Doug Adams 510 Sycamore street S by ps94506

VIEWS: 175 PAGES: 5

									Doug Adams                        Ernie Adwell                       Janis (Andersen) Faller
510 Sycamore street               8367 North Britt Court             janis.faller@woodsbros.com
Shenandoah, IA 51601              Kansas City, MO 64151
                                  618.254.0491
Warren Andrew                     Ken Armstrong                      Barbaros Aslanoglu
2372 R Avenue                     209 Alice                          bmaslanoglu@yahoo.com.tr
Clarinda, IA 51632                Essex, IA 51638
712.542.5933                      karmstr@mchsi.com
Connie (Baker) Gibson             Mike Bartles                       Alice (Bayless) Mauer
322 East Washington               1111 West Thomas Avenue            59968 Jacquat Drive
Shenandoah, IA 51601              Shenandoah, IA 51601               Emerson, IA 51533
712.246.3464                      712.246.5482                       712.824.7525
clgibson@q.com                                                       amauer@softhome.net
Steve Bayless                     Ellis Benedict                     Jean (Benedict) Rope
                                                                     223 West Logan Street
                                                                     Clarinda, IA 51632
                                                                     712.542.3534
                                                                     ropejr@iowatelecom.ne t
Sherry (Berchenbriter) Lindberg   David Bohrer - deceased            Denise (Boldra) Stockstill
3263 260th Avenue                                                    denisestockstill@yahoo.com
Villisca, IA 50864
712.826.9552
dansherry74@hotmail.com
Pat (Book) Demarest               Barb Bremer                        Janet (Bright) McKinnon
20617 Hiway 140                                                      406 Hemphill Avenue
Hesperus, CO 81326                                                   Edgerton, WI 53534
970.385.4371                                                         608.884.4514
demarest@frontier.net
Linda (Bright) Setterburg         Marcia (Brownson) Yost             Ron Bryte - deceased
5113 Howe Drive                   myost@windstream.net
Roeland Park, KS 66205
rsetterburg@yahoo.com
Pat Carper                        Lynne (Carrell) Schroeder          Linda (Chesshire) Haldane
324 South 12th Street             lynne.schroeder@woodsbros.com      2486 B Avenue
Couer d’ Alene, ID 83814                                             Shenandoah, IA 51601
208.667.8659                                                         712.246.5122
                                                                     haldane@swiowa.net
David Christensen                 Jane (Christensen) Alcumbrac       Terri Clarke
2365 US Hiway 34                  Post Office Box 473                301 South Nightfall Avenue
Stanton, IA 51573                 Thousand Palms, CA 92276           Tucson, AZ 85748
712.829.2769                      760.343.0048                       tlcscb@aol.com
davechristensen@myfmtc.com        janeca1@msn.com (that's a “one”)

