Docstoc

exhibitors - Download as Excel

Document Sample
exhibitors - Download as Excel Powered By Docstoc
					Company Name                                     Booth #   Website
1-800-BOOK-A-LIMO                                921       www.bookalimo.com
2000 LATIN TOURS                                 524       www.2000latintours.com
Abreu Tours                                      618       www.abreu-tours.com
Access America                                   432       www.accessamerica.com
Adventure Associates                             624       www.adventure-associates.com
AEROGAL –GALAPAGOS AIRLINES                      524       www.aerogal.com.ec
Air New Zealand Limited                          228       www.airnztravelagent.com
Alluring Americas                                524       www.alluringamericas.com
ALTURA TOURS                                     524       www.alturatours.com
AMAWATERWAYS                                     330       www.amawaterways.com
AMERICAN AIRLINES                                524       WWW.AA.COM
American Canadian Caribbean Line                 306       www.accl-smallships.com
American Cruise Line                             306       www.americancruiselines.com
American Express                                 414       www.americanexpress.com
Americas Best Value Inn                          824       www.americasbestvalueinn.com
America's Vacation Center/American Express       413       www.JoinAVC.com
Apple Vacations                                  717       www.applevacations.com
ARC                                              508       www.arccorp.com
ARC VTC Program                                  508       www.arccorp.com/vtc
Authority of Tourism Panama                      530       www.atp.gob.pa
Auto Europe                                      813       www.autoeurope.com
Avalon Waterways                                 514       www.avalonwaterways.com
Azamara Club Cruises                             216       www.azamaraclubcruises.com
Azure Travel Services                            703       www.azuretravelservice.com
Barbados Tourism Authority                       906       www.visitbarbados.org
Beaches Resorts                                  437       www.beaches.com
Belize Tourism Board                             823       www.travelbelize.com
Berkely Agency                                   819       www.berkely.com
C&H International                                613       www.cnhintl.com
CareVacations CruiseShipAssist                   217       www.carevacations.com
Carnival Cruise Lines                            424       www.BookCCL.com
CCVAdvantage, part of Crown Cruise Vacations     230       www.ccvadvantage.com
Celebration Cruise Line                          429       www.bahamascelebration.com
Celebrity Cruises                                220       www.celebritycruises.com
Celtic Tours World Vacations                     817       www.celtictours.com
CENTRAL HOLIDAYS                                 830       WWW.CENTRALHOLIDAYS.COM
Centrav                                          331       www.centrav.com
CIE Tours                                        723       www.cietours.com
Club Med                                         118       www.CLUBMED.US
Collette Vacations                               828       www.collettevacations.com
Comfort Inn Ft. Lauderdale Airport/Cruise Port   814       www.comfortinnfla.com
Compagnie du Ponant                              430       www.ponant.com
COSMOPOLITAN TRAVEL SERVICE                      524       www.CTSFARES.com
Costa Cruise Lines N.V.                          424       www.sellcosta.com
COSTA RICA TOURIST BOARD                         513       www.visitcostarica.com
Crillon Tours                                    727       www.titicaca.com
Cruceros Australis                               524       www.australis.com
Cruise Canada-New England                        417       www.massport.com
Cruise Lines International Association, Inc.     115       www.cruising.org
Cruise Planners/American Express                 318       www.betterthanahost.com
Cruise West                                      306       www.cruisewest.com
Cruise.com                                            213   www.cruise.com
CruiseBrothers.com                                    120   www.CruiseBrothers.com
CruiseOne, Cruise Inc.                                313   www.cruiseone.com
Crystal Cruises, Inc.                                 117   www.crystalcruises.com
CSA TRAVEL PROTECTION                                 529   www.csatravelprotection.com
Cunard Line                                           424   www.cunard.com
CWT Vacations                                         224   www.cwtvacations.com
