participants by nuhman10

VIEWS: 24 PAGES: 3

									Name                       Univ./inst.                    E-mail

Ian Shipsey             U. Purdue                    shipsey@physics.purdue.edu
Ikaros Bigi            U. Notre Dame              ibigi@nd.edu
Jim Alexander           U. Cornell                jima@lns.cornell.edu
Jim Napolitano          U. Cornell               napolj@rpi.edu
Steve Dytman              U. Pittsburgh            dytman@pitt.edu
David Cassel        U. Cornell                dgc@lepp.cornell.edu
Milind Purohit        U. South Carolina         purohit@beauty.physics.sc.edu
Antonio Pich            U. Valencia               Antonio.Pich@uv.es
Dong Su                   SLAC                          sudong@slac.stanford.edu
Alex Bondar              Novosibrisk                A.E.Bondar@inp.nsk.su
K. K. Seth             North-West U.              kseth@northwestern.edu
David Asner             U. Cornell                asner@mail.lns.cornell.edu
Roberto Mussa             INFN                         mussa@to.infn.it
Klaus Peters            Ruhr Univ.                klaus@ep1.rub.de
John M. Yelton          U. Florida               yelton@phys.ufl.edu
James Wiss                U. Illinois            jew@uiuc.edu
Wefu Chang                 TRIUMF                        wfchang@triumf.ca
Pavel Pakhlov           ITEP,Moscow                    pakhlov@itep.ru
Steve Gary               U. Cornell                swg2@cornell.edu
Jean Duboscq              U. Cornell                 jed@mail.lns.cornell.edu
Frank Barnes             U. Tennessee                 tbarnes@utk.edu
Shoji hashimoto         KEK                           Shoji. hashimoto@kek.jp
T. Sanuki               U. Tokyo                   sanuki@phys.s.u-tokyo.ac.jp
M. Kurata               U. Tokyo
John Ng                   TRIUMF                        misery@triumf.ca
Colin Morningstar      U. C-M                      colin_morningstar@cmu.edu
Fred Harris            U. Hawaii                  fah@phys.hawaii.edu
Tianchi Zhao            U.Washington
Minghan Ye                CCAST                         yemh@ccast.ac.cn
Xueqian Li              Nankai U.                   lixq@nankai.edu.cn
Xueyao Zhang               Shandong U.                  zhangxy@hepg.sdu.edu.cn
Mao He                     Shandong U.                  mhe@hepg.sdu.edu.cn
Tingyang Chen             Nanjing U.                 tychen@nju.edu.cn
Yongfei Liang          Sichuan U.
Yuanning Gao              Tsinghua U.                 gaoyn@tsinghua.edu.cn
Shilin Zhu             Peking U.                  zhusl@th.phy.pku.edu.cn
Jianping Ma             ITP, CAS                     majp@itp.ac.cn
Xiang Liu               Nankai U.                   lx@naikai.edu.cn
Xiaoqiang Zeng           Nankai U.
Ming Zhong                ITP, CAS
Yongliang Ma             ITP, CAS
Yibing Ding             Graduate School of CAS
Hanqing Zheng         Peking U.                     zhenghq@pku.edu.cn
Zhaoxi Zhang         ITP, CAS                       zhangzx@itp.ac.cn
Zhizhong Xing       IHEP, CAS                        xingzz@ihep.ac.cn
Bingsong Zou         IHEP, CAS                        zoubs@mail.ihep.ac.cn
Taohuang               IHEP, CAS                       huangtao@mail.ihep.ac.cn
Caidian Lu         IHEP, CAS                        lucd@mail.ihep.ac.cn
