CommissionsCommitteesNew11 by wanghonghx

VIEWS: 42 PAGES: 8

									COMMISSIONS AND COMMITTEES

Commission on Membership & Member Services
Vice President Central District Howard H. Bond, M.D.**           410-256-2580
Bylaws Committee                Yvette Oquendo-Berruz, M.D. **   410-884-7831
                                Adebowale G. Prest, M.D.         410-546-0447
Finance Committee               Joseph W. Zebley, III, M.D. **   443-524-4481
                                Eva S. Hersh, M.D. **            410-545-4481
                                William P. Jones, M.D.           410-867-2200
                                Eugene J. Newmier, D.O.          410-228-1325
                                Yvette Oquendo, M.D.             410-884-7831
                                Trang M. Pham, M.D.              410-255-2700
                                Howard E. Wilson, M.D.           202-865-3200
Membership Committee            TBD
                                Charles P. Adamo, M.D.           410-573-4067
                                Yvette Oquendo-Berruz, M.D.      410-884-7831
Nominating Committee            Yvette L. Rooks, M.D. **         410-328-5012
                                Zowie Barnes, M.D.               410-328-8792
                                Kisha Davis, M.D.                410-884-7831
                                Eugene J. Newmier, D.O.          410-228-1325
                                Yvette Oquendo-Berruz, M.D.      410-884-7831
                                Trang M. Pham, M.D.              410-255-2700
                                Joseph W. Zebley, III, M.D.      443-524-4481
Publications Committees
MFD Editorial Board             Richard Colgan, M.D.**           410-328-2686
                                Zowie Barnes, M.D.               410-328-8792
                                Joyce Evans, M.D.                410-328-2273
                                Jasmine Chen Gatti, M.D.         301-796-2074
                                Trang M. Pham, M.D.              410-255-2700
                                Sandra L. Swann, M.D.            410-328-8792
                                Tracy A. Wolff, M.D., MPH        301-427-1616
                                Joseph W. Zebley, III, M.D.      443-524-4481
E-Bulletin                      Jocelyn M. Hines, M.D.           410-908-0478
                                    Eugene J. Newmier, D.O.         410-228-1325
                                    Yvette Oquendo-Berruz, M.D.     410-884-7831
                                    Yvette L. Rooks, M.D.           410-328-5012
                                    Joseph W. Zebley, III, M.D.     443-524-4481
Public Relations & Awards           Kevin S. Ferentz, M.D. **       410-328-4282
                                    Charles P. Adamo, M.D.          410-573-4067
                                    Michael J. LaPenta, M.D.        443-837-1512
                                    Joseph W. Zebley, III, M.D.     443-524-4481
Resolutions Committee               William P. Jones, M.D. **       410-867-2200
                                    Howard E. Wilson, M.D.          202-865-3200
                                    Adebowale G. Prest, M.D.        410-546-0447
                                    Yvette L. Rooks, M.D.           410-328-5012
Special Constituency Committee      Kisha Davis, M.D. (NP) **       410-884-7831
                                    Eva S. Hersh, M.D. (GLBT)       410-545-4481
                                    Trang M. Pham, M.D. (W)         410-255-2700
                                    Adebowale G. Prest, M.D. (M)    410-546-0447
Technology Committee                Kwame Akoto, M.D. **            410-328-5145
                                    Kristen Clark, M.D.             410-730-8288
                                    Matthew Hahn, M.D.              301-678-7007
                                    Eugene J. Newmier, D.O.         410-228-1325
Commission on Health Care Services and Public Health
Vice President Western District     Tracy A. Wolff, M.D., MPH **    301-427-1616
Public Health Committee             Niharika Khanna, M.D.**         410-328-5145
                                    Zowie Barnes, M.D.              410-328-8792
                                    Kari Alperovitz-Bichell, M.D.   410-867-4700
                                    Joseph P. Connelly, Jr., M.D.   410-686-9019
                                    Kisha Davis, M.D.               410-884-7831
                                    Lauren Gordon, M.D.             410-780-2000
                                    Jocelyn M. Hines, M.D.          410-908-0478
                                    Christine A. Marino, M.D.       443-259-3770
                                    Richard Safeer, M.D.            410-752-3010
                                    Mozella Williams, M.D.          410-328-3525
                                    Bernita C. Taylor, M.D.         410-368-8793
Research Committee                Beth Barnet, M.D.               410-328-3525
                                  Niharika Khanna, M.D.           410-328-5145
Rural Health Committee            TBA
                                  Matthew A. Hahn, M.D.           301-678-7007
                                  Andrea L. Mathias, M.D.         (410) 632-1000 x 1004
                                  Eugene J. Newmier, D.O.         410-228-1325
                                  Adebowale G. Prest, M.D.        410-546-0447
Commission on Legislation & Economic Affairs
Vice President Southern District  Trang M. Pham, M.D. **          410-255-2700
Legislative Committee             William P. Jones, M.D.**        410-867-2200
                                  Kari Alperovitz-Bichell, M.D.   410-867-4700
                                  Howard H. Bond, M.D.            410-256-3580
                                  Patricia Czapp, M.D.            410-286-8974
                                  Kevin S. Ferentz, M.D.          410-328-4282
                                  Natelaine E. Fripp, M.D.        410-328-4283
                                  Robert S. Goodwin, M.D.         410-997-5333
                                  Kenneth B. Kochmann, M.D.       410-683-3330
                                  Louis Kovacs, M.D.              410-404-0889
                                  Yvette Oquendo-Berruz, M.D.     410-884-7831
                                  Ben E. Oteyza, M.D.             410-838-2424
                                  Yvette L. Rooks, M.D.           410-328-5012
                                  Gregory H. Taylor, M.D.         410-328-0861
                                  Rosaire M. Verna, M.D.          410-745-6617
                                  Joseph W. Zebley, III, M.D.     443-524-4481
Commission on Education
Vice President Central District   Eva S. Hersh, M.D. **           410-545-4481
Education Committee               Eva S. Hersh, M.D. **           410-545-4481
                                  Kwame Akoto, M.D.               410-328-5145
                                  Raygan Harris-Lofton, M.D.      410-255-2700
                                  Tracy Jansen, M.D.              301-498-3150
                                  Eugene J. Newmier, D.O.         410-228-1325
                                  Shana O. Ntiri, M.D.            410-328-8792
                                  Adora Otiji, M.D.               410-328-4283
           Trang M. Pham, M.D.           410-255-2700
           Adebowale G. Prest, M.D.      410-546-0447
           Vivienne A. Rose, M.D.        410-328-2550
           Ramona G. Seidel, M.D.        410-518-9808
           Tracy A. Wolff, M.D., MPH     301-427-1616
           Joseph W. Zebley, III, M.D.   443-524-4481
** Chair
bondhh@aol.com
yvetteruns@gmail.com
aprest@surfree.com
josephzebley@mac.com
ehersh@chasebrexton.org
wpj@georgetown.edu
docnewmier@rosehillfp.com
yvetteruns@gmail.com
trang_m_pham@yahoo.com
hwilny@aol.com

