Docstoc

DAY

Document Sample
DAY Powered By Docstoc
					                                      2007 SGC Schedule


   DAY     DATE GAMES     TIME     TEAM            OPPONENT                    LOCATION
Sunday     20-May   1    11:00am   SGC    at B&L                   Laurel Creek Park - Fairfield, CA
Friday     1-Jun    1    6:30pm    SGC    Tomson Cabinetry         Laurel Creek Park - Fairfield, CA
Saturday   2-Jun    2    11:00am   SGC    at Napa A                Vintage High School - Napa, CA
Sunday     3-Jun    1    6:00pm    SGC    Sonoma Rebels            Laurel Creek Park - Fairfield, CA
Monday     4-Jun    1    6:30pm    SGC    Napa A                   Laurel Creek Park - Fairfield, CA
Wednesday 6-Jun     1    5:30pm    SGC    at Sonoma Rebels         Maria Carrillo High School
Saturday   9-Jun    2    12:00pm   SGC    Westside Warriors        Corning High School - Corning, CA
Sunday     10-Jun   1    6:00pm    SGC    Napa B                   Laurel Creek Park - Fairfield, CA
Tuesday    12-Jun   1    5:30pm    SGC    Petaluma                 Petaluma High School
           13-Jun THRU   18-Jun    SGC    Tournament (17 & Under) Laurel Creek Park - Fairfield, CA
Saturday   23-Jun   2    11:00am   SGC    Chico Suns Red           Laurel Creek Park - Fairfield, CA
Sunday     24-Jun   2    11:00am   SGC    Petaluma                 Laurel Creek Park - Fairfield, CA
Monday     25-Jun   1    6:30pm    SGC    at Tomson (non-league)   Laurel Creek Park - Fairfield, CA
Wednesday 27-Jun    1    6:30pm    SGC    at Fairfield B&L         Laurel Creek Park - Fairfield, CA
Friday      6-Jul   1    6:30pm    SGC    at Tomson Cabinetry      Laurel Creek Park - Fairfield, CA
Saturday    7-Jul   2    10:00am   SGC    Napa B                   Laurel Creek Park - Fairfield, CA
Sunday      8-Jul   2    11:00am   SGC    Tomson Cabinetry         Laurel Creek Park - Fairfield, CA
Saturday   14-Jul   2    11:00am   SGC    at Ukiah Cats            Anton Stadium - Ukiah, CA
Sunday     15-Jul   2    11:00am   SGC    Ukiah Cats               Laurel Creek Park - Fairfield, CA
Wednesday 18-Jul    1    5:30pm    SGC    Sonoma Rebels            Maria Carrillo High School
Saturday   21-Jul   2    11:00am   SGC    at Chico Suns Blue       Doryland Field - Chico, CA
Monday     23-Jul   1    6:30pm    SGC    at B&L                   Laurel Creek Park - Fairfield, CA
Tuesday    24-Jul   2    4:00pm SGC-TC District 5 - (Tournament) Laurel Creek Park - Fairfield, CA
Wednesday 25-Jul    2    4:00pm SGC-TC District 5 - (Tournament) Laurel Creek Park - Fairfield, CA
Thursday   26-Jul   2    4:00pm SGC-TC District 5 - (Tournament) Laurel Creek Park - Fairfield, CA
Friday     27-Jul   1    7:00pm SGC-TC District 5 - (Tournament) Laurel Creek Park - Fairfield, CA
Saturday   28-Jul   2    All Day SGC-TC District 5 - (Tournament) Laurel Creek Park - Fairfield, CA
Sunday     29-Jul   2    All Day SGC-TC District 5 - (Tournament) Laurel Creek Park - Fairfield, CA
Wednesday 1-Aug     4    All Day SGC-TC Area 1 - (Tournament)      Laurel Creek Park - Fairfield, CA
Thursday   2-Aug    4    All Day SGC-TC Area 1 - (Tournament)      Laurel Creek Park - Fairfield, CA
Friday     3-Aug    3    All Day SGC-TC Area 1 - (Tournament)      Laurel Creek Park - Fairfield, CA
Saturday   4-Aug    2    All Day SGC-TC Area 1 - (Tournament)      Laurel Creek Park - Fairfield, CA
Sunday     5-Aug    2    All Day SGC-TC Area 1 - (Tournament)      Laurel Creek Park - Fairfield, CA

				
DOCUMENT INFO
Shared By:
Categories:
Stats:
views:8
posted:4/12/2011
language:English
pages:1