Club Name Main Contact Person Email Action and Adventure Club by pengtt

VIEWS: 69 PAGES: 2

									Club Name                                       Main Contact Person     Email
Action and Adventure Club                       Gerardo Morabito        gmorabit@its.caltech.edu
AIChE                                           Jackie Chan             jackiec@caltech.edu
ARCA (Romanian Club)                            Ioana Aanei             ioana@caltech.edu
Board Game Club                                 Gerry Salinas           gsalinas@caltech.edu
Caltech Anime Society Club                      Eduardo Gonzalez        anime@ugcs.caltech.edu
Caltech Ballet Club                             Heather McCaig          mccaig@caltech.edu
                                                                        chem_club_excomm
Caltech Chemistry Club (ChemClub)               Vadim Baidin            @ugcs.caltech.edu
Caltech Chinese Student Association (CCSA)      Eric Chin               ccsa@its.caltech.edu
Caltech Christian Fellowship (CCF)              Mary Beth Yu            spacey@caltech.edu
Caltech Club for Computer Science               Michelle Filiba         mfiliba@gmail.com
Caltech Concert Band Club                       Dongkook Lim            dongkook@caltech.edu
Caltech Cross Country                           Natalya Kostandova      natalya@caltech.edu
Caltech Dance Troupe                            Renee Wu                reneew@caltech.edu
Caltech Kid's Books Club                        Deepthi Gopal           deepthi@caltech.edu
Caltech Latino Association of Students
in Engineering and Sciences (CLASES)            Mario Zubia             zubia@caltech.edu
Caltech Math Club                               Yakov Berchenko-Kogan   yashabk@caltech.edu
Caltech Newman Center                           Jamie Jackson           jackson@caltech.edu
Caltech Orienteering Club (Oclub)               Luigi Perotti           luigiemp@caltech.edu
Caltech Premed Association (CPMA)               Dongkook Lim            dongkook@caltech.edu
Caltech Satanic Fellowship                      Brock Jones             jonesb@caltech.edu
Caltech Women's Soccer Club                     Dalia Taylor            dalia@caltech.edu
CIT Women's Ultimate Frisbee (Snatch)           Radka Dancikova         rdanciko@caltech.edu
eClub                                           Cole Hershkowitz        jhershko@caltech.edu
Engineers for a Sustainable World (ESW)         Fei Yang                feiyang@caltech.edu
Extracurricular Players at Caltech (EXPLiCIT)   Meg Rosenburg           megr@caltech.edu
Fashion and Vintage Lovers (Fashion VoV)        Emily S Kim             cool8966@caltech.edu
Fencing Club                                    Laura Decker            ldecker@caltech.edu
Fluid Dynamics                                  Eric Liu                eliu@caltech.edu
Hawaii Club                                     David Choy              dchoy@caltech.edu
IEEE                                            Jeanne Peng             jeanne@caltech.edu
Korea Campus Crusade for Christ                 Dongyoon Oh             dyoh47@gmail.com
Korean Student Association                      Dongkook Lim            dongkook@caltech.edu
Life Christian Fellowship                       Peter Ngo               pngo@caltech.edu
Magic the Gathering Club                        Benjamin Weitz          weitz@caltech.edu
Model United Nations                            Stan Schor              sschor@caltech.edu
Out of Context A cappella                       Sungjin Park            sppark@caltech.edu
Predental Club                                  Maral Mazrooei          maral@caltech.edu
Quiz Bowl                                       Chuan-Song Alan Lin     alanlin@caltech.edu
Shotokan Karate Club                            Christine Fuller        cfuller@caltech.edu
Society of Women Engineers (SWE)                Tina Ding               tinading@caltech.edu
Starcraft Club                    Daniel Chen        dychen@caltech.edu
Students for the Exploration
and Development of Space (SEDS)   Chun-Hui           linch@caltech.edu
Table Tennis Club                 Ran Huo            rhuo9@caltech.edu
The Underground                   Perrin Considine   perrin@caltech.edu
Ultimate Frisbee                  Albert Ng          alngz89@caltech.edu

								
To top