Docstoc

Glasgow Council

Document Sample
Glasgow Council Powered By Docstoc
					Council   Name                 Ward                       email
glasgow   Pat Chalmers         East Centre                pat.chalmers@councillors.glasgow.gov.uk
glasgow   Gilbert Davidson     North East                 gilbert.davidson@councillors.glasgow.gov.uk
glasgow   Paul Rooney          Garscadden/Scotstounhill   paul.rooney@councillors.glasgow.gov.uk
                                                          catherine.mcmaster@councillors.glasgow.gov.u
glasgow   Catherine McMaster   North East                 k
glasgow   Grant Thoms          North East                 grant.thoms@councillors.glasgow.gov.uk
glasgow   Gerald Leonard       North East                 gerald.leonard@councillors.glasgow.gov.uk
glasgow   Jennifer Dunn        East Centre                jennifer.dunn@councillors.glasgow.gov.uk
glasgow   Elaine McDougall     East Centre                elaine.mcdougall@councillors.glasgow.gov.uk
glasgow   Frank Docherty       East Centre                frank.docherty@councillors.glasgow.gov.uk
glasgow   George Ryan          Shettleston                george.ryan@councillors.glasgow.gov.uk
glasgow   Euan McLeod          Shettleston                euan.mcleod@councillors.glasgow.gov.uk
glasgow   John Mclaughlin      Shettleston                john.mclaughlin@councillors.glasgow.gov.uk
glasgow   Tom McKeown          Shettleston                tom.mckeown@councillors.glasgow.gov.uk
glasgow   Phil Greene          Springburn                 phil.greene@councillors.glasgow.gov.uk
glasgow   Jim Todd             Springburn                 jim.todd@councillors.glasgow.gov.uk
glasgow   Allan Stewart        Springburn                 allan.stewart@councillors.glasgow.gov.uk
glasgow   Kieran Wild          Canal                      kieran.wild@councillors.glasgow.gov.uk
glasgow   Billy Mcallister     Canal                      billy.mcallister@councillors.glasgow.gov.uk
glasgow   Jim MacKechnie       Canal                      jim.mackechnie@councillors.glasgow.gov.uk
glasgow   Elen Hurcombe        Canal                      ellen.hurcombe@councillors.glasgow.gov.uk
glasgow   Mohammad Razaq       Maryhill/Kelvin            mohammed.razaq@councillors.glasgow.gov.uk
glasgow   Robert Winter        Maryhill/Kelvin            robert.winter@councillors.glasgow.gov.uk
glasgow   Mary Paris           Maryhill/Kelvin            mary.paris@councillors.glasgow.gov.uk
glasgow   Martha Wardrop       Hillhead                   martha.wardrop@councillors.glasgow.gov.uk
glasgow   Alex Dingwall        Maryhill/Kelvin            a.dingwall@councillors.glasgow.gov.uk
glasgow   Geroge Roberts       Hillhead                   george.roberts@councillors.glasgow.gov.uk
glasgow   Hanzala Malik        Hillhead                   hanzala.malik@councillors.glasgow.gov.uk
                                                          christopher.mason@councillors.glasgow.gov.uk
glasgow   Christopher Mason    Hillhead
glasgow   Kenneth Elder        Hillhead                   kenneth.elder@councillors.glasgow.gov.uk
glasgow   Alistair Watson      Craigton                   alistair.watson@councillors.glasgow.gov.uk
glasgow   Graeme Hendry       Garscadden/Scotstounhill   graeme.hendry@councillors.glasgow.gov.uk
glasgow   Jean McFadden       Garscadden/Scotstounhill   jean.mcfadden@councillors.glasgow.gov.uk
glasgow   Liz Cameron         Garscadden/Scotstounhill   liz.cameron@councillors.glasgow.gov.uk
glasgow   Alison Hunter       Govan                      allison.hunter@councillors.glasgow.gov.uk
                              Govan
glasgow   Stephen Dornan                                 stephen.dornan@councillors.glasgow.gov.uk
glasgow   John Flanagan       Govan                      john.flanagan@councillors.glasgow.gov.uk
glasgow   Shaukat Butt        Govan                      shaukat.butt@councillors.glasgow.gov.uk
glasgow   David McDonald      Ballieston                 david.mcdonald@councillors.glasgow.gov.uk
                                                         david.turner@councillors.glasgow.gov.uk