Robert Cochrane                   Cindy Connell - deceased           Linda Cooper
812 Trenton Lane North
Plymouth, MN 55441
sen2ator@aol.com
Robert Davey                  Jim Davis - deceased           Tom Day
670 South Route 59                                           11205 South 237th Street
Naperville, IL 60540                                         Gretna, NE 68028
630.420.0541 x33                                             420.332.3092
rjdavey@aaachicago.com
Sheryl (Dragoo) Schultz       Kathy (Dwyer) Cox              Shirley (Edgar) Lundgren
12966 400th Street            Post Office Box 667230         803 East Nishna road
Macedonia, IA 51549           Steamboat Springs, CO 80477    Shenandoah, IA 51601
712.486.2342                  rockingwc@hotmail.com          712.246.5174
                                                             sglundgren@msn.com
Steve Fienup                  Jackie (Fithen) Brownlee       Nancy (Fithen) Brownsfield
1842 E Avenue                 2384 330th Avenue              815 6th Avenue North
Shenandoah, IA 51601          Riverton, IA 51650             Nebraska City, NE 68410
712.246.5970                  712.387.2030
gfienup@hotmail.com           bobjeckchris@iowatelecom.net
Duane Freemeyer               Margot Gee                     Tim Gee
Kemmerer, WY 83101            subgeeko@cox.net               tcgeemd@aol.com
Dellas Gibson                 Cecilia Gilmore                David Good
2490 C Avenue                                                1707 High Street
Shenandoah, IA 51601                                         Beatrice, NE 68310
712.215.2519
Marty (Goodner) Bowker        Stan Gray - deceased           Marty Hale
207 Caldwell Place
Oskaloosa, IA 52577
jbowker@mahaska.org
Larry Harris - deceased       Beverly (Hawn) Harrington      Jan Henstorf
                              1200 Filmore                   413 Los Rios Court
                              Sidney, IA 51652               Pleasanton, CA 94566
                              712.374.2004                   925.426.8684
                                                             jrbj4@comcast.net
Craig Hesson - deceased       Vince Hilton                   Steve Howard
                              2018 US Hiway 275              14821 Lake Street
                              Sidney, IA 51652               Omaha, NE 68164
                              712.374.2211                   slhoward@cox.net
                              vshilton@iowatelecom.net
Sam Irvin                     Bobette (Johnson) Fife         Carl Jones - deceased
16850 S. Hwy 441, Suite 304   2053 240th Street
Summerfield, FL 34491         Corning, IA 50841
sirvin@irvincompanies.com     641.322.3964
                              dbsfarm@frontiernet.net
Jerry Josephson               Bob Joyce - deceased           Pat (Kelley) Moore
306 West Clarinda                                            3703 Redwood Trail
Shenandoah, IA 51601                                         Marshall, TX 75670
712.246.5189                                                 903.935.7619
jerryjo@mchsi.com
Carol Ketcham                    Sue (Kolb) Leeson                 Linda (Lang) Hopkins - deceased
6225 N. 111th Circle             2729 N. 126th Avenue Circle
Omaha, NE 68146                  Omaha, NE 68164
carolketcham@creighton.edu
Susan (Larson) Etscheidt         Bonnye (Lee) Bramble - deceased   Bruce Lee
2709 Alameda Street                                                402.669.3315
Cedar Falls, IA 50613                                              bruce-lee@cox.net
Susan.Etscheidt@uni.edu
Pat (Livingston) McKee           Carol (Longman) Kirschenbaum      Gary Lookabill
5015 N. 138th Street             6 Dennis Court
Omaha, NE 68164                  Sparta, NJ 07871
kpmckee@cox.net                  973.729.3126
                                 kirschenbaums@embarqmail.com
Linda Maas                       Pam (Madsen) Simon                Nancy Maher
2594 G Avenue                    1605 Orr Street Extension         17 Applewood Drive
Red Oak, IA 51566                Jamestown, NY 14701               Shenandoah, IA 51601
712.623.8121                                                       712.246.2492
lmmaas@dishmail.net                                                nmaher@joyceellens.com
Tom Maher                        Steve Malmberg -- deceased        John Manrose
4057 150th Street                                                  5847 Popular Lane
Imogene, IA 51645                                                  Schoolcraft, MI 49087
712.246.2748                                                       johnmanrose@comcast.net
tkmaher@heartland.net
Ron Manrose                      Dan Martin                        Darlene (Martin) Carlson
59 Keith Drive                   216 Lewis Street                  dcarlson@bankiowabanks.com
Shenandoah, IA 51601             Pierce, NE 68767
712.246.2814                     402.329.4975
r.manrose@mchsi.com
Kathy (Martin) Martin            Kathy (Maschino) Lieberman        Becky Matthews -- deceased
17800 Hiway 6                    Post Office Box 25401
Waverly, NE 68462                Tempe, AZ 85285
                                 480.897.1007
                                 eardear@gmail.com
David Max                        Robert McCoy                      Joan McGinnis
7545 Irvine Center Drive, #200   704 8th Avenue
Irvine, CA 92618                 Shenandoah, IA 51601
949.623.8425                     712.246.4478
bigredmax@yahoo.com
Delores (Meyer) Beckenbaugh      Josie (Modrow) McAlexander -      Ernie Moore
6705 Vahalla Drive               deceased                          2705 Pinewood Drive
Shawnee, KS 66217                                                  Rio Rancho, NM 87124
Becky Morelock                 David Morelock                 Virginia (Morgan) Anderson
                               17319 SE 123rd Terrace         svelander@cox.net
                               Summer Field, FL 34493
                               352.459.3726
                               dmorelock@lightningspeed.net

