Internship Opportunities (PDF download) by wuxiangyu

VIEWS: 139 PAGES: 3

									      Internship Opportunities                                      (For non-journalism positions please use the Human Resources contact)           s
GANNETT UNIT                       HR CONTACT          HR E-MAIL                           INFORMATION CENTER CONTACT         INFORMATION CENTER E-MAIL
ALABAMA
Montgomery Advertiser              Debra Freisleben    dfreisleben@gannett.com             Wanda Lloyd                        wlloyd@gannett.com
ARIZONA
KPNX-TV Phoenix                    Rachael Peterson    Rachael.Peterson@pni.com            Mark Casey                         mcasey@12news.com
Phoenix - Republic Media           Rachael Peterson    Rachael.Peterson@pni.com            Randy Lovely                       randy.lovely@arizonarepublic.com
ARKANSAS
Mountain Home - Baxter Bulletin    Karen Casey         kcasey@baxterbulletin.com           Janelle House                      jhouse@baxterbulletin.com
KTHV-TV Little Rock                Mathew Ramsey       mlramsey@kthv.gannett.com           Michelle Chism                     mchism@todaysthv.com
CALIFORNIA
Captivate Network - Westwood       Paul Dexter         hr@captivate.com                    Paul Dexter                        hr@captivate.com
Salinas Californian                Teri James          tjames@thecalifornian.com           Anjanette Delgado                  adelgado@thecalifornian.com
Visalia Times-Delta                Susan Jones         sejones2@visalia.gannett.com        Linda Green                        llgreen@visalia.gannett.com
CANADA
Captivate Network - Toronto        Paul Dexter         hr@captivate.com                    Paul Dexter                        hr@captivate.com
COLORADO
Fort Collins Coloradoan            Corina McClanahan   corinamcclanahan@coloradoan.com     Bob Moore                          bobmoore@coloradoan.com
KUSA-TV Denver                     Judy Hosman         judy.hosman@9news.com               Jack Maher                         jack.maher@9news.com
FLORIDA
WJXX/WTLV-TV Jacksonville          Barbara Fabbio      bfabbio@firstcoastnews.com          Jamie Valet                        jvalet@firstcoastnews.com
WTSP-TV Tampa                      Donna Baker         dbaker@wtsptv.com                   Carolyn Dolcimascolo               cDolcimascolo@10connects.com
GEORGIA
WMAZ-TV Macon                      Kim Anglin          kanglin@wmaz.gannett.com            Jeff Ofgang                        jofgang@wmaz.gannett.com
WXIA/WATL-TV Atlanta               Amy Holloway        ahollowa@wxia.gannett.com           Ellen Crooke                       ecrooke@wxia.gannett.com
GUAM
The Pacific Daily News             Edna Nery           enery@guam.gannett.com              David Crisostomo                   dcrisost@guam.gannett.com
ILLINOIS
Captivate Network - Chicago Loop   Paul Dexter         hr@captivate.com                    Paul Dexter                        hr@captivate.com




                                                          W W W. G A N N E T T. C O M
GANNETT UNIT                       HR CONTACT         HR E-MAIL                      INFORMATION CENTER CONTACT   INFORMATION CENTER E-MAIL
 INDIANA
Indianapolis Star                  Linda Parke        linda.parke@indystar.com       Todd Moore                   todd.moore@indystar.com
Lafayette - Journal and Courier    Beth Owens         beth.owens@indystar.com        Julie Doll                   juliedoll@lafayet.gannett.com
Muncie - The Star Press            Beth Owens         beth.owens@indystar.com        Gene Williams                gwilliams@muncie.gannett.com
Richmond - Palladium Item          Beth Owens         beth.owens@indystar.com        Mickey Johnson               mjohnso@richmond.gannett.com
IOWA
Des Moines Register                Theresa Allen      tallen@dmreg.com               Liz Owens                    lowens@dmreg.com
KENTUCKY
Louisville - Courier-Journal       Randi Austin       raustin@gannett.com            Bennie Ivory                 bivory@gannett.com

LOUISIANA
Shreveport Times                   Arlene Adger       aadger@gannett.com             Africa Price                 agprice@gannett.com
MASSACHUSETTS
Captivate Network - Chelmsford     Paul Dexter        hr@captivate.com               Paul Dexter                  hr@captivate.com
MINNESOTA
St. Cloud Times                    Jean Healy         jhealy@argusleader.com         Sue Halena                   shalena@StCloud.gannett.com
 MISSISSIPPI
Jackson - Clarion-Ledger           Lindsay Carter     lcarter@jackson.gannett.com    Don Hudson                   Dhudson@jackson.gannett.com
MISSOURI
Springfield News-Leader            Debbie Payne       dlpayne@springfi.gannett.com   Cheryl Whitsitt              cwhitsitt@gannett.com
NEW JERSEY
Asbury Park Press                  Kathi Abatemarco   kabate@app.com                 Gary Schoening               gschoen@asbury.gannett.com
Cherry Hill - Courier Post         Bonnie Still       bstill@camden.gannett.com      Leon Tucker                  ltucker@camden.gannett.com
Vineland - The Daily Journal       Bonnie Still       bstill@gannett.com             Jerry Staas-Haught           jhaught@gannett.com
 NEW YORK
Binghamton Press & Sun-Bulletin    Luanne DiRico      ldirico@gannett.com            Al Vieira                    avieira@gannett.com
Captivate Network - Manhattan      Paul Dexter        hr@captivate.com               Paul Dexter                  hr@captivate.com
Elmira Star Gazette                Luanne DiRico      ldirico@gannett.com            Lois Wilson                  lowilson@gannett.com
Ithaca Journal                     Luanne DiRico      ldirico@gannett.com            Bruce Estes                  bestes@gannett.com
Poughkeepsie Journal               Nora Pietrafesa    npietraf@gannett.com           Stuart Shinske               sshinske@gannett.com
Rochester Democrat and Chronicle   Linda Baird        lbaird1@gannett.com            Karen Magnuson               kmagnuso@gannett.com




                                                         W W W. G A N N E T T. C O M
GANNETT UNIT                 HR CONTACT       HR E-MAIL                      INFORMATION CENTER CONTACT   INFORMATION CENTER E-MAIL
NORTH CAROLINA
WFMY-TV Greensboro           Larry Schell     lschell@wfmy.gannett.com       Devetta Blount               dblount@wfmy.com

SOUTH CAROLINA
WLTX-TV Columbia             Dale Dunn        daledunn@wltx.gannett.com      Marybeth Jacoby              mjacoby@wltx.gannett.com
SOUTH DAKOTA
Sioux Falls - Argus Leader   Jean Healy       jhealy@argusleader.com         Patrick Lalley               plalley@argusleader.com
 TENNESSEE
Jackson Sun                  Jane Franklin    jfranklin@jacksonsun.com       Steve Coffman                scoffman@jacksntn.gannett.com
Nashville - The Tennessean   Kathy Cheatham   kcheatham@tennessean.com       Meg Downey                   mdowney@tennessean.com
TEXAS
Captivate Network - Dallas   Paul Dexter      hr@captivate.com               Paul Dexter                  hr@captivate.com
VIRGINIA
Army Times Publishing        Brenda Jordan    jordabr@armytime.gannett.com   Alex Neill                   aneill@atpco.com

WASHINGTON D.C.
W*USA-TV                     Khalim Piankhi   kpiankhi@gannett.com           Fred D’Ambrosi               fdambrosi@gannett.com




                                                 W W W. G A N N E T T. C O M

								
To top