Documents
Resources
Learning Center
Upload
Plans & pricing Sign in
Sign Out

Participants List - Download as DOC

VIEWS: 54 PAGES: 3

									            Regional Strategic Planning and Awareness Raising Workshop
                     - Pacific Energy and Gender Network (PEG) –
                                  5 – 9 December, 2005
                          Tanoa International Hotel, Nadi, Fiji

                                 LIST OF PARTICIPANTS

MEMBER COUNTRIES


COOK ISLANDS

Mr David Akaruru                                   Mr Intiaz Khan
Energy Officer                                     Senior Energy Analyst
Energy Division                                    Department of Energy
Arorangi                                           PO Box 2493
Rarotonga                                          Government Buildings
Cook Islands                                       Suva
Tel:    (682) 24484                                Fiji
Fax:    (682) 24483                                Tel:    (679) 3386006
E-mail: punanga@energy.gov.ck                      Fax:    (679) 3386301
                                                   E-mail: ikhan@fdoe.gov.fj

FEDERATED STATES OF MICRONESIA
                                                   NIUE
Ms Carleen Solomon
Pohnpei Utilities Corporation                      Ms Petra Hopokingi
PO Nox C                                           Data Input/Records Clerk
Kolonia                                            Niue Power Corporation
Pohnpei FM96941                                    Tuila
Federated States of Micronesia                     Alofi South
Tel:    (691) 320 3236                             Niue
Fax:    (691) 320 3235                             Tel:     (683) 4119
E-mail:                                            Fax:     (683) 4385
                                                   E-mail: niuepower@mail.gov.nu

FIJI ISLANDS
                                                   PALAU
Mrs Makereta Sauturaga
Acting Director of Energy                          Mr Greg Decherong
Department of Energy                               Energy Programs Manager
PO Box 2493                                        Ministry of Resources & Development
Government Buildings                               Energy Office
Suva                                               Bureau of Public Works
Fiji                                               PO Box 100
Tel:    (679) 3386006                              Koror
Fax:    (679) 3386301                              Republic of Palau
E-mail: msauturaga@fdoe.gov.fj                     Tel:     (680) 488 1281
                                                   Fax:     (680) 488 2536
                                                   E-mail: energy@palaunet.com


                                     4 June 2011-[Page 1]
PAPUA NEW GUINEA                                        TUVALU

Mr Martin Bonou                                         Mr Molipi Tausi
Acting Director – Energy                                Energy Planner
Department of Petroleum & Energy                        Ministry of Works & Energy
PO Box 494                                              Funafuti
Waigani, NCD                                            Tuvalu
Papua New Guinea                                        Tel:     (688) 20056
Tel:    (675) 3253233                                   Fax:     (688) 20207
Fax:    (675) 3251678                                   E-mail: mtausi@yahoo.com
E-mail: martin_bonou@datec.net.pg

                                                        VANUATU
SAMOA
                                                        Mr Donald Wouloseje
Ms Arasi Tiotio                                         Energy Economist
Executive Board Member – Women in Business              Energy Unit
Development                                             PMB 9067
Samoa Land Corporation Ltd, Vaitale                     Port Vila
Apia                                                    Vanuatu
Samoa                                                   Tel:     (678) 25201
Tel:    (685) 24881                                     Fax:     (678) 23586
Fax:    (685) 24914                                     E-mail: dwouloseje@yahoo.com
E-mail: atiotio@yahoo.com

                                                        CROP
SOLOMON ISLANDS
                                                        Ms Samantha Hung
Mr John Korinihona                                      Gender Issues Adviser
Director of Energy                                      Pacific Islands Forum Secretariat
Department of Mines & Energy                            Private Mail Bag
PO Box 37                                               Suva
Honiara                                                 Fiji
Solomon Islands                                         Tel:     (679) 331 2600/322 0321
Tel:    (677) 21521                                     Fax:     (679) 330 0192
Fax:    (677) 25811                                     Email: samanthah@forumsec.org.fj
E-mail: john@mines.gov.sb

Mr Joini Tutua
                                                        RESOURCE PERSONNEL
Vice Chairman of SIVEC
Solomon Islands Electrification Council
                                                        Mrs Kiti Makasiale
Honiara
                                                        Principal Assistant Secretary
Solomon Islands
                                                        Ministry of Women, Social Welfare & Poverty
Tel:     (677) 39080
                                                        Alleviation
Fax:     (677)
                                                        GPO Box 14068
E-mail:
                                                        Suva
                                                        Tel:     (679) 3315585
                                                        Fax:     (679) 3305110
TONGA
                                                        E-mail: latileta.makasiale@govnet.gov.fj
Hon. Tiofilusi Kalaniuvalu
Deputy Physical Planner
Ministry of Lands, Survey & Natural Resources
PO Box 5
Nuku’alofa
Tonga
Tel:     (676) 23611
Fax:     (676) 23216
E-mail: kalaniuvalu@lands.gov.to

                                          4 June 2011-[Page 2]
Ms Christina Aristanti Tjondro
PEG Consultant
Asia Regional Cookstove Program (ARECOP)
Jakarta
Tel:
Fax:
E-mail: christina@arecop.org


SOPAC Secretariat

South Pacific Applied Geoscience Commission
Private Mail Bag GPO
Suva, Fiji
Tel: (679) 3381 377
Fax: (679) 3370 040/3384 461
E-mail: director@sopac.org
Website: www.sopac.org

(The following with same address as above):

Cristelle Pratt
Director
E-mail: cristelle@sopac.org

Anare Matakiviti
Energy Adviser
E-mail: anare@sopac.org

Emeline Veikoso
Project Officer Energy
E-mail: emeline@sopac.org

Jan Cloin
Energy Adviser
E-mail: jan@sopac.org
Lala Bukarau
Senior Adviser Technical - Publications
E-mail: lala@sopac.org

Laisa Baoa
Conference/Travel Officer
E-mail: laisa@sopac.org

Rupeni Mario
Adviser - Energy
E-mail: rupeni@sopac.org

Yogita Chandra
Project Officer - PIEPSAP
E-mail: yogita@sopac.org

Patrina Dumaru
Consultant
E-mail: dumaru_p@usp.ac.fj
Tel:    (679) 3323969




                                          4 June 2011-[Page 3]

								
To top