EL Phase I Panel – Nanopowders 05SB1MI 46 (PDF download) by bestt571

VIEWS: 29 PAGES: 2

i-Panel RGB was founded in London, is the design, production and sales of liquid crystal display manufacturers. i-PanelRGB a British i-Panel LCD brands company, specializes in liquid crystal displays with innovative technology, quality products and new services, to join in show business.

More Info
									                 NSF: SBIR/STTR Program Advisory Committee


Chris Busch
3100 Lost Creek Lane                       Karen E. Kerr
Ronan, MT 59864                            Agile Equities
Tel: 406-676-0020                          847A Second Ave., Suite 143
Fax: 406-6760028                           New York, NY 10017
E-mail: Cwbusch@aol.com                    Tel: 212-380-1875
                                           Fax: 646-349-1894
                                           E-mail: kkerr@agile-equities.com
Sudhir Bhagwan
Bhagwan Enterprises, LLC
13940 N.W. Harvest Lane                    Tom Knight
Portland, OR 97229-3653                    Invistics Corporation
Tel: 503-645-3256                          5445 Triangle Parkway, Suite 300
Fax: 503-690-1843                          Norcross, GA 30092
E-mail: sbhagwan@att.net                   Tel: 770-559-6386
                                           Fax:
                                           E-mail: tknight@invistics.com
Trish Costello
Kauffman Fellows Program
4200 Somerset, Suite 115                   Richard R. Paul
Shawnee Mission, KS 66208                  The Boeing Company
Tel: 913-648-0002                          9725 East Marginal Way South
Fax: 913-648-0052                          Seattle, WA 98108
E-mail: tcostello@kfp.org                  Tel: 425-644-7299
                                           Fax: 206-665-9854
                                           E-mail: Richard.r.paul@boeing.com
Edward E. Getty
Research Fellow Technology
Entrepreneur Innovation and Knowledge      Penny Pickett
The Proctor & Gamble Company               Washington DC Technology Council,
5299 Spring Grove Avenue                   Inc.
Cincinnati, OH 45217-1987                  1400 K St. NW, Suite 100
Tel: 513-627-5151                          Washington, DC 20005
Fax: 513-627-8120                          Tel: 202-637-9333
E-mail: getty.ee@pg.com                    Fax: 202-637-9393
                                           E-mail: penny@dctechcouncil.org
Albert L. Johnson, II
Corning Incorporated                       Michael Sheridan
Sullivan Park, SP-FR-02-2                  Mohr, Davidow Ventures
Corning, NY 14831                          11904 Proffitt Estates Ct.
Tel: 607-974-4051                          Oak Hill, VA 20171
Fax: 607-974-7765                          Tel: 703-405-7360
E-mail: JohnsonAL@Corning.com              Fax:
                                           E-mail: kinoworks@mac.com

                                   page 1 of 2             04/13/2006 @ 1:32 PM
                                            Patricia G. Greene
David B. Spencer                            Dean, Undergraduate School
wTe Corporation                             President's Endowed Chair in
7 Alfred Circle                             Entrepreneurship
Bedford, MA 01730-2349                      Hollister Hall
Tel: 781-275-6400                           Babson Park, MA 02457
Fax: 781-275-8612                           Tel: 781-239-5008
E-mail: Dbswte@aol.com                      E-mail: greene@babson.edu


E. Jennings Taylor
Faraday Technology, Inc.
1841 Laurel Creek Road
Troy, OH 45373
Tel: 937-836-7749
Fax:
E-mail:
jenningstaylor@faradaytechnology.com


Carole A. Teolis
Techno-Science, Inc.
10001 Derekwood Lane, Suite 204
Lanham, MD
Tel: 301-577-6000 ext. 23
Fax: 301-577-0831
E-mail: carole@technosci.com

Lizette Velazquez
Lucent Technologies
2787 Shelingham Drive
Lisle, Il 60532
Tel: 630-357-9099
Fax:
E-mail: lizette@lucent.com


Meg Wilson
University of Texas, Austin
2005 Arthur Lane
Austin, TX 78704
Tel: 512-447-4409
Fax: 512-447-1814
E-mail: mwilson@uts.cc.utexas.edu




                                    page 2 of 2             04/13/2006 @ 1:32 PM

								
To top