Docstoc

Committee on Aviation

Document Sample
Committee on Aviation Powered By Docstoc
					                                Committee on Aviation


Committee Chair                              Gerard Chouest
                                             Bersenas Jacobsen Chouest
Peter A. McLauchlan                          Thomson Blackburn LLP
Gardere Wynne Sewell LLP                     33 Yonge St., Ste. 201
1000 Louisiana, Ste. 3400                    Toronto, ON M5E 1G4
Houston, TX 77002                            (416) 982-3800
(713) 276-5730                               Fax: (416) 982-3801
Fax: (713) 276-6730                          Email: chouest@lexcanada.com
Email: pmclauchlan@gardere.com
                                             Conte C. Cicala
Kevin E. Barr                                Flynn, Delich & Wise LLP
Macleod Dixon LLP                            One California St., Ste. 350
3700, 400 3rd Ave., SW                       San Francisco, CA 94111
Calgary, AB T2P 4H2                          (415) 693-5562
(403) 267-8142                               Fax: (415) 693-0410
Fax: (403) 264-5973                          Email: contec@fdw-law.com
Email: kevin.barr@macleoddixon.com
                                             Tony C. Coleman
Jean G. Bertrand                             Frost Brown Todd, PLLC
Ogilvy, Renault                              400 W. Market St., 32nd Fl.
1981 McGill College Ave., Ste. 1100          Louisville, KY 40202-3363
Montreal, QC H3A 3C1                         (502) 568-0354
(514) 847-4401                               Fax: (502) 581-1087
Fax: (514) 286-5474                          Email: tcoleman@fbtlaw.com
Email: jbertrand@ogilvyrenault.com
                                             John F. Cooney
William D. Bierman                           Danna McKitrick, P.C.
Nowell, Amoroso, Klein, Bierman, PA          150 N. Meramec Ave., Ste. 450
155 Polifly Rd.                              Saint Louis, MO 63105
Hackensack, NJ 7601                          (314) 726-1000
(201) 343-5001                               Fax: (314) 725-6592
Fax: (201) 343-5181                          Email: jcooney@dmfirm.com
Email: wbierman@nakblaw.com
                                             Fritz R. Damm
Robert Coleman Black                         Scopelitis, Garvin, Light, Hanson &
Hill, Hill, Carter, Franco,                  Feary, PLC
Cole & Black, P.C.                           535 Griswold St., Ste. 1818
425 S. Perry St.                             Detroit, MI 48226
Montgomery, AL 36104                         (313) 237-7400
(334) 834-7600                               Fax: (313) 963-7425
Fax: (334) 832-7419                          Email: fdamm@scopelitis.com
Email: rcblackjr@hillhillcarter.com
                                Committee on Aviation


Prof. Paul S. Dempsey                        Jack P. Gilchrist
McGill Univ.                                 DeBee, Gilchrist & Lidia
Inst. of Air & Space Law                     100 N. Broadway Ave., Ste. 1500
3661 Peel St.                                Oklahoma City, OK 73102-8601
Montreal, QC H3A 1X1                         (405) 232-7777
(514) 398-8370                               Fax: (405) 232-9898
Fax: (514) 398-8197                          Email: jgilchrist@debeegilchrist.com
Email: paul.dempsey@mcgill.ca
                                             Terrence L. Graves
Brock T. Dubin                               Sands Anderson Marks & Miller
Donahue, Durham & Noonan, P.C.               801 E. Main St., Ste. 1800
741 Boston Post Rd.                          P.O. Box 1998
Guilford, CT 6437                            Richmond, VA 23218
(203) 458-9168                               (804) 783-7276
Fax: (203) 458-4424                          Fax: (804) 783-7291
Email: bdubin@ddnctlaw.com                   Email: tgraves@sandsanderson.com