Theresa (Mullins) Dickerson    Tom Mutchler                   Cristi (Nelson) Coy
802 Omaha                                                     2074 355th Street
Essex, IA 51638                                               Farragut, IA 51639
712.379.3797                                                  712.385.8393
bdicker@heartland.net

JoAnn (Nelson) Pollman         Lyle Nelson                    Vickie (Newberg) Bangs
200 North Street               201 East Adams Street          1215 Timber Lane
Northboro, IA 51647            Northboro, IA 51647            Glenwood, IA 51534
712.534.2260                   712.534.2625                   712.527.5112
                                                              vb-mjmortgage@qwestoffice.net
Chris Offenburger              Vern Oziah – deceased          Gilbert Perry
4357 Eaglemere Ct. SE                                         2945 144th NW
Cedar Rapids, IA 52403                                        Beaverton, OR 97006
319.310.6457                                                  gilperry@kinetics.net
cita512@aol.com

Bruce Peterson                 Gary Pritchett                 Carol Lee (Radden) Rees
23 Tripp Street                704 Manti Street               1506 Maple Street
Williamston, SC 29697          Shenandoah, IA 51601           Shenandoah, IA 51601
                               712.246.1947                   712.246.3767
                               pritchett_gary@yahoo.com       carollee.radden@connectseward.org
Megan (Peggy Regan) McIntyre   Rose (Regan) Welchans          Sam Sawyer
5486 Mesa Top                  400 clay Street                Tucson, AZ
Boulder, CO 80301              Farragut, IA 51639             tucsawyer@gmail.com
meganmcintyre9@comcast.net     712.385.8670
                               rwelchans@gmail.com
Phil Schneekloth               Rick Severns                   Angela (Slee) Hynek
9508 Palmbrook Drive           12066 Mustang Avenue           3228 130th Street
Austin, TX 78717               Willis, TX 77378               Beaconsfield, IA 50074
debintx@gmail.com              936.890.8143                   641.783.2610
                               Rseverns@willisisd.org
David Slemp                    Mark Smith - deceased          Marlin Smith
104 East Grant                                                Post Office Box 50293
Shenandoah, IA 51601                                          Midwest City, OK 73140
712.246.3159                                                  butch850@yahoo.com
dwslemp@msn.com
Victoria Sollmon               Kristina (Stipe) Rold          Dennis Stockstill
                               8635 SE Hiway 116              denisestockstill@yahoo.com
                               Cowgill, MO 64637
Vickie (Stoddard) Geist          Sue (Swigart) Altizer      Eddie Tunnell - deceased
vgeist@embarqmail.com            405 South Center Street
                                 Shenandoah, IA 51601
                                 712.246.5749
                                 saltizer@mchsi.com
Sheridel (Van Ostrand) Skelton   Maureen (Voitenko) Kelpe   Brent Wilcox
Post Office Box 0004             mkelpe@cox.net             507 5th Avenue
White Mountain, AK 99784                                    Shenandoah, IA 51601
                                                            712.246.4735
                                                            b.wilcox@mchsi.com
Ron Willeman                     Frankie Winegardner
201 West Thomas                  mfw@netins.net
Shenandoah, IA 51601
712.246.5470
rwilleman@yahoo.com

								
To top