glasgow   David Turner        Ballieston
                                                         andy.muir@councillors.glasgow.gov.uk
glasgow   Andy Muir           Ballieston
glasgow   James Coleman       Ballieston                 james.coleman@councillors.glasgow.gov.uk
glasgow   Steven Purcell      Drumchapel/Anniesland      steven.purcell@councillors.glasgow.gov.uk
glasgow   Bill Kidd           Drumchapel/Anniesland      bill.kidd@councillors.glasgow.gov.uk
glasgow   Jonathan Findlay    Drumchapel/Anniesland      jonathan.findlay@councillors.glasgow.gov.uk
glasgow   Chirstopher Mason   Drumchapel/Anniesland      christopher.mason@councillors.glasgow.gov.uk
glasgow   Paul Carey          Drumchapel/Anniesland      paul.carey@councillors.glasgow.gov.uk
glasgow   Kenny McLean        Partick West               kenny.mclean@councillors.glasgow.gov.uk
glasgow   Stuart Clay         Partick West               stuart.clay@councillors.glasgow.gov.uk
glasgow   Aileen Colleran     Partick West               aileen.colleran@councillors.glasgow.gov.uk
glasgow   Gordon Matheson     Anderston/City             gordon.matheson@councillors.glasgow.gov.uk
glasgow   Craig MacKay        Anderston/City             craig.mackay@councillors.glasgow.gov.uk
glasgow   Nina Baker          Anderston/City             nina.baker@councillors.glasgow.gov.uk
glasgow   Philp Braat         Anderston/City             philip.braat@councillors.glasgow.gov.uk
glasgow   Alison Thewliss     Calton                     alison.thewliss@councillors.glasgow.gov.uk
glasgow   George Redmond      Calton                     george.redmond@councillors.glasgow.gov.uk
glasgow   Ruth Simpson        Calton                     ruth.simpson@councillors.glasgow.gov.uk
glasgow   James Scanlon       Southside Central          james.scanlon@councillors.glasgow.gov.uk
glasgow   Jahangir Hanif      Southside Central          jahangir.hanif@councillors.glasgow.gov.uk
glasgow   Anne Marie Millar   Southside Central          annemarie.millar@councillors.glasgow.gov.uk
glasgow   Danny Alderslowe   Southside Central   danny.alderslowe@councillors.glasgow.gov.uk
glasgow   Archie Graham      Langside            archie.graham@councillors.glasgow.gov.uk
glasgow   Paul Coleshill     Langside            paul.coleshill@councillors.glasgow.gov.uk
glasgow   James Dornan       Langside            james.dornan@councillors.glasgow.gov.uk
glasgow   Irfan Rabbani      Pollockshields      irfan.rabbani@councillors.glasgow.gov.uk
glasgow   Khalil Malik       Pollockshields      khalil.malik@councillors.glasgow.gov.uk
glasgow   David Meikle       Pollockshields      david.meikle@councillors.glasgow.gov.uk
glasgow   Iris Gibson        Craigton            iris.gibson@councillors.glasgow.gov.uk
glasgow   Mathew Kerr        Craigton            matthew.kerr@councillors.glasgow.gov.uk
glasgow   Ruth Black         Craigton            ruth.black@councillors.glasgow.gov.uk
                             Greater Pollok
glasgow   William Orourke                        william.orourke@councillors.glasgow.gov.uk
          Patricia Gibson    Greater Pollok      patricia.gibson2@councillors.glasgow.gov.uk
glasgow
                             Greater Pollok
glasgow   Alexander Glass                        alexander.glass@councillors.glasgow.gov.uk
                             Greater Pollok
glasgow   Tommy Morrison                         tommy.morrison@councillors.glasgow.gov.uk
glasgow   Colin Deans        Newlands/Auldburn   colin.deans@councillors.glasgow.gov.uk
glasgow   James McNally      Newlands/Auldburn   james.mcnally@councillors.glasgow.gov.uk
glasgow   Stephen Curran     Newlands/Auldburn   stephen.curran@councillors.glasgow.gov.uk
glasgow   david Ritchie      Linn                david.ritchie@councillors.glasgow.gov.uk
glasgow   Sadie Docherty     Linn                docherty@councillors.glasgow.gov.uk
glasgow   John McKenzie      Linn                johncllr.mckenzie@councillors.glasgow.gov.uk
glasgow   Margot Clark       Linn                margot.clark@councillors.glasgow.gov.uk

				
DOCUMENT INFO