Docstoc

ASIS TOLEDO CHAPTER MEMBERSHIP LIST - DOC

Document Sample
ASIS TOLEDO CHAPTER MEMBERSHIP LIST - DOC Powered By Docstoc
					ASIS TOLEDO CHAPTER MEMBERSHIP LIST


        Walter F. Bell
        Bell Security Consulting Services
        903 E. Sandlewood Rd.
        Perrysburg, OH. 43551
        419-874-4667
        419-872-6390 Fax
        wbell@bex.net


        Robert J. Bilek
        Manager Zone Security Fed-Ex
        34800 Goddard Road
        Romulus, MI. 48174
        734-955-8155
        robert.bilek@fedex.com

        Thomas Bovee
        1029 Anna Lane
         Bowling Green, OH 43402

        Douglas Breno
        244 Bradner Rd.
        Northwood, OH. 43619
        419-691-8566
        dbreno@cssb-inc.com


        William Chapman, CPP
        Loss Prevention Director
        Rite-Aid
        30 A Hunter Lane
        Camp Hill, PA 17011
        586-582-0272
        586-582-0386 FAX
        wchapman@riteaid.com


        Edith Coley
        Manager, Security Services
        Owens-Illinois Inc.
        Two O-I Plaza
        Perrysburg, OH. 43552
567-336-1154
567-336-7159 Fax
edith.coley@o-i.com

Pat Connolly
Sales Associate
Midwest Security Products
3840 Herr Rd.
Sylvania, OH 43560
419-534-6886
419-534-6888 Fax
connolly@mwspi.com


Steven Richard Cotner
President
Corp. Intelligence Consultants
PO Box 444
Perrysburg, OH 43551
419-874-2201
419-874-5591 Fax
scotner@corpintel.com


Laura Crumley
Protective Svc. Spvr.
Toledo Museum of Art
P.O. Box 1013
Toledo, OH. 43697
419-254-5771 ext 7497
419-255-5638 Fax
lcrumley@toledomuseum.com


Kirk Davis
President &COO
Continental Secret Svc Bureau
419 Huron St.
Toledo, OH. 43604
419-243-2515
419-243-5754 Fax
kdavis@cssb-inc.com


Steven R. Forrester
Global Security Mgr.
One Michael Owens Way
Perrysburg, OH. 43551
567-336-1017
steve.forrester@o-i.com



John Bruce Fowler
Special Agent
FAA
11667-B S Wayne Rd.
Romulus, MI. 48174.
734-229-2938
734-229-2944 Fax
johnBFowler@faa.gov


Leland S. Fry
Area Vice President
Securitas Security Svcs USA
3450 w. Central Ave. Ste 254
Toledo, OH. 43606
419-537-9360
419-537-0239 Fax
scott.fry@securitasinc.com


Willie Geiser
President/CEO
Allshred Services
3940 Technology Dr.
Maumee, OH 43537
419-381-7762
419-381-7741 Fax
wgeiser@allshredservices.com


Durand J. Glovinsky
Facility Manager
Ace Hardware Corp.
959 5th St.
Perrysburg, OH. 43551
419-666-1000
419-666-6974 Fax
dglov@acehardware.com
Michael S. Grieser
Operations Manager
G4S Secure Solutions (USA) Inc.
3361 Executive Pkwy #200
Toledo, OH. 43606
419-534-3560
419-534-3572 Fax
Michael-greiser@usa.g4s.com



Kurt Hagley
Operations Manager
Simplex Grinnell LP
3661 Briarfield #101
Maumee, OH. 43537
419-491-0036
419-861-0603 Fax
khagley@verizon.net


Jeffrey A. Hehl
Operations Manager
419 N. Huron St.
Toledo, OH. 43604
419-243-2515
419-243-5744
jhehl@cssb-inc.com



Joseph T. Hench, CPP
BP Security & Crisis Manager
4001 Cedar Point Rd.
Oregon, OH. 43616
419-697-6082
419-697-4982 Fax
Joseph.hench@bp.com


