Documents
Resources
Learning Center
Upload
Plans & pricing Sign in
Sign Out

X - YAVAPAI COUNTY TECH PREP CONSORTIUM

VIEWS: 15 PAGES: 2

  • pg 1
									                       YAVAPAI COUNTY TECH PREP CONSORTIUM
                           BOARD OF DIRECTORS 2010 – 2011

Ash Fork High School                            Mountain Institute
      Seth Staples                                   Jeramy Plumb
      PO Box 247                                     Program Director
      Ash Fork, AZ 86320                             3003 E. Centerpoint Drive
      928-637-2561                                   Prescott, AZ 86301
      FAX: 928-637-2623                              Phone: 928-771-0791
      Email: sstaples@afjusd.org                     FAX: 928-771-0793
                                                     Email: jeramy.plumb@mountaininstitute.net
Bagdad High School
     Rick Winchester                            Mayer Jr./Sr. High School
     PO Box 427                                       Ellen Rosfeld
     Bagdad, AZ 86321                                 PO Box 1059
     Phone: 928-633-2201                              Mayer, AZ 86333
     Cell Phone: 928-308-9825                         Phone: 928-642-1200
     FAX: 928-633-4135                                FAX: 928-632-5714
     Email: winchesterr@commspeed.net                 Email: erosfeld@mayerschools.org

Bradshaw Mountain High School                   Mingus Union High School
      Dave Capka                                     Ralph Fobair
      6000 E. Long Look Drive                        1801 E. Fir Street
      Prescott Valley, AZ 86314                      Cottonwood, AZ 86326
      Phone: 928-759-4119                            Phone: (928) 649-4426
      Cell Phone: 928-533-1695                       FAX: (928) 649-4426
      FAX: 928-759-4120                              Email: rfobair@muhs.com
      Email: dcapkabmhs@yahoo.com
             david.capka@humboldtunified.com    Prescott High School
                                                       Sherry Baca
Camp Verde High School                                 1050 N. Ruth Street
     Thom Middlebrook                                  Prescott, AZ 86301
     1326 Montezuma Castle Road                        Phone: 928-445-2322
     Camp Verde, AZ 86322                              FAX: 928-445-7303
     Phone: 928-203-2668                               Email: sherrybaca@cableone.net
     Cell Phone: 928-300-6162                                  sherry.baca@prescottschools.com
     FAX: 928-567-8045
     Email: tmiddlebrook@campverdeschools.org   Sedona Red Rock High School
                                                      Maureen Barton
Chino Valley High School                              995 Upper Red Rock Loop Road
      Heidi Wolf                                      Sedona, AZ 86336
      PO Box 225                                      Phone: 928-204-6762
      Chino Valley, AZ 86323                          FAX: 928-282-5992
      Phone: 928-636-2298, X296                       Email: mbarton@sedona.k12.az.us
      FAX: 928-636-6219
      Email: hwolf@cvsdstaff.us                 Seligman High School
                                                      Lloyd Willis
                                                      PO Box 650
                                                      Seligman, AZ 86337
                                                      Phone: 928-422-3233
                                                      FAX: 928-422-3642
                                                      Email: lwillis@seligman.k12.az.us
Updated August 2010
Yavapai College                                      Yavapai College
     John Morgan                                          Tania Sheldahl, Director
     Career & Technical Education Dean                    Academic Advising and Counseling
     CTEC/CV Campus’ Dean                                 1100 E. Sheldon Street, #6006
     PO Box 4048                                          Prescott, AZ 86301-3297
     Chino Valley, AZ 86323                               Phone: 928-776-2128
     Phone: 928-717-7721                                  FAX: 928-777-3121
     FAX: 928-777-3142                                    Email: tania.sheldahl@yc.edu
     Email: john.morgan@yc.edu


   Counselor Representative                         Fiscal Agent Representative

         John Steward                                     Laurie Lozano
         Academic Advisor                                 V’ACTE
         Prescott High School                             P. O. Box 2650
         1050 N. Ruth Street                              Cottonwood, AZ 86326
         Prescott, AZ 86301                               Phone: 928-634-7131, X18
         Phone: (928) 445-2322, Ext. 121                  FAX: 928- 649-1775
         E-mail: john.steward@prescottschools.com         Email: llozano@vacte.com


                      BUSINESS AND COMMUNITY REPRESENTATIVES

   Marilyn Jenkins                                   Courtney Scott

         1510 Eagle Crest Drive                           Yavapai-Apache Nation
         Prescott, AZ 86301                               2400 W. Datsi
         Phone: 928-776-4589                              Camp Verde, AZ 86322
         Cell Phone: 928-533-5927                         Phone: 928-567-1017
         Email: mjenks@cableone.net                       Email: cscott@yan-tribe.org


                                   ADMINISTRATIVE TEAM

   YCTPC Director                                    Administrative Assistant
       Lois Lamer                                         Donna Green
       V’ACTE                                             V’ACTE
       PO Box 2650                                        PO Box 2650
       Cottonwood, AZ 86326                               Cottonwood, AZ 86326
       Phone: 928-634-7131, Ext. 12                       Phone: 928-634-7131, Ext. 14
       FAX: 928-649-1775                                  FAX: 928-649-1775
       Email: llamer@vacte.com                            Email: dgreen@vacte.com
       Cell Phone: 928-300-1359                           Cell Phone: 928-300-4295



                              Website: www.yctechprep.org

Updated August 2010

								
To top