Destination Quebec                                    327   www.bonjourquebec.com
Disney Cruise Line®                                   314   www.disneytravelagents.com
Ecoventura / Galapagos Network                        524   www.ecoventura.com
El Salvador Ministry of Tourism                       726   www.elsalvador.travel
Expedia CruiseShipCenters                             227   www.cruiseshipcenters.com/change
EXPLORA                                               524   www.explora.com
FESTIVAL TOURS                                        524   www.festivaltours.com
FLORIDA'S SPACE COAST                                 408   www.space-coast.com
Fontainebleau Miami Beach                             923   www.fontainebleau.com
Fred Olsen Cruise Line                                306   www.bortonoverseas.com
Funjet Vacations                                      714   www.FunjetAgentAdvantage.com
Galapagos Explorer II                                 306   www.canodros.com
Globus Family of Brands                               514   www.globusfamilypartner.com
GOGO Worldwide Vacations                              806   www.gogowwv.com
Grand Pineapple Beach                                 437   www.grandpineapple.com
Gray Line of Alaska & Alaska Rail Tours               323   www.graylineofalaska.com
Greater Ft. Lauderdale CVB                            204   www.sunny.org
GREEK NATIONAL TOURISM ORGANIZATION                   704   www.visitgreece.gr
GT Tours, Inc.                                        524   www.gttours.com
HACIENDA TRES RIOS – Riviera Maya, Mexico             626   www.haciendatresrios.com
Hapag-Lloyd Cruises                                   219   www.hl-cruises.com
Holland America Line                                  424   www.hollandamerica.com
Holy Land Experience                                  903   www.holylandexperience.com
HomeBasedTravelAgent.com                              114   www.homebasedtravelagent.com
Honduras Institute of Tourism                         630   www.letsgohonduras.com
Hurtigruten                                           306   www.hurtigruten.us
Hyatt Hotels and Resorts                              916   www.hyatt.com
IATAN (International Airlines Travel Agent Network)   914   www.IATAN.org
Icelandair                                            815   www.icelandair.com
Imperial River Cruises/Exploration Cruises            306   www.imperialrivercruises.com
India Tourism                                         816   www.incredibleindia.org
Inter-Continental Hotels Group                        606   www.ihg.com
Israel Ministry of Tourism                            703   www.goisrael.com
ITC Tours                                             703   www.israeltour.com
Jamaica Tourist Board                                 337   www.visitjamaica.com
Jumpin Jac Travel                                     920   www.jumpinjac.com
Key Tours International, Inc.                         718   www.keytours.com
Las Vegas Convention and Visitors Authority           825   www.lvcva.com
LATIN CRUISES & EXPEDITIONS                           524   www.latincruises.us
MailPound                                             116   www.MailPound.com
Maryland Port Administration                          317   www.marylandports.com
Mena Travel International                             703   www.menatravelagency.com
Mexican Airlines                                      919   www.mexicana.com
Miami International Airport Hotel                     905   www.miahotel.com
MSC Cruises (USA) Inc.                                223   www.msccruisesagent.com
NEST                                                826   www.jointhenest.com
New Orleans Convention and Visitors Bureau          215   www.neworleanscvb.com
Nexion                                              913   www.nexion.com
Nicaragua Tourist Office                            629   www.visitanicaragua.com
Niche Cruise Marketing Alliance                     306   www.nichecruise.com
Norwegian Cruise Line                               324   www.ncl.com
OASIS                                               226   www.oasisagent.com
Oceania Cruises                                     517   www.OceaniaCruises.com
OCG                                                 108   www.officialcruiseguide.com
On Call International                               810   www.oncallinternational.com
OutsideAgents.com                                   724   www.outsideagents.com
Partners in Travel                                  820   www.partnersintravel.com
Passport Online, Inc.                               620   www.passportonlineinc.com
Platinum Seminars & Platinum Luxury Society         329   www.platinumseminars.com
PLEASANT HOLIDAYS                                   908   www.PleasantAgent.com
