Trenton Officials Swearing-In by MayorTonyMack


									    Honorable Mayor Tony F. Mack
          The City of Trenton
     Cordially Invites You to Attend the
      Swearing-In Ceremony of

               City of Trenton Officials
              Paul Sigmund, IV Chief of Staff
             Eric Berry, Business Administrator
     Qareeb Bashir, Director of Trenton Fire Department
Walter Denson, Director of Housing & Economic Development
    Nathaniel Jones, Director of Trenton Municipal Court
             Marc McKithen, Director of Law
    Joseph Rubino, Director of Health & Human Services

           Swearing-In Ceremony
           City Hall Council Chambers
         Tuesday, April 19, 2011, 5:30PM
              319 East State Street
               Trenton, NJ 08608

To top