TRACS_Directory_2009

Document Sample
TRACS_Directory_2009 Powered By Docstoc
					             2009 Texas Regional Alliance for Campus Sustainability (TRACS) Directory
                                           March 27, 2009


Name: Leila Alderman
Position: Assistant Director of Campus               Name: Jacob Bintliff
Environmental                                        Position: Co-Director
Organization: UT Austin                              Organization: UT-Campus Environmental
Address: 101 E. 33rd St. #102                        Center
Austin, TX, 78705                                    Address:
Email: pulchritudo@mail.utexas.edu                   Email: jacob@UTenvironment.org

Name: Jarymar Arana                                  Name: Bonnie Blam
Position: Student                                    Position: Senior Project Scientist
Organization: St. Edward’s University                Organization: Zephyr Environmental Corp.
Email: jarana@stedwards.edu                          Address: 2600 Via Fortuna Suite 450
                                                     Austin, TX, 78746
Name: Hays Atkins                                    Email: bblam@zephyrenv.com
Position: District Manager
Organization: Bon Appetit, St. Eds                   Name: Karen Blaney
Address: 3001 S. Congress                            Position: Staff Advisor
Austin, TX, 78704                                    Organization: UT-Campus Environmental
Email: haysa@stedwards.edu                           Center
                                                     Email: karen.blaney@mail.utexas.edu
 Name: Jay Banner
Position: Director Environmental Science             Name: Chad Blevins
Institute; Professor of Geological Sciences          Position: Environmental Program Coordinator
Organization: University of Texas at Austin          Organization: UT System
Email: banner@mail.utexas.edu                        Address: 201 W. 7th
                                                     Austin, TX, 78701
Name: Sue Barnett                                    Email: cblevins@utsystem.edu
Position: Sustainability Specialist
Organization: Sue Barnett Sustainable Design          Name: Rob Borowski
Address: 307 Camino Barranca, Cypress Mill,          Position: Project Director
TX 78663                                             Organization: Texas Impact/TIPL; UT-Austin
Email: sjb@moment.net                                Address: 221 E. 9th Street #403; Austin, Texas
                                                     78701
Name: Emily Barrett                                  Email: rhborowski@mail.utexas.edu
Position: Sustainability Consultant
Organization: CTI                                    Name: B. Garrett Brewer
Address: 1308 Northridge Drive                       Position: Energy Assistant
Austin, TX, 78723                                    Organization: UT-Facilities Services
Email: ebarrett@grandecom.net                        Address:
                                                     Email: garrett.brewer@austin.utexas.edu
Name: Jeff Basile
Position: Manager, Recycling and Sustainability      Name: Angie Brown
Organization: UT-Austin                              Position: Manager, Customer Relations &
Email: jeff.basile@austin.utexas.edu                 Communications
                                                     Organization: University of Texas at Austin,
Name: Peter Beck                                     Facilities Services/PMCS
Position: Asst. Professor, Env Science and           Email: angie.brown@austin.utexas.edu
Policy
Organization: St Edwards University                  Name: Brian Burns
Address: 3001 S. Congress                            Position: Assistant Director of Physical Plant
Box 775                                              Organization: St. Edward’s University
Austin, TX, 78704                                    Address: 3001 S. Congress
Email: peterab@stedwards.edu                         Austin, TX, 78704
Email: brianb@stedwards.edu                        Name: Elise Gabriel
                                                   Position: Student
Name: Dawnielle Castledine                         Organization: St. Edward’s University
Position:                                          Address: 3001 S. Congress
Organization: St. Edward’s University              CASA #4136
Email: dcastle@stedwards.edu                       Austin, TX, 78704

Name: Noel Chapi-Yuitchoko                         Name: Harrison Glaser
Position: Student                                  Position: Student
Organization: St. Edward’s University              Organization: Southwestern University
Email: nchapi@stedwards.edu                        Address: 1001 E. University Avenue
                                                   S.U. box # 6458
Name: Maia Corbitt                                 Georgetown, TX, 75626
Position: Executive Director                       Email: glaserh@southwestern.edu
Organization: State of Texas Alliance for
Recycling                                          Name: Anita Gonzales
Address: P.O Box 40516                             Position: Administrative Coordinator
Austin, TX, 78704                                  Organization: St. Edwards University Physical
Email: mcorbitt@recyclingstar.org                  Plant
                                                   Email: anitag@stedwards.edu
Name: Samuel Cortez
Position: Bicycle Coordinator                      Name: Peter Hackmann
Organization: University of Texas at Austin        Position: Student, Green Computing
Address: PO BOX 7546, Austin TX 78713              Organization: University of Texas at Austin
Email: cortez@austin.utexas.edu                    Email: hackmann.peter@gmail.com

