National Account Sales by dze21383

VIEWS: 23 PAGES: 6

More Info
									updated 12/21/07                                         KOCH Entertainment Distribution
                                          22 Harbor Park Drive, Port Washington, New York 11050-4617
                                     Phone: (516) 484-1000 Fax: (516) 484-4746 Order Desk Fax: (516) 484-4775

                                                                     Sales and Marketing Staff

National Account Managers
                     Rep.                                                            Sales                                              Phone              Fax
        Name          #                   Title               Ext.                   Area                        Address                Number            Number
                                                                                                         35 Birchwood Ave. Sudbury
Michael Neustadt      62    National Account Manager                               Upstate NY            MA 01776                      (978) 331-9048   (925) 403-8665
                                                                                                         312 Stevens Avenue
Judy Daley McCrone    17    National Account Manager                            NJ, Eastern PA, VA       South Amboy, NJ 08879        (732) 727-0909    (732) 727-8806

                                                                                                         2451 Dorchester North #205
Jaime Ikeda           24    National Account Manager                                   MI                Troy, MI 48084               (734) 834-5054
                                                                                                         5403 NW 54th Drive
Scott Hajducky        51    National Account Manager                                   FL                Coconut Creek, FL 33073      (954) 421-4115
                                                                                                         8160 County Road 42 Suite
                                                                                   MN, MO, IA            300-317 Savage, MN
Steve Rood            49    National Account Manager                                KS, WI,              55378                        (952) 334-2746    (952) 440-5797
                                                                                                         2741 Old Coach Road
Marlene Stewart       7     National Account Manager                             AL, GA, SC, NC          Duluth, GA 30096             (770) 418-9911    (770) 418-0309
                                                                                 Orange County,          26592 Heather Brook
Mike Logan            14    National Account Manager                             San Diego, AZ           Lake Forest, CA 92630        (949) 597-8464    (949) 597-8469
                                                                                                         3817-B, 23rd Ave, West #B
Teresa Sullivan       61    National Account Manager                               Washington            Seattle WA 98199             (206)-378-4470    (206)-374-8240



Video Sales
                     Rep.                                                            Sales                                              Phone              Fax
           Name       #                   Title               Ext.                   Area                        Address                Number            Number
                                                                                                         2100 North Lincoln Park
                                                                                                         West, #9BN
Janet Baker           44    Video Sales Director                                     Chicago             Chicago, IL 60614            (773) 665-2829    (773) 665-9931
                            Regional Sales Mgr. Video                                                    1216 Rosewood Trail
Kathy Gilbert         45    Southern Region                                           South              Mount Juliet, TN 37122       (615) 754-5754    (615) 754-5762
                            Regional Sales Mgr. Video                                                    432 Liberty Drive
James Nothwehr        33    Northeast Region                                         National            Blandon, PA 19510            (610) 944-9706    (610) 944-0798
                                                                                                         128 Sandpiper Drive
Joe Deuidicibus       26    Mgr. Special Market Sales                                National            Belford, NJ 07718            (732) 471-0199    (732) 471-0142
                            Regional Sales Mgr. Video                                                    2813 Concordia Drive
Kristin Sherman       27    Midwest and Western Region                      Midwest and Western Region   Rockford, IL 61109           (815) 397-5168    (815) 397-6703
East Coast
                      Rep.                                                            Sales                                                 Phone                Fax
             Name      #                      Title              Ext.                 Area                          Address                 Number              Number
                             Vice President Nashville and East                                              1212 Liberty Lane
Dale Libby                   Coast Sales                                                                    Gallatin, TN 37066            (615) 484-8262
                                                                                                            740 Broadway, 7th Floor
Harlan Heidelmeier     4     Sales Rep.                                   NYC, NJ area, New England area.   New York, NY 10003            (212) 979-2856      (212) 353-3797

                                                                                                            10019 Spring Lake Terrace
Matt Prestone          6     Sales Rep.                                      DC, MD, VA / Arrow/Galaxy      Fairfax, VA 22030             (703) 273-3458      (703) 273-9027

                                                                                                            22 Harbor Park Drive
Eric Bayruns           54    Sales Rep.                          252           National Phone Sales         Port Washington, NY 11050     (516) 484-1000      (516) 484-4746
                                                                                                            Altura Villa de Rey
                                                                                                            Calle Portual Q-3
Candida Torres         50    Sales Rep.                                             Puerto Rico             Caguas, PR 00725              (787) 747-7762     (787) 781-8405
                                                                                                            439 Rivercrest Drive
Gene Temesy            29    Sales Rep.                                           NJ, Eastern PA            Piscataway, NJ 08854          (732) 463-0533      (732) 463-8656

                                                                                                            22 Harbor Park Drive
Chuck Ninesling        57    Sales Rep.                          101           National Phone Sales         Port Washington, NY 11050     (516) 484-1000      (516) 484-4746
                                                                                                            21024 Dean Street
Jeff Kirby                   National Account Coordinator                                MI                 Warren, Michigan 48091        (313) 598-2309
                                                                                                            132 Carphilly Circle
Greg Adams             41    CBA & Special Market Sales                               National              Franklin, TN 37069            (615) 595-6266 (615) 595-6346
                                                                                                            1570 Eaton Corners Road
Susan Kamiler                Sales & Marketing Coordinator                          Transworld              Delanson, NY 12053            (518) 875-6151       (615) 794-4367
                                                                                                            2158 Loudenslager Drive
                                                                                                            Thompsons Station, TN
Jeff Jordan            63    Sales Rep - CBA/Gospel Accounts                                                37179                         (615) 579-1826       (615) 794-4367


