Docstoc

THE TRANSFORMER ASSOCIATION

Document Sample
THE TRANSFORMER ASSOCIATION Powered By Docstoc
					THE TRANSFORMER ASSOCIATION                        2009 – 2010 Term
Board of Directors

Executive Committee (2009):
President           Philip L. Gordon                  260.461.4633
                    Director of Marketing             fax 260.461.4690
                    (I) Essex Group Inc.              philip.gordon@spsx.com

Vice President        Bruce Thackwray                 815.344.2900
                      Executive VP                    fax 815.344.2730
                      (M) Lenco Electronics           bruce@lenco-elect.com

Secretary-Treasurer   David Anderson                  763.561.6880
                      President                       fax 763.561.9050
                      (M) Precision Inc.              david.anderson@precision-inc.com


Jan 2008 – Dec 2009                                  Jan 2009 – Dec 2010
James Tabbi           585.243.4330 Ext 120            John Meeks          513.871.3777 Ext 311
President/COO         fax 585.243.3831                President           fax 513.871.3779
(M) RAF Tabtronics LLC                                (M) Standex Electronics
james.tabbi@raftabtronics.com                         jmeeks@standexelectronics.com

Glen Collins            773.250.8643                  Stephen Tuckwell      314.621.5700
Dir. of Transformer Sales fax 773.250.8949            Business Line Mgr. fax 314.436.1030
(I) Tempel Steel                                      (I) Elantas PDG, Inc.
gcollins@tempel.com                                   stephent@pdgeorge.com

IMA Working Group Board Representative                Richard J. Kinzer, Director 847-956-1140
                                                      Global Sales & Marketing fax 847-956-8205
                                                      Dexter Magnetic Technologies
                                                      1050 Morse Avenue
                                                      Elk Grove Village, IL 60007
                                                      rkinzer@dextermag.com

Immediate Past President     Peter Kent                 860.824.5125; M 860.309.0443
                             CEO/Chairman               fax 860.824.1137
                             (M) Bicron Electronics Co. pkent@bicronusa.com

Committee Chairpersons for:
Executive Committee (See above – 3 members with 2 being Mfg Members).
2010 Spring Meeting:                                 Rick Kinzer
2010 Fall Meeting:                                   Kevin Coulter
Membership Chair:                                    James Tabbi
Presidents Forum:                                    Immediate Past President
Technology/Safety Council:                           TBD
Communications Chair:                                Peter Kent
Statistics Chair:                                    Philip Gordon
Nomination Committee:                                2009 TBD

				
DOCUMENT INFO
Shared By:
Stats:
views:10
posted:4/5/2011
language:English
pages:1