Name: Praween Dayananda                            Name: Zach Halfin
Position: Campus Field Coordinator                 Position: Student
Organization: National Wildlife Federation         Organization: Texas State University
Campus Ecology                                     Address: 905 Dartmouth
Address: 44 East Avenue Suite# 200                 San Marcos, TX
Austin, TX, 78701                                  Email: zh1009@txstate.edu
Email: dayanandaP@nwf.org
                                                   Name: Connor Hanrahan
Name: Bridget Dedeke                               Position:
Position: Associate Director of Support Services   Organization: Southwewstern
Organization: Facilities Services at UT-Austin     Address: 1001 E. University Avenue
Email: bridget.dedeke@austin.utexas.edu            S.U. box # 6514
                                                   Georgetown, TX, 75626
Name: Beth Ferguson                                Email: hanrahac@southwestern.edu
Position: Green Designer / Educator
Organization: Austin Green Map                      Name: David Henry
Address: 2110 Chicon St.                           Position: Chief Sustainability Officer
Austin, TX, 78722                                  Organization: Richland College
Email: bethjeanferg@yahoo.com                      Address: Richland College
                                                   12800 Abrams Road
Name: Brooke Ferguson                              Dallas, TX, 75243
Position: Non-Profit Sales Manager                 Email: ddhenry@dcccd.edu
Organization: Meridian Solar
Email: brooke@meridiansolar.com                    Name: Eric James
                                                   Position: Research Scientist Associate
Name: Juline Ferris                                Organization: Environmental Science Institute;
Position: Program Administrator                    UT-Austin
Organization: SECO                                 Email: lilej@mail.utexas.edu
Email: juline.ferris@cpa.state.tx.us
Name: Richard Johnson
Position: Director of Sustainability            Name: Katie Masucci
Organization: Rice University                   Position: Student
Address: 6100 Main Street, MS-312               Organization: Austin College
Houston, TX, 77005                              Address: 3905 Sailmaker Lane
Email: rrj@rice.edu                             Plano, Texas, 75023
                                                Email: kmasucci@austincollege.edu
Name: Julian Keniry
Position: Senior Director of Campus and          Name: Patrick Mazur
Community Leadership                            Position: DCEMC Energy Conservation
Organization: National Wildlife Federation      Specialist, Facilities Maintenance
Address: 3808 Davis Pin W 101                   Organization: University of Texas at Austin
Washington, DC, 20007                           Address: 1301 E. Dean Keeton, FC-1, Suite
Email: keniry@nwf.org                           1.104
                                                Email: patrick.mazur@austin.utexas.edu
Name: Pat Kirby
Position: Vice President of Financial Affairs   Name: Mark McKim
Organization: St. Edward’s University           Position: Assitant VP of Sustainability
Email: patrickk@stedwards.edu                   Organization: North Texas Energy and
                                                Environment Club
Name: Steve Kraal                               Email: markilous07@gmail.com
Position: Sr. Assoc. VP for Campus Planning &
Facilities Management                           Name: Patrick Meaney
Organization: University of Texas at Austin     Position: Summit Lobby Day Coordinator, UT
Address: P.O. Box 7550                          Co-Director
Austin, TX, 78713                               Organization: ReEnergize Texas Coalition;
Email: Steve.Kraal@austin.utexas.edu            ReEnergize Texas-UT Chapter
                                                Email: meaney.patrick@gmail.com
Name: David Kruse
Position: Construction Coordinator              Name: Bijal Mehta
Organization: University of Texas at Austin     Position: Net Impact Undergraduate President
Address: 3816 S. Lamar #3405                    Student
Austin, TX, 78704                               Organization: University of Texas at Austin
Email: dkruse@mail.utexas.edu                   Address: 2804 Rio Grande #305
                                                Austin, TX, 78705
Name: Don Lange                                 Email: m.bijal@gmail.com
Position: Associate Director, Facilities
Management                                      Name: Scott Meyer
Organization: The University of Texas at        Position: Associate Director
Arlington                                       Organization: UT Division of Housing and Food
Address: 1225 W. Mitchell                       Services
Arlington, TX, 76019                            Email: scottmeyer@austin.utexas.edu
Email: donlange@uta.edu
                                                Name: John Montoya
Name: Laurie Lentz                              Position: Graduate Researcher
Position: Communications Coordinator            Organization: Texas State University
Organization: University of Texas at Austin,    Address: 119 N. Bishop
Facilities Services/PMCS                        San Marcos, TX, 78666
Email: laurie.lentz@austin.utexas.edu           Email: jm50373@txstate.edu