Clayton Hildebrand
5039 Winona Dr
Toledo, OH. 43613
childebrand@cssb-inc.com
William A Hines, CPP
District Manger
Whelan SFI
8401 Corporate Drive Suite 610
Landover, MD 20785
301-459-2355
301-459-2366
hines1068@yahoo.com



Dennis G. Huguelet
President
Safeguard Security Services
3332 W. Laskey Rd. Suite 2
Toledo, OH. 43623-4016
419-472-3074
419-472-3083 Fax


Jeffrey A Jones
Branch Manager
Securitas Inc.
3450 W. Central Ave. #254
Toledo, OH. 43606
419-537-9360
419-537-0239 Fax
jeffrey.jones@securitasinc.com


Brian King
Global Loss Prevention Manager
Visteon Corporation
One Village Center Dr.
Van Buren Township, MI. 48111
734-710-5567
bking63@visteon.com


Kim Klewer
President
Corporate Protection Services
5211 Renwyck Dr.
Toledo, OH. 43615
419-531-3400
     kklewer@apcamerica.com


     Timothy R. Lazoff
     Security Rep
     Marathon Oil Company
     539 S. Main St.
     Findlay, OH. 45840
     419-429-5808
     trlazofff@marathon.oil


     Alan R. Lynch
     Security & Facility Svcs.
     Materion
     14710 W. Portage River South Rd.
     Elmore, OH. 43416-9502
     419-862-4274


    Steve McClain, CPP
    Chrysler Security Manager
    Chrysler LLC
    4400 Chrysler Dr.
    Toledo, OH. 43608
    419-727-7701
    sjm15@chrysler.com


.   William J. McElheney
    President
     McElheney Locksmiths
    1214 Jefferson Ave.
    Toledo, OH. 43624-1837
    419-244-5851
    419-244-7581 Fax


    Russell Merckens Jr. PSP
    Security Supervisor
    First Energy
    5501 N. State Rt 2 Mail Stop 4000
    Oak Harbor, OH. 43449
    419-321-7897
    419-321-8390 Fax
    mmerckens@firstenergycorp.com
William J. Mishka
Vice-President
Corporate Protection Svcs.
5211 Renwyk Dr.
Toledo, OH. 43615
419-536-7421
419-531-8917 Fax
wmishka@apcamerica.com


Ted Myers
Owner
TM3 Limited
10954 Ramm Rd.
Whitehouse, OH.43571
419-877-0263
419-218-9661 Fax
T3M@att.net


James L. Ott
Andy Frain Services
761 Shoreline Dr.
Aurora, IL 60504
630-820-3820
800-506-5180
jott@andyfrain.com


Richard Ott
Regional
761 Shoreline Dr.
Aurora, IL. 60504
630-820-3820
419-885-9384
rott@andyfrain.com



John R. Patrick, PSP
Security Consultant
Corp. Intelligence Consultants
PO Box 444
Perrysburg, OH. 43551
 419-874-2201
 419-874-5591 Fax
 jpatrick@corpintel.com


 Laura Rasmussen
 CPO/ Training Coordinator
 G4S Wackenhut
 3361 Executive Parkway
 Toledo, OH. 43606
 419-534-3560
 419-534-3572 Fax
 lrasmussen@wackenhut.com


 Benjamin R. Riggi, CPP
 Security Rep.
 Marathon Oil Co.
 539 S. Main St. #7018
 Findley, OH. 45840
 419-421-3130
 brriggi@marathonoil.com


 Kyle B. Robinson
 President
 KBR Marketing
 105 E. Airport Hwy.
 Swanton, OH. 43558
 419-826-2050
 419-826-2052 Fax
 kylerobinson@kbrmarketing.com


Benjamin R. Riggi
Security Rep.
Marathon Oil Co.
539 S. Main St. #7018
Findley, OH. 45840
419-421-3130
brriggi@marathonoil.com



John P. Ryan, CPP
Director Global Security
 Owens Corning
 One Owens Corning Parkway
 Toledo, OH. 43659
 419-248-7630
 419-248-7923 Fax
 john.ryan@owenscorning.com


Jeffry A. Sabo
Security Operations Coordinator
Toledo Lucas Co. Public Library
325 Michigan Street
Toledo, OH. 43624-1628
419-259-5195
419-259-5313 Fax
JSabo@toleolibrary.org



David E, Setzler, PSP
Staff Engineer
First Energy Nuclear Op. Co
5501 N. State Rte 2 Mail stop 1056
Oak Harbor, OH. 43449
419-321-8183
desetzler@firstenergycorp.com

G. Scott Shoffer
CPO
Wackenhut Corp.
3361 Executive Pkwy. #200
Toledo, OH. 43606
419-534-3560
419-534-3572 Fax
sshoffer@wackenhut.com


Donald M. Sioma
2313 Castlebrooke Lane
Sylvania, OH. 43560
bama@toast.net


Todd Slaman
Investigator
Huntington National Banks
 Grand Rapids, OH. 43522
 419-832-0746
 todd.slaman@huntington.com


 Jason W. Smith
 Security Representative
 Marathon Petroleum LLC
 539 S. Main St.
 Findlay, OH. 43840
 419-421-2040
 419-421-2120 Fax
 jasonsmith@marathonpetroleum.com


 Thomas R. Stainbrook
 Regional Mgr Audit & Loss Prevention
 Freds Inc..
 415 S. Tennessee Blvd.
 Murfreesboro, TN 39130-5105
 615-494-4422
 615-494-444 Fax
 twoofof5@yahoo.com


Michael Sullivan
Property Manager
The Rueben Company
One Government Center
Toledo, OH. 43604
419-245-3080
419-245-2783 Fax
ml.sullivan@sbcglobal.net


 Timothy Szczepanski
 Security Chief
 Toledo Museum of Art
 PO Box 1013
Toledo, OH. 43697-1013
419-255-8000 x7307
419-255-5638 Fax
tszczepanski@toledomuseum.org


James A. Telb
Sheriff
Lucas County Sheriff
1622 Spielbusch Ave.
Toledo, OH. 43624
419-245-4900
419-255-3096 Fax

Laurie Thomas
Instructor
University Of Findlay
1000 Main St.
Findlay, OH. 45840
419-341-1995
lthomas@findlay.edu


Richard M Tompkins II
Total Svc, Mgr.
SimpleGrinnell
2661 Briarfield Blvd #101
Maumee, OH. 43537
419-861-0661
ritompkins@simplexgrinnell.com


Christi Wagner
Senior Security Specialist
Owens Corning
One Owens Corning Parkway
Toledo, OH. 43659
419-248-6819
419-248-7923 Fax
christi.wagner@owenscorning.com


Mary Wahl
Director Corporate Svcs Mgmt
HCR Manor Care
333 N. Summit St. #100
Toledo, OH. 43604
419-252-5898


Kevin Warner
Assistant Director of Security
Toledo Zoo
             PO Box 140130
             Toledo, OH. 43614
             419-385-5721
             419-724-0074 Fax
             kwarner@toledozoo.org


             Mark Wasylyshyn
             Sheriff
             Wood County Sheriffs Office
             Bowling Green, OH. 43402
             419-354-9008
             wasyl@wcnet.org


             Charles Woods
             5178 N. Billman Rd.
             Millbury, OH. 43447
             419-836-8075


            Scott Wunder
            President/CEO
            Continental Secret Services Inc.
            419 Huron St.
            Toledo, OH. 43604
            419-243-2515
            419-243-5744 Fax
            swunder@cssb-inc.com


            Kristina Zielinski
            Ohio General Manager
            Guardian Alarm Co.
            1810 Jefferson Ave.
            Toledo, OH. 43624
            419-255-8400
            419-243-7258 Fax
            kzielinski@guardianalarm.com


UPDATED   May 2011

				
DOCUMENT INFO