Docstoc

biznet_roster061410

Document Sample
biznet_roster061410 Powered By Docstoc
					BizNet Tucson
6/14/2010

First       Last        Category                     Business Name                       Phone       Cell        Address                            Zip    Email


Nancy       Carrillo    Promotional Products         Fuego Promotional Products          885-2105    955-4110    1202 E. Broadway, Suite 104       85719   sales@fuegopromos.com


Michael Ciaccio         Attorney (Personal Injury)   Ciaccio & Dwyer, P.C.               888-3135    331-3879    4562 N. First Ave. Suite 100      85718   mgc@cd-legal.com


Scott       DeMent      Chiropractor                 Dement Family Chiropractic          298-4999                888 S. Craycroft Rd., Suite 100   85711   tucsonchiropractors@cox.net


Stephen Fowler          Pool Maintenance & Repair    Liquid Assets Pool & Spa, LLC       609-9578                9853 East Murchison Place         85748   stephen@liquidassetspoolandspa.com


Wendy       Gauthier    Caterer                      Chef Chic                           406-2757       same     8945 E. Pomegranate Street        85730   wendy@chefchicaz.com

                                                                                                      609-238-
Joseph      Gerace      TM Teacher                   Transcendental Meditation Ctr       881-0110       3510     2150 E. Adams Street              85719   jgerace@TM.org


Wendy       Gosewisch   Mortgage Advisor             VIP Mortgage                        322-5626    907-1073    1640 E River Rd, #208             85718   wendy@homeloansfromwendy.com


Robert      Hersch      Attorney (Business, Civil)   Robert Michael Hersch, P.C.         325-1515    400-4747    3056 N. Country Club              85716   rhersch@aol.com


Terry       Hlivko      Financial Advisor            Edward Jones                        731-1521    977-4864    6735 E. Broadway Blvd.            85710   tjhlivko@hotmail.com


Rosana Hyder            Banking Services             Bank of the West                    795-0170                3175 N Swan Rd., Suite 101        85712   rosana.hyder@bankofthewest.com


Renee       Lowe        Turnaround Home Services     Lowe's Turnaround Home Services, LLC 296-0906   241-2397    10611 E. Pleasant Pasture Dr.     85730   renee@lowesturnaround.com


Pat         Malone      Life Insurance               New York Life Insurance Co.         620-5393    203-2982    1 South Church, Suite 1230        85701   psmalone@ft.newyorklife.com


Jerry       Niwinski    Real Estate-Residential      Realty Executives SO AZ             403-4620       same     1849 N. Kolb Rd, Suite 101        85715   realtors@niwinski.com


Mike        Parvis      Insurance (Property)         State Farm Insurance                886-5287    904-5860    7858 E. Wrightstown, Ste. 110     85715   mike.parvis.mdlk@statefarm.com


Norb        Peil        Massage Therapist            Norb Peil Therapies, LLC            954-0326       same     2231 N. Indian Ruins Road #2      85715   massage@norbpeil.com


Kenn        Rust        Graphic Design               Rust Graphics                       298-1485                2472 South Ajay Avenue            85748   kenn.rust@rustgraphics.com


Roberto Villagran       Auto Sales                   Thoroughbred Nissan                 618-6500     270-4788 5163 E. 22nd Street                 85711   robertoatnissan@yahoo.com


Gaya        Zeiter      Printer, Mailing Services    Premier Printing & Mailing          322-0300    400-8666    4949 E. 5th Street                85711   gaya@premierprintmail.com

				
DOCUMENT INFO
Shared By:
Categories:
Tags:
Stats:
views:4
posted:6/5/2011
language:English
pages:1