Docstoc

CHIEF RESIDENTS 2010-11

Document Sample
CHIEF RESIDENTS 2010-11 Powered By Docstoc
					                                 CHIEF RESIDENTS 2010-11



       LAST NAME         FIRST NAME     Title    DEPARTMENT                  EMAIL

                                                Radiation
23630 Yeh          Brian              Chief Res Oncology         BYeh@mednet.ucla.edu

                                                Radiation
25581 Hussain      Aamir              Chief Res Oncology         AaHussain@mednet.ucla.edu


25159 Patel        Prashant           Chief Res Internal Medicine PSPatel@mednet.ucla.edu


25166 VanderWall   Kristina           Chief Res Internal Medicine KVanderWall@mednet.ucla.edu


25155 Lee          Edward             Chief Res Internal Medicine EdwardSLee@mednet.ucla.edu


25170 Yeganeh      Melina             Chief Res Internal Medicine MYeganeh@mednet.ucla.edu


26060 Bath         Jonathan           Chief Res Surgery          JBath@mednet.ucla.edu


23000 Benjamin     Elizabeth          Chief Res Surgery          EBenjamin@mednet.ucla.edu


23003 Morris       Lilah              Chief Res Surgery          LMorris@mednet.ucla.edu


23004 Parikh       Janak              Chief Res Surgery          JParikh@mednet.ucla.edu


23005 Vardanian    Andrew             Chief Res Surgery          AVardanian@mednet.ucla.edu


23006 Watson       Melissa            Chief Res Surgery          MeWatson@mednet.ucla.edu

                                                Emergency
25845 Bewley       Christopher        Chief Res Medicine         CBewley@mednet.ucla.edu

                                                Emergency
25894 Miniel       Nicholas           Chief Res Medicine         NMiniel@mednet.ucla.edu

                                                Emergency
25923 Tang         Stephanie          Chief Res Medicine         SLTang@mednet.ucla.edu


25394 Kessler      Jon                Chief Res Radiology        JKessler@mednet.ucla.edu


25395 Masamed      Rinat              Chief Res Radiology        RMasamed@mednet.ucla.edu
                             CHIEF RESIDENTS 2010-11



25356 Finck       Rachel         Chief Res Pathology        RFinck@mednet.ucla.edu


25357 Fleming     Matthew        Chief Res Pathology        MFleming@mednet.ucla.edu


25358 Shackley    Brit           Chief Res Pathology        BShackley@mednet.ucla.edu


25360 Sohsman     Marie          Chief Res Pathology        MSohsman@mednet.ucla.edu


25308 Cook        Heather        Chief Res Ob/Gyn           HCook@mednet.ucla.edu


25327 Patel       Akta           Chief Res Ob/Gyn           AMPatel@mednet.ucla.edu


26026 Ryou        Thomas         Chief Res Pediatrics       TRyou@mednet.ucla.edu


25272 Taylor      Candice        Chief Res Pediatrics       CETaylor@mednet.ucla.edu


25257 Narayan     Rashmi         Chief Res Pediatrics       RNarayan@mednet.ucla.edu


25220 Chung       Peter          Chief Res Pediatrics       PJChung@mednet.ucla.edu


25352 Bernstein   Oren           Chief Res Anesthesiology   OBernstein@mednet.ucla.edu


25338 Fooladian   Siyavash       Chief Res Anesthesiology   SFooladian@mednet.ucla.edu


25306 Cheung      Erick          Chief Res Psychiatry       EHCheung@mednet.ucla.edu


26168 DeBonis     Katrina        Chief Res Psychiatry       KDeBonis@mednet.ucla.edu


25983 Hinman      Jason          Chief Res Neurology        JHinman@mednet.ucla.edu

                                                            MollieJohnston@mednet.ucla.ed
25990 Johnston    Mollie         Chief Res Neurology        u

                                           Orthopaedic
24443 Bales       Joshua         Chief Res Surgery          JBales@mednet.ucla.edu

                                           Orthopaedic
24444 Berger      Brent          Chief Res Surgery          BBerger@mednet.ucla.edu

                                           Orthopaedic
24441 Bier        Adam           Chief Res Surgery          ABier@mednet.ucla.edu
                                    CHIEF RESIDENTS 2010-11


                                                  Orthopaedic
23686 Eagan        Michael              Chief Res Surgery       MEagan@mednet.ucla.edu

                                                  Orthopaedic
23695 Krenek       Lucie                Chief Res Surgery       LKrenek@mednet.ucla.edu

                                                  Orthopaedic
24626 Ligato       April                Chief Res Surgery       ALigato@mednet.ucla.edu

                                                  Orthopaedic
24442 Spencer      Hillard (Theo)       Chief Res Surgery       HSpencer@mednet.ucla.edu


25950 Chaikin      Shawn                Chief Res Family Med    SChaikin@mednet.ucla.edu


26047 Zakrzewski   Leanne               Chief Res Family Med    LZakrzewski@mednet.ucla.edu


25970 Espejo       Jay                  Chief Res Family Med    JEspejo@mednet.ucla.edu


26017 Osaseri      Uyi                  Chief Res Family Med    UOsaseri@mednet.ucla.edu

				
DOCUMENT INFO