Docstoc

Name Gonda

Document Sample
Name Gonda Powered By Docstoc
					                            Overview participants Eurogentest Conference 2005


             Name                                Affiliation                                       E-mail
1.    Susan Aldrige         Scientific writer                                  susaldr@aol.com
2.    Jean Amos-Wilson      Focus Diagnostics                                  jamoswilson@focusdx.com
3.    Egbert Bakker         CRMGEN                                             E.Bakker@lumc.nl
4.    David Barton          Eurogentest/NCMG                                   david.barton@olhsc.ie
5.    Jeanne Beck           Coriell Institute for Medical Research             jbeck@coriell.org
6.    Joe Boone             US Centers for Disease Control                     DJB2@CDC.GOV
7.    Christine Brady       Eurogentest/NCMG                                   christine.brady@olhsc.ie
8.    John Brennan          European Commission - DG Enterprise                John.BRENNAN@cec.eu.int
9.    Michelle Caggana      New York State Department of Health                mxc08@health.state.ny.us
10.   Bin Chen              US Centers for Disease Control                     BKC1@CDC.GOV
11.   Philippe Corbisier    Eurogentest/IRMM                                   Philippe.CORBISIER@cec.eu.int
12.   Anniek Corveleyn      Eurogentest/Leuven                                 anniek.corveleyn@med.kuleuven.be
13.   Els Dequeker          Eurogentest/Leuven                                 els.dequeker@med.kuleuven.be
14.   Rob Elles             NGRL Manchester UK                                 Rob.Elles@CMMC.nhs.uk
15.   Hendrik Emons         IRMM                                               Hendrik.EMONS@cec.eu.int
16.   David Gancberg        Eurogentest/IRMM                                   David.gancberg@cec.eu.int
17.   Elaine Gray           NIBSC UK                                           egray@nibsc.ac.uk
18.   Lisa Kalman           US Centers for Disease Control                     ljk0@cdc.gov
19.   Pierre Kihn           Leuven                                             pkn@freylinger.com
20.   Paul Metcalfe         NIBSC UK                                           pmetcalfe@nibsc.ac.uk
21.   Helen Parkes          LGC UK                                             Helen.Parkes@lgc.co.uk
22.   Vicky Pratt           Quest Diagnostics, Inc                             Victoria.M.Pratt@questdiagnostics.com
23.   Sue Richards          Oregon Health & Science University                 richarsu@ohsu.edu
24.   Kristy Richie         US National Institute for Standards & Technology   kristy.richie@nist.gov
25.   Clark Rundell         Maine Molecular Quality Controls                   rundell@mmqci.com
26.   Heinz Schimmel        IRMM                                               Heinz.SCHIMMEL@cec.eu.int
27.   Edgar Setzke          Qiagen                                             Edgar.Setzke@qiagen.com
28.   Larry Silverman       Emory University                                   lms7r@virginia.edu
29.   Klaus Stinshoff       ISO TC212                                          Klaus.Stinshoff@digene.com
30.   Hubertus Stockinger   Roche                                              hubertus.stockinger@roche.com
31.   Zivana Tezak          US Food & Drug Administration                      ZXT@CDRH.FDA.GOV
32.   Stan Urbaniak         SAFE NoE                                           s.j.urbaniak@abdn.ac.uk
33.   Gonda Verpooten       Innogenetics                                       Gonda_Verpooten@innogenetics.com
34.   Janet Warrington      Affymetrix                                         Janet_Warrington@affymetrix.com
35.   Helen White           NGRL Salisbury UK                                  H.E.White@soton.ac.uk
36.   Michael Zoccoli       Abbott                                             Michael.Zoccoli@celeradiagnostics.com

				
DOCUMENT INFO
Shared By:
Categories:
Stats:
views:25
posted:4/1/2011
language:English
pages:1