Documents
Resources
Learning Center
Upload
Plans & pricing Sign in
Sign Out

gac_turkey_logistics_services_1129

VIEWS: 66 PAGES: 3

									                                             Sheet1




                                                                      GAC TURKEY LOGIST


GAC Stations & Address                                 Telephone No
TURKEY (Istanbul)
Gulf Agency Denizcilik A.S.                            90 212 252 6509
P.O.Box 1230, Istanbul 80008,                          90 212 292 6169
Street Address for couriers:
Rihtim Caddesi, Fransiz Gecidi C Blok No:3/27
Karaköy İstanbul




TURKEY (Izmir)
Gulf Agency Denizcilik A.S.                            90 232 464 0257
P.O.Box 857
Street Address for couriers:
Ataturk Cad.No.366
Seker Apt. B Blok Kat 7/13,
1 .nci Kordon Alsancak, Izmir, Turkey.

TURKEY ( Bursa )
GAC Logistics Services - Gulf Agency Denizcilik A.S.   90-224-211 1626
Yeni Yalova yolu 4.km Buttim A2 No§338
Bursa, Turkey.



TURKEY ( Mersin )
Gulf Agency Denizcilik A.S.                            90 324 231 4961
P.O.Box 328, Mersin.
Street Address for couriers:
Inonu Bulvari Nakkas Apt. A. Blok, Daire 1

TURKEY ( Trabzon )
Gulf Agency Denizcilik A.S.                            90 462 326 8080
Kemerkaya Mah., Eski Mektep Sok. Araligi,
Bulvar Apt.5/3, 61100 Trabzon




                                             Page 1
                                             Sheet1




GAC TURKEY LOGISTICS SERVICES Contact List
                     Updated by Adem Arslan - September 2005




   Facsimile No         Person In Charge       Designation

   90 212 293 4103      Reha Pakkan            Logistics Manager ( GAC ISTANBUL)
   90 212 293 1820


                        Özkan Ayna             Logistics Sales
                        Naciye Ekmen           Logistics Sales
                        Berna Şen              Air Freight Team Leader
                        Şeyda Sarı             Air Freight Import/Export
                        Koray Koral            Air Freight Import/Export
                        Didem Aksu             Sea Freight Team Leader
                        Murat Yarkın           Sea Export
                        Pelin Akmeriç          Sea Export
                        Gülşah Köse            Sea Import
                        Hüsniye Sakarya        Cargo Gulf Line NVOCC Team Leader
                        Metin Say              Cargo Gulf Line Import/Export/Sales
                        Birol Çekiç            Overseas Overland Trucking

   90 232 464 1572      Timur Makzume          Branch Manager ( GAC IZMIR )
                        Murat Kurkcu           Assistant Branch Manager
                        Aysegul Kunt           Logistics Sales
                        Sevgi SAHIN            Sea Export
                        Seda ODEMIS            Air Freight Import/Export
                        Saziment KANT          Overseas Overland Trucking
                        Reha ALKAN             Logistics Sales

   90-224-211 3323      Adem Arslan            Branch Manager ( GAC BURSA )
                        Ilkay Kolak            Assistant Branch Manager
                        Mehmet Sener           Sea Freight Operation
                        Tevfik Ertan           Logistics Sales
                        Huseyin Kaygisiz       Logistics Sales
                        Ufuk Topcuoglu         Logistics Sales

   90 324 232 0144      Serkan Ulgen           Branch Manager ( GAC MERSIN )
                        J.P Dallanmış          Assistant Branch Manager
                        Murat Kılıç            Logistics Sales



   90 462 321 8140      Selim Makzume          Branch Manager ( GAC TRABZON )




                                             Page 2
                                           Sheet1




Email ID                        Dir Tel / Mobile


adem.arslan@gacworld.com        90   533   283   24   39
reha.pakkan@gacworld.com        90   533   350   75   38
mete.turkmen@gacworld.com       90   536   338   65   95
izzettin.koklu@gacworld.com     90   533   742   64   78
ozkan.ayna@gacworld.com         90   535   653   76   54
naciye.ekmen@gacworld.com       90   533   479   43   05
berna.sen@gacworld.com          90   532   640   34   37
seyda.sari@gacworld.com         90   536   692   34   96
koray.koral@gacworld.com        90   535   456   65   88
didem.aksu@gacworld.com         90   533   725   88   06
murat.yarkin@gacworld.com       90   532   770   96   18
pelin.akmeric@gacworld.com      90   532   635   02   58
gulsah.kose@gacworld.com        90   536   344   71   27
husniye.sakarya@gacworld.com    90   532   508   60   95
metin.say@gacworld.com          90   535   252   89   36
birol.cekic@gacworld.com        90   535   463   83   35

timur.makzume@gacworld.com      90 532 612 3256
murat.kurkcu@gacworld.com       90 533 275 4271
aysegul.kunt@gacworld.com
sevgi.sahin@gacworld.com
seda.odemis@gacworld.com
saziment.kant@gacworld.com
reha.alkan@gacworld.com

adem.arslan@gacworld.com        90   533   283   2439
ilkay.kolak@gacworld.com        90   533   283   2400
mehmet.sener@gacworld.com       90   555   488   9632
tevfik.ertan@gacworld.com       90   532   474   8650
huseyin.kaygisiz@gacworld.com   90   532   641   9307
ufuk.topcuoglu@gacworld.com     90   535   420   9075

serkan.ulgen@gacworld.com       90 533 280 04 41
jan.pierre@gacworld.com         90 533 281 92 50
murat.kilic@gacworld.com        90 536 677 37 84



selim.makzume@gacworld.com      90 532 583 8787




                                           Page 3

								
To top