Thomas E. Evans                              Peter A. Greene
Wal-Mart Stores, Inc.                        4224 Everett St.
601 N. Walton Blvd., MS-L20                  Kensington, MD 20895
Bentonville, AR 72716-0710                   (202) 331-8800
(479) 204-9121                               Fax: (202) 331-8330
Fax: (479) 277-5991                          Email:
Email:                                       peter.greene@thompsonhine.com
thomas.evans@walmartlegal.com
                                             Therese G. Groff
Richard L. Furman                            Stinnes Corp.
Carroll, McNulty & Kull LLC                  440 Exchange Dr.
570 Lexington Ave., Tenth Fl.                Irvine, CA 92602
New York, NY 10022                           (714) 442-7720
(212) 252-0004 x443                          Fax: (714) 442-2820
Fax: (212) 252-0444                          Email:
Email: rfurman@cmk.com
                                             Lisa A. Harig
Douglas G. Gilbert                           The Wicks Group, PLLC
Heenan Blaikie LLP                           1215 17th St., NW
Ste. 2600, South Tower                       Washington, DC 20036
Royal Bank Plaza                             (202) 457-7790
Toronto, ON M5J 2J4                          Fax: (202) 457-7799
(416) 360-3535                               Email: lharig@wicks-group.com
Fax: (416) 360-8425
Email: dgilbert@heenan.ca
                                Committee on Aviation


Hyman Hillenbrand                            Daniel B. Marklind
DeOrchis, Hillenbrand, O'Brien, LLP          Eckert Seamans Cherin & Mellott, LLC
8751 W. Broward Blvd., #106                  50 S. 16th St., 22nd Fl.
Fort Lauderdale, FL 33324                    Philadelphia, PA 19102
(954) 652-0100                               (215) 851-8523
Fax: (954) 652-0103                          Fax: (215) 851-8383
Email: hhillenbrand@marinelex.com            Email: dmarkind@eckertseamans.com

John D. Horenstein                           Gordon D. McAuley
Condon & Forsyth LLP                         636 Las Colindas
7 Times Sq. Twr., 18th Fl.                   San Rafael, CA 94903
New York, NY 10036                           (415) 927-6234
(212) 894-6784                               Fax: (415) 927-0885
Fax: (212) 370-4453                          Email: gordon_mcauley@pashanet.com
Email: jhorenstein@condonlaw.com
                                             Joseph W. Pappalardo
Clarke Keller                                Gallagher Sharp
Stites & Harbison                            1501 Euclid Ave.
250 W. Main St., Ste. 2300                   6th Fl., Bulkley Bldg.
Lexington, KY 40507                          Cleveland, OH 44115
(859) 226-2300                               (216) 522-1320
Fax: (859) 253-9144                          Fax: (216) 241-1608
Email: ckeller@stites.com                    Email:
                                             jpappalardo@gallaghersharp.com
Kevin Lawlor Keller
Willcox & Savage, P.C.                       John R.W. Parsons
One Commercial Pl., Ste. 1800                Litchfield Cavo LLP
Norfolk, VA 23510-2197                       600 Corporate Dr., Ste. 600
(757) 628-5677                               Fort Lauderdale, FL 33334
Fax: (757) 628-5566                          (954) 689-3000
Email: kkeller@wilsav.com                    Fax: (954) 689-3001
                                             Email:
Michael M. King
DHL Express (USA), Inc.                      Catherine A. Pawluch
1200 S. Pine Island Rd., Ste. 600            Gowling Lafleur Henderson LLP
Plantation, FL 33324                         Ste. 1600, 1 First Canadian Pl.
(954) 888-7146                               100 King St., West
Fax: (954) 888-7158                          Toronto, ON M5X 1G5
Email: michael.king@dhl.com                  (416) 862-4371
                                             Fax: (416) 863-3471
Dennis Gary Lovell                           Email:
Carlock, Copeland, Semler & Stair            catherine.pawluch@gowlings.com
P.O. Box 56887
Atlanta, GA 30343-0887
(404) 522-8220
Fax: (404) 523-2345
Email:
                                  Committee on Aviation