 Name: Al Lewandowski                           Name: Rock Morille
Position: DSEMC University Energy Manager       Position: Senior Facility Services Director
Organization: University of Texas at Austin     Organization: Baylor College of Medicine
Address: 1301 E. Dean Keeton , Austin, TX       Address: One Baylor Plaza BCM 260
78722-2454                                      Houston, TX, 77030
Email: Al.Lewandowski@austin.utexas.edu         Email: rmorille@bcm.edu
Name: Brandon Morton                              Name: Stephanie Sarles
Position: Student Assistant for Sustainability   Position: Manager, Marketing and Public
Organization: University of North Texas          Information
Address: Office of Sustainability, UNT 1704 W    Organization: Brookhaven College (Dallas
Mulberry #215 Denton, TX 76201                   County CCD)
Email: brandon.morton@unt.edu                    Address: 3939 Valley View Lane
                                                 Farmers Branch, TX, 75244
Name: Cameron Navarro                            Email: sSarles@dcccd.edu
Position:
Organization: Southwestern University             Name: Peggy Sindelar
Email: navarroc@southwestern.edu                 Position: Assistant to the President
                                                 Organization: North Lake College
Name: Thais Perkins                              Address: 5001 N. MacArthur Blvd., Irving, TX
Position: Program Coordinator, TRACS             75038
Coordinator                                      Email: psindelar@dcccd.edu
Organization: Environmental Science Institute;
UT-Austin                                        Name: Doug Slack
Email: thais.perkins@mail.utexas.edu             Position: Professor and Associate Dept Head for
                                                 Wildlife
Name: Michael Peterson                           Organization: Texas A&M
Position: Director of Physical Plant             Address: Dept. Wildlife and Fisheries Sciences
Organization: St. Edward’s University            Texas A & M University
Address: 3001 S. Congress Ave. (1044)            MS 2258
Email: michaelp@stedwards.edu                    College Station, TX, 77813
                                                 Email: d-slack@tamu.edu
Name: Julie Raish
Position: Student Program Coordinator             Name: Christa Slejko
Organization: Environmental Science Institute;   Position: VP Business Sus Ofe
UT-Austin                                        Organization: Dallas Community College North
Email: julieraish@yahoo.com                      Lake
                                                 Address: 5001 N. MacArthur
Name: Richard Reed                               Irving, TX, 75038
Position: Professor                              Email: cslejko@dcccd.edu
Organization: Trinity University
Address: 1 Trinity Place                         Name: Ken Steblein
San Antonio, TX, 78212                           Position: Conservation Initiatives
Email: rreed@trinity.edu                         Organization: UTMB
                                                 Address: 301 University Blvd.
Name: Steve Roberts                              Galveston, TX, 77555-1116
Position: Vice President                         Email: ksteblei@utmb.edu
Organization: Green Canary
Email: sroberts@greencanary.net                  Name: Katie Sternberg
                                                 Position: Eco-consultant
Name: Michael Ruland                             Organization: Green Edge Consulting
Position: Director of Facilities                 Address: P.O. Box 1137,
Organization: University of Houston-Victoria     Austin, TX 78767
Address: 3007 N. Ben Wilson Street               Email: katiesternberg@yahoo.com
Victoria, TX, 77901
Email: rulandm@uhv.edu                           Name: Sarah Stevens
                                                 Position: Coordinator
Name: Jason Sanders                              Organization: Center for Environmental Studies-
Position: Graduate Student                       Austin College
Organization: Texas State University             Email: scstevens@austincollege.edu
Email: js1731@txstate.edu
Name: Lisa Storer
Position: Graduate Architectural Intern
Organization: University of Texas at Austin
Email: lisa.storer@austin.utexas.edu

 Name: Dub Taylor
Position: Executive Director
Organization: State Energy Conservation Office
(SECO)
Email: dub.taylor@cpa.state.tx.us

Name: Gavin Van Horn
Position: Brown Visiting Professor of
Environmental Studies
Organization: Southwestern University
Address: 316 E. 6th Street
Georgetown, TX, 78626
Email: vanhorng@southwestern.edu

Name: Duong Vu
Position: Student
Organization: St Edwards University
Email: dvu@stedwards.edu

Name: Jim Walker
Position: Director of Sustainability
Organization: University of Texas at Austin
Email: jhwalker@mail.utexas.edu

Name: Kelly Wellman
Position: Sustainability Officer
Organization: Texas A&M
Address: VP for Facilities 1247
College Station, TX, 7784-1247
Email: kwellman@tamu.edu

				
DOCUMENT INFO