cpadamo@verizon.net
yvetteruns@gmail.com
yrooksmd@yahoo.com
zowiebarnes@yahoo.com
kishagreen@hotmail.com
docnewmier@rosehillfp.com
yvetteruns@gmail.com
trang_m_pham@yahoo.com
josephzebley@mac.com


rcolgan@som.umaryland.edu
zowiebarnes@yahoo.com
joycespeaks@yahoo.com
jasmine.gatti@fda.hhs.gov
trang_m_pham@yahoo.com
slswann@msn.com
tracy.wolff@gmail.com
josephzebley@mac.com
jhines001@live.com
docnewmier@rosehillfp.com
yvetteruns@gmail.com
yrooksmd@yahoo.com
josephzebley@mac.com
kev107@aol.com
cpadamo@verizon.net
mlapenta@hospicechesapeake.org
josephzebley@mac.com
wpj@georgetown.edu
hwilny@aol.com
aprest@surfree.com
yrooksmd@yahoo.com
kishagreen@hotmail.com
ehersh@chasebrexton.org
trang_m_pham@yahoo.com
aprest@surfree.com
kwameakoto@gmail.com
kc@wellbeingmedicalcare.com
mhahn@oxbowemr.com
docnewmier@rosehillfp.com


tracy.wolff@gmail.com
nkhanna@som.umaryland.edu
zowiebarnes@yahoo.com
kbichell@chasebrexton.org
joepcjr1@verizon.net
kishagreen@hotmail.com
lauren.gordon@medstar.net
jhines001@live.com
cmarino3@jhmi.edu
staying_healthy@verizon.net
mowilliams@som.umaryland.edu
bctaylor14@hotmail.com
bbarnet@som.umaryland.edu
nkhanna@som.umaryland.edu

mhahn@oxbowemr.com
amathias@dhmh.state.md.us
docnewmier@shorenet.net
aprest@surfree.com


trang_m_pham@yahoo.com
wpj@georgetown.edu
kbichell@chasebrexton.org
bondhh@aol.com
pczapp@aahs.org
kev107@aol.com
nfripp@umm.edu
drrgoodwin@verizon.net
kbkochmann@comcast.net
lkova001@umaryland.edu
yvetteruns@gmail.com
boteyza@msn.com
yrooksmd@yahoo.com
gtaylor@umaryland.edu
vernar@georgetown.edu
josephzebley@mac.com


ehersh@chasebrexton.org
ehersh@chasebrexton.org
kwameakoto@gmail.com
rharris002@yahoo.com
tadjansen@aol.com
docnewmier@rosehillfp.com
sntiri@som.umaryland.edu
ada921@hotmail.com
trang_m_pham@yahoo.com
aprest@surfree.com
vrose@som.umaryland.edu
rgms01@verizon.net
wolffta@hotmail.com
josephzebley@mac.com

								
To top