Martha J. Payne                                Email:
Benesch Friedlander Coplan & Aronoff
LLP                                            Thomas Anthony Swafford
103 Coronado Shores                            Miller & Martin PLLC
225 Escondido                                  1200 One Nashville Pl.
Lincoln City, OR 97367                         150 4th Avenue, North
(541) 764-2859                                 Nashville, TN 37219
Fax: (216) 363-4588                            (615) 744-8411
Email: mpayne@bfca.com                         Fax: (615) 256-8197
                                               Email: TSwafford@millermartin.com
Gigi Skipper Rechel
Tampa Int'l Airport                            William D. Taylor
Hillsborough Co. Aviation Authority            Hanson Bridgett LLP
P.O. Box 22287                                 980 Ninth St., Ste. 1500
Tampa, FL 33622                                Sacramento, CA 95814
(813) 870-8771                                 (916) 551-2939
Fax: (813) 875-6670                            Fax: (916) 442-2348
Email: grechel@tampaairport.com                Email: wtaylor@hansonbridgett.com

John N. Romans                                 Marshall S. Turner
Rosen Greenberg Blaha LLP                      131 Riverside Dr., #11B
40 Wall St., 32nd Fl.                          New York, NY 10024
New York, NY 10005                             (212) 894-6750
(212) 530-4827                                 Fax: (212) 370-4453
Fax: (212) 530-4815                            Email: mturner@condonlaw.com
Email: jromans@lrjwlaw.com
                                               Edward F. Valdespino
Donald J. Sands                                Strasburger & Price
Sands, Narwitz, & Lerner                       300 Convent, Ste. 900
12400 Wilshire Blvd., Ste. 1300                San Antonio, TX 78205
Los Angeles, CA 90025                          (210) 250-6061
(310) 979-9144                                 Fax: (210) 250-6100
Fax: (310) 979-9244                            Email:
Email:                                         edward.valdespino@strasburger.com

Allen C. Sang                                  Duane C. Weaver
Carman, Beauchamp & Sang P.A.                  Horvath & Weaver
1850 Lee Rd., Ste. 334                         10 S. La Salle St., Ste. 1400
Winter Park, FL 32789                          Chicago, IL 60603-1080
(407) 622-7888                                 (312) 419-6600
Fax: (407) 622-7890                            Fax: (312) 419-6666
Email: acs@carmanbeauchamp.com                 Email: dweaver@hlpc-law.com

Andrew R. Spector
Hyman Spector & Mars, LLP
150 W. Flagler St., 27th Fl.
Miami, FL 33130-1536
(305) 371-4244
Fax: (305) 371-5730
                               Committee on Aviation


Michael B. Weinberg
LeClair Ryan
1 International Pl.
Boston, MA 2110
(617) 502-8217
Fax: (617) 502-8267
Email:
michael.weinberg@leclairryan.com

Frank J. Weiner
44 Kings Rd.
Canton, MA 2021
(617) 951-2300
Fax: (617) 951-2323
Email: fweiner@dwboston.com

Thomas J. Whalen
Eckert, Seamans, Cherin & Mellott, LLC
1747 Pennsylvania Ave., NW-Ste. 1200
Washington, DC 20006-4604
(202) 659-6600
Fax: (202) 695-6699
Email: twhalen@eckertseamans.com

Kenneth N. Wolf
Sandler, Travis & Rosenberg, P.A.
551 Fifth Ave., Ste. 614
New York, NY 10176
(212) 883-1300
Fax: (212) 883-0068
Email: kwolf@strtrade.com

Robert B. Yules
Yules & Yules, LLC
195 Church St., 17th Fl.
New Haven, CT 6510
(203) 789-1000
Fax: (203) 789-6320
Email: yuleslaw@yuleslaw.com