Docstoc

Region 6 Conference Call Contact List - CCIM Institute Equipping

Document Sample
Region 6 Conference Call Contact List - CCIM Institute Equipping Powered By Docstoc
					                                                        47de74af-aa9b-4ef8-880e-8143a2dbc4e2.xls
CCIM REGION 6 CONFERENCE CALL CONTACT LIST

Cheri R. Thomas, CCIM             Regional 6 VP                                 Middle Tennessee CCIM Chapter     Newmark Knight Frank
Randall Moore, CCIM               Region 6 First Vice-President                                                   Terry Moore & Associates

Central Arkansas CCIM Chapter
Marc Yelenich, CCIM               President                                     Central Arkansas CCIM Chapter     Intestate Realty, LLC
Isaac Smith, CCIM                 Vice President                                Central Arkansas CCIM Chapter     Colliers International

Northwest Arkansas CCIM Chapter
Grady Mathews, CCIM               President                                     Northwest Arkansas CCIM Chapter   Grubb & Ellis | Solomon Partners
Teresa D. Hibbard, CCIM           Vice President                                Northwest Arkansas CCIM Chapter   Wal-Mart Stores, Inc.
Lindy Janes                       Administrator                                 Northwest Arkansas CCIM Chapter   Colliers International

Memphis Metro CCIM Chapter
Jeb Fields                        President                                     Memphis Metropolitan CCIM Chapter Commercial Advisors, LLC
Tanis S. Hackmeyer, CCIM          Vice President                                Memphis Metropolitan CCIM Chapter Hackmeyer Realty
Susan Evans                       Administrator                                 Memphis Metropolitan CCIM Chapter Memphis Metro CCIM Chapter

Middle Tennessee CCIM Chapter
Steven Paul Kenagy, CCIM          President                                     Middle Tennessee CCIM Chapter     Commercial Property Services, Inc.
Phil E. Dildine, CCIM             Vice President                                Middle Tennessee CCIM Chapter     The Morris Companies, LLC
Faye C. Ellis, CPM                Administrator                                 Middle Tennessee CCIM Chapter     Facility Management Services, LLC

Mississippi CCIM Chapter
J. Douglas Molyneaux, CCIM        President                                     Mississippi CCIM Chapter          Grubb & Ellis|Sawyer Commercial
Michelle Burford, CCIM            President Elect                               Mississippi CCIM Chapter          H.C. Bailey
Beth Hansen                       Administrator                                 Mississippi CCIM Chapter          Mississippi CCIM Chapter

Ernest L. Brown, IV CCIM          Regional Activities Committee Chairman                                          Grubb & Ellis San Antonio
Chris Ramm, CCIM                  Regional Activities Committee Vice Chairman                                     Ramm Commercial Properties
Wayne D'Amico, CCIM               2010 Presidential Liaison                                                       Property Politics
David Wilson, CCIM                2011 Presidential Liasion                                                       Lockard Development, Inc.
Carey Farley                      Director, Region and Chapter Services                                           CCIM Institute
Charmaine McKeever                Director, Course Delivery                                                       CCIM Institute
Barbara Jani                      Region and Chapter Services Coordinator                                         CCIM Institute


                                                                         Page 1
                                                  47de74af-aa9b-4ef8-880e-8143a2dbc4e2.xls



2505 21st Avenue South         Suite 400    Nashville           TN       37212         615-298-1221          crthomas@newmarkkf.com
320 Executive Court            Suite 300    Little Rock         AR               72205 (501) 223-3800        randall@terrymooreinc.com



8424 Counts Massie Road        Suite 4      North Little Rock   AR               72113 501-541-1590          myelenich@sbcglobal.net
400 West Capitol Avenue        Suite 1200   Little Rock         AR               72203 501-372-6161          isaac.smith@colliers.com


609 SW 8th St., Ste 220                     Bentonville         AR       72712      478-845-7922             gmathews@solomon-partners.com
2001 Southeast 10th Street                  Bentonville         AR       72716-0550 479-204-0414             teresa.hibbard@wal-mart.com
802 SE Plaza Avenue            Suite 104    Bentonville         AR       72712      479-636-9000             ljanes@colliersdfp.com



3175 Lenox Park Blvd, #100                  Memphis             TN       38115         901-362-4315          jfields@commadv.com
5575 Poplar Avenue             Suite 803    Memphis             TN       38119         901-681-0933          Tanis@hackmeyerproperties.com
P O Box 172265                              Memphis             TN       38187         901-218-0782          memphisccim@comcast.net



215 Centerview Drive           Suite 212    Brentwood           TN       37027         615-417-4797          skenagy@ccim.net
413 Welshwood Drive            Suite 100    Nashville           TN       37211         615-833-1190 Ext 15   Phil@PhilDildine.com
211 Donelson Pike, Suite 106                Nashville           TN       37214         615-884-9070          fellis@fmsmanagementservices.com



2501 13th Street                            Gulfport            MS       39501         228-314-5008          doug@sawyercommercial.com
1022 Highland Colony Parkway   Suite 300    Ridgeland           MS       39157         601-853-8009          michelle@hcbailey.com
4274 Lakeland Drive                         Jackson             MS       39232         601-932-5241          bhansen@msrealtors.org

40 NE Loop 410                 Suite 607    San Antonio         TX       78216         210-804-4840          ernest.brown@grubb-ellis.com
301 N. Main Street             Suite 2400   Winston-Salem       NC       27101         336-722-8606 ext. 2   chris@rammcommercial.com
P.O. Box 426                                Essex               CT       06426-0426    860-767-8999          wayne@ccim.net
4501 Prairie Parkway                        Cedar Falls         IA             50613   (319) 277-8000        dwilson@lockardonline.com
430 N. Michigan Ave                         Chicago             IL             60611   312-321-8557          cfarely@cciminstitute.com
430 N. Michigan Ave                         Chicago             IL             60611   312-321-4492          cmckeever@cciminstitute.com
430 N. Michigan Ave                         Chicago             IL             60611   312-321-4536          bjani@cciminstitute.com


                                                                     Page 2

				
DOCUMENT INFO