Name Company Name Phone Number Email Address Andre Woodson Allied

Document Sample
Name Company Name Phone Number Email Address Andre Woodson Allied Powered By Docstoc
					                                    Tarrant County MCC Program Participating Lender Contact Information
               Name                      Company Name                   Phone Number                                     Email Address
                                                                                          0A41H39




Andre Woodson                 Allied Home Mortgage                  (972) 298-8089                  mtmortgage1@peoplepc.com
Amanda Pace                   Allied Home Mortgage                  (214) 808-9020                  apace@alliedhomenet.com
                                                                                          0A36H4




C.W. Biggs                    Allied Home Mortgage                  (940) 566-1315
Cindy Martinez-Foote          Allied Home Mortgage                  (817) 860-4529                  cfoote@alliedhomenet.com
                                                                                          0A37H5




Jamey Hodge                   Allied Home Mortgage                  (817) 460-1999                  mgr1403@alliedhomenet.com
                                                                                          0A4H38




John Kidd                     Allied Home Mortgage                  (469) 556-3557                  johnkidd1@verizon.net
Joyce George                  Allied Home Mortgage                  (817) 496-5460                  jmcunningham1218@cs.com
                                                                                          0A46H




Linda Hammond                 Allied Home Mortgage                  (817) 460-1999                  linfrind@flash.net
                                                                                          0A38H6




Patti Derden                  Allied Home Mortgage                  (817) 460-1999                  pderden@alliedhomenet.com
Tammy Dalton                  Allied Home Mortgage                  (817) 460-1999                  tdalton@alliedhomenet.com
Tya Matthews                  Allied Home Mortgage                  (817) 460-1999                  tmatthews@alliedhomenet.com
                                                                                          0A28H7




Amanda Anderson               Colonial National Mortgage            (817) 665-9363                  amandaa@colonialsavings.com
                                                                                          0A4H2




Bob Lawler                    Colonial National Mortgage            (972) 233-3722                  bobbyl@colonialsavings.com
                                                                                          0A6H




Karen Cook                    Colonial National Mortgage            (817) 596-2992                  karenc@colonialsavings.com
                                                                                          0A73H




Kirk Dinkins                  Cornerstone Mortgage Company          (817) 735-4105                  kdinkins@houseloan.com
Cathy Ferguson                Directors Mortgage Company            (817) 498-5098 x19              cathy@directorsmortgage.com
Dave Beach                    Directors Mortgage Company            (817) 498-5098 x26              dave.beach@directorsmortgage.com
Dolly Lastimoza               Judith O. Smith Mortgage Group        (817) 294-7887                  dlastimoza@josmg.com
Judith Smith                  Judith O. Smith Mortgage Group        (817) 294-7887                  jsmith@josmg.com
                                                                                                    klewis@pnlending.com
                                                                                          0A43H1




Kim Lewis                     Premier Nationwide Lending            (972) 537-0600
                                                                                                    jkasperbauer@primelending.com
                                                                                          0A43H1




John Kasperbauer              PrimeLending                          (817) 284-5626
Christine Wilson/Kelly Duff   PrimeLending                          (469) 619-5620                  vip-consulting.com

Karen Mears                   PrimeLending                          (468) 737-5522                  kmears@primelending.com
Phillip Hayes                 PrimeLending                          (817) 284-5626                  phayes@primelending.com
                                                                                          0A1H




Jeff Schmidt                  SWBC Mortgage                         (817) 795-0031                  jschmidt@swbc.com
                                                                                          0A3H




Marcia Boyer                  SWBC Mortgage                         (817) 795-0031                  mboyer@swbc.com
Gil Orozco                    Universal American Mortgage Co.       (469) 587-5640                  gilorozco@uamc.com
Matthew Mosier                Universal American Mortgage Co.       (469) 587-5610                  matthewmosier@uamc.com
Tyron L. Smith                Universal American Mortgage Co.       (469) 587-5632                  tyronsmith@uamc.com
Aalim Bakari                  Wells Fargo Home Mortgage             (817) 561-3109                  aalim.bakari@wellsfargo.com
Jason K. Northcutt            Wells Fargo Home Mortgage             (972) 393-4449                  jason.k.northcutt@wellsfargo.com
Marisela "Marcy" Perez        Wells Fargo Home Mortgage             (972) 243-5825                  marcy .perez@wellsfargo.com
Stassa Miller                 Wells Fargo Home Mortgage             (214) 205-1464                  stassa.miller@wellsfargo.com
                                                                                          0A14H3




Charlie Waller                WR Starkey Mortgage                   (972) 442-3757                  cwaller@wrstarkey.com
                                                                                          0A8H




Mary Dietz                    WR Starkey Mortgage                   (817) 516-8197 x227             mdietz@wrstarkey.com
Susan Moore                   WR Starkey Mortgage                   (817) 516-8197 x269             smoore@wrstarkey.com

				
DOCUMENT INFO
Shared By:
Categories:
Stats:
views:28
posted:4/3/2011
language:English
pages:1