Docstoc

Sheet1 - 2011 ACORD LOMA Insurance Systems Forum

Document Sample
Sheet1 - 2011 ACORD LOMA Insurance Systems Forum Powered By Docstoc
					                                                                                      Media List
As of 10 May 2011

First       Last                 Publication                    Title
Matthew     Bleistein            SourcMedia                     Editor
Katherine   Burger               Insurance & Technology         Editorial Director
Carrie      Burns                Insurance Networking News      Editor
Mitch       Dunford              Wells Publishing               CEO
Derry       Finkeldey            Gartner                        Principal Analyst
Bob         Hyle                 Tech Decisions Magazine        Editor-in-Chief
Bill        Kenealy              Sourcemedia                    Senior Editor
Jennifer    Overhulse-King       St. Nick Media Services        Principal Owner
Barry       Klein                TAAR TheAndersonAgencyReport   Columnist
Anthony     O'Donnell            Insurance & Technology         Executive Editor
Paul        Peeples              FL Association of Insurance    CIO
Patricia    Speer                Insurance Networking News      Editor-in-Chief
Tom         Steinert-Threlkeld   SourceMedia                    Editorial Director, MMG
Ara         Trembly              Ara Trembly-Tech Consultant    Founder
Peter       van Aartrijk         IA Magazine                    Contributing Editor
Alex        Vorro                SourceMedia                    Senior Editor
Media List

 Email

 kburger@techweb.com
 carrie.burns@sourcemedia.com
 mdunford@wellspublishing.com
 derry.finkeldey@gartner.com
 rhyle@sbmedia.com
 william.kenealy@sourcemedia.com
 jen@stnickmedia.com
 barry.klein@gmail.com
 aodonnell@techweb.com
 ppeeples@faia.com
 patricia.speer@sourcemedia.com
 tom.steinert@sourcemedia.com
 ara@aratremblytechnology.com
 peter@Aartrijk.com
 alex.vorro@sourcemedia.com

				
DOCUMENT INFO
Shared By:
Categories:
Tags:
Stats:
views:7
posted:5/12/2011
language:English
pages:2