Xinmin Zhang         IHEP, CAS                        xmzhang@mail.ihep.ac.cn
Pengnian Shen         IHEP, CAS                        shenpn@mail.ihep.ac.cn
Shaomin Chen            U. British Columbia, Canada
Weiguo Li           IHEP, CAS                        liwg@ihep.ac.cn
Yifang Wang          IHEP, CAS                        yfwang@ihep.ac.cn
Zhiyong Wang           IHEP, CAS                       wangzy@ihep.ac.cn
Guowei Yu             IHEP, CAS                        yugw@ihep.ac.cn
Wenfeng Wang            IHEP, CAS                        wangwf@ihep.ac.cn
Guofa Xu              IHEP, CAS                       xugf@ihep.ac.cn
Guoliang Tong       IHEP, CAS                        tonggl@ihep.ac.cn
Xiaohu Mo             IHEP, CAS                        moxh@ihep.ac.cn
Jin Li            IHEP, CAS                       lij@ihep.ac.cn
Yucan Zhu             IHEP, CAS                        zhuyc@ihep.ac.cn
Changzheng Yuan         IHEP, CAS                       yuancz@ihep.ac.cn
Yongsheng Zhu          IHEP, CAS                        zhuys@ihep.ac.cn
Zhipeng Zheng         IHEP, CAS                       zhengzp@ihep.ac.cn
Madina Ablikim     IHEP, CAS                        mablikim@ihep.ac.cn
Shuangshi Fang        IHEP, CAS                        fangss@ihep.ac.cn
Junfeng Sun          IHEP, CAS                        sunjf@ihep.ac.cn
Shaoqiang Zhang        IHEP, CAS                       zhangsq@ihep.ac.cn
Haiming Hu            IHEP, CAS                       huhm@ihep.ac.cn
Jiangchuan Chen       IHEP, CAS                        chenjc@ihep.ac.cn
Zhenan Liu          IHEP, CAS                        liuza@ihep.ac.cn
Lianyou Shan         IHEP, CAS                        shanly@ihep.ac.cn
Xiaobin Ji        IHEP, CAS                       jixb@ihep.ac.cn
Xiaoyan Shen          IHEP, CAS                       shenxy@ihep.ac.cn
Chunxiu Liu        IHEP, CAS                        liucx@ihep.ac.cn
Nading Qi           IHEP, CAS                        qina@ihep.ac.cn
Dixin Zhao         IHEP, CAS                        zhaodx@ihep.ac.cn
Xiuping Huang        IHEP, CAS                        Huangxp@ihep.ac.cn
Ping Wang              IHEP, CAS                       wangp@ihep.ac.cn
Shengtian Xue        IHEP, CAS                        xuest@ihep.ac.cn
Jianguo Bian       IHEP, CAS                        bianjg@ihep.ac.cn
Ning Wu               IHEP, CAS                        wuning@ihep.ac.cn
Qiao Qiao           IHEP, CAS                        qiaoq@ihep.ac.cn
Bingxin Zhang       IHEP, CAS                        zhangbx@ihep.ac.cn
Hao Xu                IHEP, CAS                        xuhao@ihep.ac.cn
Shumin Li           IHEP, CAS                        lishm@ihep.ac.cn
Chun Liu            ITP, CAS        liuc@itp.ac.cn
Liaoyuan Dong        IHEP, CAS        dongly@ihep.ac.cn
Zepu Mao              IHEP, CAS        maozp@ihep.ac.cn
Weidong Li          IHEP, CAS        liwd@ihep.ac.cn
Changchun Zhang        IHEP, CAS        zhangcc@ihep.ac.cn
Jinfa Qiu         IHEP, CAS        qiujf@ihep.ac.cn
Huaimin Liu        IHEP, CAS        liuhm@ihep.ac.cn
Shan Jin           IHEP, CAS         jins@ihep.ac.cn
Kanglin He         IHEP, CAS         hekl@ihep.ac.cn
Kuang-Ta Chao         Peking U.
Yongtao Wang          IHEP, CAS      ytwang@ihep.ac.cn
Jiangxi Lan       IHEP, CAS        lanjx@ihep.ac.cn
Tiejun Deng        IHEP, CAS        dengtj@ihep.ac.cn

								
To top