Attendees from July 31, 2007 by 2b5145a4cf5ae297

VIEWS: 14 PAGES: 2

									Occupancy I as of 7-17-07

Name Last Name              Organization                                   E-mail
Sinae     Thompson          HUD - Louisville                               Sinae.Thompson@hud.gov
James     Armstrong         PHADA                                          jacycle@principle2.org
Pris      Banks             HUD - Headquarters                             Priscilla.S.Banks@hud.gov
Beth      Bentley           McKinney Housing Authority                     mackbethbentley@yahoo.com
Sylvia    Blanco            Austin Housing Authority                       sylviab@hacanet.org
JacquelineBurger            Community Service Society                      jburger@cssny.org
Marsha Cayford              Quadel Consulting                              mcayford@quadel.com
Ben       Gilmore           DC Housing Authority                           Bgilmore@Dchousing.org
Amy       Glassman          Ballard Spahr                                  glassmana@ballardspahr.com
Tory      Gunsolley         Newark Housing Authority                       tgunsolley@newarkha.org
Carolyn Johnson             Homeless Persons Representation Project        cjohnson@hprplaw.org
Becky     Kruse             HUD -Fort Worth, Texas                         becky.l.kruse@hud.gov
Paula     Rouse             HUD - Headquarters                             Paula.Rouse@hud.gov
William Russell             Sarasota Housing Authority-Sarasota, FL        wrussell@sarasotahousing.org
Linda     Scott             HUD - Headquarters                             Linda.Scott@hud.gov
David     Smythe            Los Angeles Housing Authority                  Davids@hacla.org
Bob       Sullivan          Chesapeake Redevelopment & Housing Authority   bob_sullivan@crhava.org
Debra     Wells             Grapevine Housing Authority                    Dwells@ci.grapevine.tx.us
Dorinda Wider               Legal Aid Society of Minneapolis               dlwider@midmnlegal.org
Shawn Willams               Richmond Housing Authority                     srwillia@RRHA.STATE.VA.US
Anne     Lynch              Los Angeles Housing Authority                  alynch@hacla.org
Lynee    Spicer             DC Housing Authority                           Lspicer@Dchousing.org


Requested removal from Focus Group, 07/31/07
Celia    Bobisud            HUD - FHEO- Headquarters                       Celia.Y.Bobisud@hud.gov
Arlene   Halfon             HUD - FHEO- Headquarters                       Arlene.L.Halfon@hud.gov
Phone          Ext.   07/24/07   07/31/07
502-618-8154             X
202 546-5445             X          X
202-402-4224             X          X
214 498-3540             X          X
512 477-4488             X
212 614-5311
202-789-2500             X
202-535-1854             X          X
202-661-7680             X          X
973 273-6600             X          X
410-685-6589             X
817-978-5586
202-402-4050
941 361-6210                        X
202-402-4028                        X
213 252-1861
757-233-6414             X          X
817-488-8132
612 746-3762             X          X
804 780-4881
213-252-4213             X
                         X



202-402-7093
202-402-7009

								
To top