West Coast
                      Rep.                                                            Sales                                                 Phone                Fax
             Name      #                      Title              Ext.                 Area                          Address                 Number              Number
                                                                                                            25410 Cariz Drive
Bill Kennedy                 Vice President West Coast Sale                                                 Valencia, CA 91355            (661) 753-9734      (661) 259-2169
                                                                                                            1216 21st Avenue
Heather Wolters        34    Sales Rep.                                 Northern CA, WA, OR, UT, ID, and CO San Francisco, CA 94122       (415) 566-3245      (415) 566-1191
                                                                                                            1928 Dracena Dr. #7
Paul Jaspers           22    Sales Rep.                                             Southern CA             Los Angeles, CA 90027         (323) 665-2895      (323) 665-2800
                                                                                                                                          (612) 865-8000
                                                                        MN, IL, KS, AR, NE, ND, SD, WI, MO, 570 W 78th Street #2001       BestBuy office -
Paul Cancilla          56    Sales Rep.                                               IN, MI, OH            12728 28the MN 55317
                                                                                                            Chanhassen,Ave Ne Apt.        (612) 291-7830      952-974-9204
                                                                                                            615
Brandon Meredith             Account Liaison                                                                Seattle, WA 98125            (206) 399-6730      206) 319-4572
                                                                                     LA, TX, OK,            1803 Westridge Drive
Michael Crockett       8     Regional & Special Market Sales                            AR, MS              Austin, TX 78704              (512) 442-5570   (512) 442-5730
                                                                                                                                         (952) 210-8365
                                                                                                            5115 Excelsior Blvd, #113    BestBuy office -
Eric Neese                   Retail Analyst                                             MN                  St. Louis Park, MN 55416     612-291-9173     (503) 210-8368


International Sales
                                                                                                             740 Broadway - 7th floor,   (212) 353-8800
Charles Tremblay       59    Manager Export Sales                                   International                 NY, NY 10003           ext 220              (212) 353-3797
Port Washington Sales & Marketing
22 Harbor Park Drive, Port Washington, NY 11050
Phone: (516) 484-1000
Fax: (516) 484-4746
        Name                           Title                       Ext.                        E-mail
                           President KED &
Michael Rosenberg          KOCH Vision                              227         mrosenberg@kochent.com
Rob Scarcello              Sr. VP Sales & Marketing                 231         rob.scarcello@kochent.com
Gerald Moss                VP Marketing                             149         moss@kochent.com
Dan Gurlitz                VP Video/GM KOCH Vision                  206         dan.gurlitz@kochent.com
Eric LeMasters             VP Business Development                  184         eric.lemasters@kochent.com
                           Vice President Acquisitions, KOCH
Steven Galloway            Vision                              (323) 466-7559   steve.galloway@kochent.com
                           VP Marketing KOCH Vision/KOCH
Walter Schmidt             Lorber Films                             233         walter.schmidt@kochent.com
Margaret Gorman            Administrative Assistant Video           185         margaret.gorman@kochent.com
                           Director Label Management &
Steve Wehmhoff             Classical Music                          242         steve.wehmhoff@kochent.com
                           Sr. Urban Label Manager/Business
Chris Isidori              Development                              253         chris.isidori@kochent.com
Tracy Presta               Label Manager                            226         tracy.presta@kochent.com
Laura Lombardi             Label Manager                            140         laura.lombardi@kochent.com
Rick Lawler                Label Manager                                        rick.lawler@kochent.com
Ty Visconti                Label Manager                                        ty.visconti@kochent.com
David Sanders              Label Manager                                        david.sanders@kochent.com
Angela Howard              Urban Product Manager                    229         angela.howard@kochent.com
Josh Neimand               Senior Video Label Manager               124         josh.neimand@kochent.com
Matt Farina                Video Label Manager                      237         matt.farina@kochent.com
                           Senior Manager Production &
Victor Morante             Inventory                                135         victor.morante@kochent.com
Helen Contoudis            Director Creative Services               218         contoudis@kochent.com
Kim Alberti                Manager Sales Liaison                    195         kim.alberti@kochent.com
James Scileppi             Publicist                                243         james.scileppi@kochent.com
Erica Munday               Coordinator New Media                    261         erica.munday@kochent.com
Ryan Cooper                Coordinator Catalog                      194         ryan.cooper@kochent.com
                             6/5/2006




               E-mail

michael.neustadt@kochent.com

daley-mccrone@kochent.com



jaime.ikeda@kochent.com

Scott.Hajducky@kochent.com



Steve.Rood@kochent.com

marlene.stewart@kochent.com

logan@kochent.com

teresa.sullivan@kochent.com




               E-mail


janet.baker@kochent.com

kathy.gilbert@kochent.com

jim.nothwehr@kochent.com

deuidicibus@kochent.com

sherman@kochent.com
               E-mail

dale.libby@Kochent.com

harlan@kochent.com



prestone@kochent.com



eric.bayruns@kochent.com



ctorres43@hotmail.com

temesy@kochent.com



chuck.ninesling@kochent.com

jeffrey.kirby@kochent.com

Greg.Adams@kochent.com

susan.kamiler@kochent.com


jeff.jordan@kochent.com




               E-mail

bill.kennedy@kochent.com

heather.wolters@kochent.com

paul.jaspers@kochent.com



paul.cancilla@kochent.com

brandon.meredith@kochent.com

crockett@kochent.com



eric.neese@kochent.com




charles.tremblay@kochent.com

								
To top