news - DOC

Document Sample
news - DOC Powered By Docstoc
					Andhra Pradesh government today transferred 16 IAS officers embarking upon a massive reshuffle of the administration beginning today. J Shyamala Rao of the 1997 batch, who came to the State on cadre transfer, has been posted as Visakhapatnam Collector in the place of Sanjay Kumar who will be going to his home state Uttaranchal on deputation. While, N Sridhar, another officer of the 1997 batch, has been shifted to Warangal from Krishna district, Warangal Collector B Janardhana Reddy has been shifted to Anantapur. Syed Ali Murtaza Rizvi, currently registrar of Rajiv Gandhi University of Knowledge Technologies, has been posted as Collector of Nalgonda while V S heshadri, currently joint executive officer of Tirumala Tirupati Devasthanams, has been posted as Chittoor Collector. Kantilal Dande of the 1999 batch has been made Collector of Prakasam district. Medak Collector Peeyush Kumar has been transferred to Krishna while Singareni Collieries Company Limited director L Shashidhar has been posted to Medak. K Sunitha has been made Nizamabad district Collector, and Nizamabad Collector B Ramanjaneyulu has been posted to Guntur. Vijayawada sub-collector Gaurav Uppal has been promoted and posted as Joint Collector (JC), Guntur. A Vani Prasad will be the new Collector of West Godavari district. Saurav Gaur and T Chiranjeevulu have been posted as JC of Nellore and Mahbubnagar districts respectively.

Shared By: