Documents
Resources
Learning Center
Upload
Plans & pricing Sign in
Sign Out

kc

VIEWS: 16 PAGES: 1

									 www.belsonguinngroup.com


 2 THOUSAND DEGREES (www.2thousanddegrees.com )
 Mouth Blown and Slump glass pendants, wall brackets and chandeliers. Ships with Tech products
 and compatible with their Rail and Track systems.

 ARDEE LIGHTING (www.ardeelighting.com )
 Low voltage linear xenon, led and fluorescent, specialty downlighting, and led signage as well as line
 voltage rail using both halogen and metal halid e sources.

 BOYD LIGHTING (www.boydlighting.com )
 Decorative lighting designed by prominent American designers.


 D’LIGHTS (www.dlights.com)
 Custom and standard decorativ e lighting specializing in hospitality

 EUREKA (www.eurekalighting.com )
 Contemporary decorative lighting, track lighting & specialty downlights.

 GLOBAL LIGHTING (www.globallighting.com )
 Importing contemporary decorative lighting from
 TALLER UNO, DAB, VENEZIA, UCCELLO and BLUX. In stock and U.L. listed.

 KENTFIELD COLLECTION (www.kentfieldcollection.com ) Decorative lighting using exceptional
 materials and craftsmanship from some of America’s finest designers – a division of Boyd Lighting.

 LIGHSPACE BY BOYD (www.lightspacebyboyd.com )
 Minimal profile hig h performance T5 lighting and now CFL ADA W all Brackets.

 TECH LIGHTING (www.techlighting.com )
 Low voltage cable and rail systems and now line voltage curvable track using PAR Metal Halide,
 Compact Fluorescen t and Halogen sources.

 TIELLA (www.tiella.com)
 Tech Lighting’s economy line of rail, cable, wall brackets and pendants.

 TOKISTARS (www.tokistar.com)
 Low voltage linear Incandescent, Xenon, Krypton & LED lighting.



Judd Belson            ext. 11      judd@belsonguinngroup.com           Sales
Susan Belson           ext. 15      susan@belsonguinngroup.com          Sales
Shannon Guinn          ext. 20      shannon@belsonguinngroup.com        Sales
Theresa Simmons        ext. 14      theresa@belsonguinngroupo.com       Inside Sales and Customer Service
Rhonda Jaster          ext. 13      rhonda@belsonguinngroup.com         Inside Sales and Customer Service
Judy Ryan              ext. 18      judy@belsonguinngroup.com           Literature & Samples

P.O. Box 411664 • St. Louis, MO 63141 • 314-569-3300 • 314-993-9624 (fax) www.belsonguinngroup.com   kc

								
To top