Port Promotions                                     214   www.portpromotions.com
PREFERREDHOTELGROUP.COM                             524   www.PreferredHotelGroup.com
Princess Cruises                                    424   www.princess.com
Protravel International                             617   www.protravelinc.com
QuickCoach Lines, Ltd.                              904   www.quickcoach.com
Radisson Resort at the Port                         408   www.radisson.com/capecanaveralfl
Ramada Convention Center Orlando                    909   www.ramada-idrive.com
Regent Seven Seas Cruises                           517   www.rssc.com
Revelex Corporation                                 503   www.revelex.com
ROATAN CHARTER, INC.                                524   www.roatan.com
Rock Resorts / The Landings                         804   www.rockresorts
Royal Caribbean International                       218   www.royalcaribbean.com
Royal Plantation                                    437   www.royalplantation.com
Saint Lucia Tourist Board                           336   WWW.STLUCIANOW.COM
Sandals Resorts                                     437   www.sandals.com
Sarai Tours/Israel Experts                          703   www.saraitours.com
SATA-South&Central America Travel Association       524   www.sata-usa.com
Sceptre Tours                                       915   www.sceptretours.com
Sea Cloud Cruises, Inc.                             325   www.seacloud.com
ShoreTrips                                          225   www.ShoreTrips.com
SKORPIOS CRUISES                                    524   www.skorpios.cl
Skylink Holidays Go Israel USA                      703   www.skylinkholidays.com
Skylink Travel Group                                922   www.skylinkus.com
Southwest Vacations                                 714
Special Needs Group                                 907   www.specialneedsgroup.com
Star Clippers                                       306   www.starclippers.com
STAR Service Online                                 107   www.starserviceonline.com
Starwood Hotels & Resorts                           713   www.starwoodpro.com
                                                    910
Starwood Resort Collection, Caribbean & South Florida     www.starwoodcaribbean.com/agents
STP GUATEMALA/VILLAS DE GUATEMALA HOTELS            725   stpguatemala.com
Sunny Land Tours                                    703   www.sunnylandtours.com
TACA Airlines                                       729   www.taca.com
Taiwan Tourism Bureau                               720   www.go2taiwan.net
TAM Airlines                                        628   www.tamairlines.com
TARA TOURS, INC.                                    524   www.taratours.com
The Lexington Collection by Vantage                 824   www.lexingtonhotels.com
The Mark Travel Corporation                         714
The Wingate Airport Orlando                 909   www.wingateorlandoairport.com
Tourism New Zealand                         228   www.traveltrade.newzealand.com
Trafalgar Tours                             730   www.trafalgar.com
Travel Insured International                338   www.travelinsured.com
Travel Marketing Solution                   719   www.tvlmarketing.com
Travel Planners International, Inc.         614   www.myhosttravelagency.com
Travel Weekly                               108   www.travelweekly.com
TravelAge West                              113   www.travelagewest.com
TravelSafe Insurance                        619   www.travelsafe.com
TripAtlas.com                               827   www.TripAtlas.com
UATP Insider’s Club                         615   www.uatptravelprotection.com
United Vacations                            714
Universal Orlando® Resort                   829   www.universaltravelagents.com
Uniworld Boutique River Cruise Collection   420   www.uniworld.com
Vacation Express                            917   www.vacationexpress.com
Vacation.com                                518   www.joinvacation.com
VacationRoost                               918   www.vacationroost.com
Vantage Hospitality Group                   824   www.vantagehospitality.com
VIKING RIVER CRUISES                        319   www.vikingrivercruises.com
Voyages of Discovery                        306   www.voyagesofdiscovery.com
Voyages to Antiquity                        418   www.voyagestoantiquity.com
Weissmann Reports                           107   www.weissmann.com
Windstar Cruises                            229   www.windstarcruises.com
Wizie.com                                   105   www.wizie.com
Worldwide Limousines                        632   www.worldwide-limo.com
Yalla Tours                                 703   www.yallatours.com

				
DOCUMENT INFO