Docstoc

tyson_dirdiv_a522fajitachix_0910

Document Sample
tyson_dirdiv_a522fajitachix_0910 Powered By Docstoc
					         Tyson Sales and Distribution                         SY 2009-10                Wisconsin Direct Diversion Commitments                              3/10/09
                                                                                        Chicken, large birds (A522)--fajita strips

Agency           Agency Name                   Contact                  Email                Phone                 Address              City, State Zip       Qty
 Code
113150   Lodi School District             Paula Larrabee       larrapa@lodi.k12.wi.us     (608) 592-3853   1100 Sauk Street           Lodi WI 53555              600
131316   DeForest Area School District Becky Terry             bterry@deforest.k12.wi.us (608) 842-6511    520 East Holum Street      DeForest WI 53532        3,362
133332   Marshall School District         Nancy Mair                                      (608)
                                                               nancy_mair@marshall.k12.wi.us 655-3466      PO Box 76                  Marshall WI 53559          520
133381   McFarland School District        Sherri Kobs                                     (608) 838-4549
                                                               sherri_kobs@mcfarland.k12.wi.us             5101 Farwell Street        McFarland WI 53558         500
133794   Mount Horeb Area School District Wayne A. Anderson andersonwayne@mhasd.k12.wi.us (608) 437-2400   1304 East Lincoln St       Mt. Horeb WI 53572       3,400
135901   Verona Area School District      Cindra Magli         maglic@verona.k12.wi.us (608) 845-4135      P.O. Box 930007            Verona WI 53593          1,500
180112   Altoona School District          Greg Fahrman         gfahrman@altoona.k12.wi.us (715) 839-6032   1903 Bartlett Avenue       Altoona WI 54720         1,400
181554   Eau Claire Area School District Susan Brown           sbrown@ecasd.k12.wi.us (715) 852-3021       500 Main St                Eau Claire WI 54701    12,000
282702   Jefferson School District        Rebecca Blyth        blythr@jefferson.k12.wi.us (920) 675-1035   206 S Taft Ave             Jefferson WI 53549       5,000
293871   Necedah Area School District     Mark Kendall                                    (608)
                                                               mkendall@necedah.k12.wi.us 565-2256         1801 South Main Street     Necedah WI 54646           854
302793   Kenosha Common School District   Cindy Gossett, R.D. cgossett@kusd.edu           (262) 653-6382   3600 - 52nd Street         Kenosha WI 53144         5,000
322849   LaCrosse School District         Joni Ralph           jralph@sdlax.k12.wi.us     (608) 789-7625   807 East Avenue South      La Crosse WI 54601       2,000
324095   Onalaska School District         kathryn Wilson                                  (608)
                                                               wilka@mail.onalaska.k12.wi.us 783-6251      705 - 8th Avenue North     Onalaska WI 54650          500
396335   Westfield School District        Brian Walters                                   (608) 296-2141
                                                               waltersb@westfield.k12.wi.us                N 7046 County Road CH Westfield WI 53964            1,631
403619   Milwaukee Public School District Kymm Mutch                                      (414)
                                                               mutchks@milwaukee.k12.wi.us 475-8362        PO Box 2181                Milwaukee WI 53201-218180,000
405439   South Milwaukee School District Blaise Paul           paul.blaise@sdsm.k12.wi.us (414) 766-5020   901 Fifteenth Avenue       South Milwaukee WI 53172 1,100
533612   Milton School District                                meyerd@mail.milton.k12.wi.us 868-9200
                                          Dianne R. Meyer, R.S.B.A.                       (608)                                        2
                                                                                                           430 East High Street, SuiteMilton WI 53563        13,399
641540   East Troy Community School       Keith Brightman      brikei@easttroy.k12.wi.us (262) 642-6710    2043 North Division Street East Troy WI 53120       1,734
662058   Germantown School District       Susan Uselding                                  (262) 253-3419
                                                               suselding@germantown.k12.wi.us              W180 N11501 River Lane Germantown WI 53022            500
662800   Kewaskum School District         Kathleen Robinson krobinso@ksd.k12.wi.us (262) 626-8427          1510 Bilgo Lane            Kewaskum WI 53040-0426 600
665390   Slinger School District                                                          (
                                          Cynthia Fassbender fassbenc@slinger.k12.wi.us262) 644-6204       207 Polk Street            Slinger WI 53086-9585      400
670714   Elmbrook School District         Robert Borch         peilc@elmbrook.k12.wi.us (262) 781-3030     13780 Hope Street          Brookfield WI 53005      4,000
706608                                    Diane
         Winneconne Community School DistrictAgrell                                       (920)
                                                               agrelld@winneconne.k12.wi.us 582-5810       P.O. Box 5000              Winneconne WI 54986      1,200
707171   Unified Catholic Schools         Kathy Williams       kwilliams@ucs.k12.wi.us (920) 235-5671      110 North Sawyer Street Oshkosh WI 54902            1,000
707457   Twin City Catholic Education     Lynn Graves          lgraves@tcces.k12.wi.us (920) 967-0107      900 Geiger Street          Neenah WI 54956            200
91092    Chippewa Falls School District Chad Trowbridge                                   (715)
                                                               trowbrcm@chipfalls.k12.wi.us 726-2417                                  Chippewa Falls WI 54729 1,600
                                                                                                           Admin Building 1130 Miles St.

				
DOCUMENT INFO
Shared By:
Categories:
Stats:
views:4
posted:6/24/2011
language:English
pages:1