room
20-Jun   Monday      OHS Wrestling Room                     MN/USA TBA
21-Jun   Tuesday     OHS Wrestling Room                     Sat June 11
22-Jun   Wednesday   OHS Wrestling Room
23-Jun   Thursday    OHS Wrestling Room           USA ASICS GRECO & FREESTYLE Wrestling
24-Jun   Friday      OHS Wrestling Room           REGIONAL/NATIONALS at Wisconsin Dells, WI
                                                           Thurs Fri Sat June 16 17 18


                                          USA ASICS KIDS GRECO & FREESTYLE NATIONAL
                                          WRESTLING TOURNAMENT at Legacy Events Center
                                          Farmington, UT (Suberb of Salt Lake City, UT)
                                                             June 27 29 29