Iwerne Minster Parish Council
               NOTICE OF MEETING OF
                THE PARISH COUNCIL
         The following Councillors are summoned to attend
        a meeting of the Parish Council which will take place at
                       THE ABINGDON HALL
           on Wednesday 1st July 2009 at 7.30pm
J Hooper (Chairman), Mrs D Benfield (Vice Chairman), Mrs J Ball,
Mrs D Croney, M Jones, T Payne, R Smith.
The meeting will be open to the public unless the Council directs otherwise.

                                Public Questions
Presentation on the proposed Shroton to Fontmell Magna Footpath / Trailway
09/102 To take any apologies
09/103 To record any declarations of interest
09/104 To approve the minutes of the meeting held on 3rd June 2009
09/105 To consider any matters arising from the minutes
09/106 To receive a report from County Councillor
09/107 To receive a report from District Councillor
09/108 To consider development control matters listed on the schedule:
   a. 2009/0438 – Brook Bungalow              b. 2009/0427 - 3 The Glebe - No objection
09/109 To receive the comments of the internal auditor for year ending 31 Mar 09.
09/110 To authorise Section 2 of the Annual Return for year ending 31 Mar 09.
09/111 To consider a second Parish Council Notice Board
09/112 To resolve to pay bills listed on the schedule.
09/113 To select a replacement policy for the Parish Council insurance
09/114 To consider other parish matters
   a. Highways.
      i. Barbers Cottage
   b. Recreation.
      i. To authorise cleaning and weeding of the Play Area
   c. Rights of way.
   d. Vital Villages.
   e. Parish Design Statement.
   f. Community Planning.
   g. Abingdon Hall Project.
09/115 To receive a written report from the Iwerne Minster Homewatch
09/116 To consider DAPTC matters.
09/117 To consider any other matters arising from recent correspondence.

                                         Dated this 25th day of June 2009

                                         A H GIBB
                                         Clerk to the Parish Council

To top