Documents
Resources
Learning Center
Upload
Plans & pricing Sign in
Sign Out

E18 Officers - ASTM International - Standards Worldwide

VIEWS: 33 PAGES: 3

  • pg 1
									                                                                          E18
                                                                   Committee Officers'
                                                                   Contact Information
                                                                            .
                                            Name                   E-mail                                    Phone #
Chairman, Main Committee                    Chris Van Dongen       christine.vandongen@rd.nestle.com       (952) 848-6305
Chairman Elect, Main Committee              Rebecca Bleibaum       rbleibaum@tragon.com                    (650) 412-2100
Recording Secretary, Main Committee         Toni Laban             toni.laban@kerry.com                    (913) 205-4449
Membership Secretary, Main Committee        Lisa Beck              LISAB@WHOISQ.COM                        (908) 735-4850
E18.01 Terminology                     C    Suzanne Pecore         suzanne.pecore@genmills.com             (763) 764-7448
                                       VC   Tom Carr               TOM.CARR@CARRCONSULTING.NET             (847) 853-9140
E18.02 ISO                             C    Delores Chambers       delores@humec.ksu.edu                   (785) 532-0162
                                       VC   Brenda Lyon            beelyn@aol.com                          (706) 769-7011
                                       VC   Edgar Chambers         ECIV@HUMEC.KSU.EDU                      (785) 532-0156
                                       VC   Thomas Carr            TOM.CARR@CARRCONSULTING.NET             (847) 853-9140
E18.03 Sensory Theory and Statistics   C    Coleen Conley          cconley@solae.com                       (314) 659-3524
                                       VC   Koushik Adhikari       koushik@ksu.edu                         (785) 532-5160
     E18.03.07 Assessor Performance C       Janet Herkert          jherkert@robertetusa.com                (732) 756-3517
                  and Tracking         VC   Chantal Gilbert        C.GILBERT@CAMPDEN.CO.UK                 Tel: +44(0)1386842256
     E18.03.09 Panelist Feedback       C    Carla Kuesten          carla.kuesten@amway.com                 (616) 787-5673
     E18.03.10 Instrument Correlations C    Len Thibodeau          l_thibodeau@brookfieldengineering.com   (508) 946-6200
                                       VC   Stella Salisu          SSALISU@MARTEK.COM                      (443) 283-3931
E18.04 Fundamentals of Sensory         C    Chris Findlay          cfindlay@compusense.com                 (519) 836-9993
                                       VC   John Ennis             j.m.ennis@gmail.com                     (804) 675-2980
     E18.04.05 Acceptance Preference C      Chris Van Dongen       christine.vandongen@rd.nestle.com       (952) 848-6305
                                       VC   Lori Rothman           LROTHMAN@KRAFT.COM                      (847) 646-7318
     E18.04.08 Scaling                 C    Dana Craig-Petsinger   dcraig-petsinger@compusense.com         (269) 353-3070
                                       VC   Annlyse Retiveau       aretiveau@sensoryspectrum.com           (908) 376-7024
     E18.04.02 Replicate Discussion    C    Tom Carr               TOM.CARR@CARRCONSULTING.NET             (847) 853-9140
                                       VC   Dawn Chapman           chapmand@thenfl.com                     (925) 551-4243
E18.04 Discussion Groups
     Product Sampling                       Julie Boutaghou        JMBoutaghou@landolakes.com              (651) 481-2002
     Discrimination Discussion              Chris Findlay          cfindlay@compusense.com                 (519) 836-9993
     Replicated Discrimination II           John Ennis             j.m.ennis@gmail.com                     (804) 675-2980
     Replicated Discrimination I            Tom Carr               TOM.CARR@CARRCONSULTING.NET             (847) 853-9140
     Right Consumer Respondents             Todd Renn              todd.renn@clorox.com                    (925) 425-6907
E18.05 Sensory Applications - General C     Lori Kruse             lori.kruse@insightsnow.com              (541) 757-1404
     E18.05.04 Shelf Life              C    Sophie Hummer          sophie_hummer@b-f.com                   (502)-774-6900
     E18.05.06 Consumer Methods for C       Mona Wolf              mwolf@wolfgrp.com                       (513) 891-9100
                   Product Research
           E18.05.06.01 Quantitative   C    Donya Germain          DONYAGERMAIN@ACCEINTL.COM               (905) 828-0493
                                       VC   Cindy Ward             cward@sensoryguidance.com               (513) 602-1611
           E18.05.06.02 Qualitative    C    Darla Simpson - Hall   darlahall@conslink.com                  (615) 822-7652
                                                                                                                                   3/24/2011
                                                                                                                                     1:29 AM
                                                                                                                                           1
                                                                  E18
                                                           Committee Officers'
                                                           Contact Information
                                  VC   Lisa Beck                    .
                                                          LISAB@WHOISQ.COM             (908) 735-4850
E18.05.07 Rigid Packaging         C    Patricia Keane     keane.p@comcast.net          (617) 970-5669
E18.05.08 Manual S E Facilities   C    Carla Kuesten      carla.kuesten@amway.com      (616) 787-5673
                                  VC   Lori Kruse         lori.kruse@insightsnow.com   (541) 757-1404
E18.05.09 Ad Claim - WK11602      C    Mona Wolf          mwolf@wolfgrp.com            (513) 891-9100
                                  VC   Bethia Margoshes   MARGOSHES.BA@PG.COM          (513) 626-2015




                                                                                                        3/24/2011
                                                                                                          1:29 AM
                                                                                                                2
                                                                            E18
                                                                    Committee Officers'
                                                                    Contact Information
E18.06 Food and Beverage               C    Sola Ojeh                         .
                                                                   olusola.ojeh@sensient-tech.com    (317) 484-4086
     Evaluations                       VC   Carol Kelly            Carol.Kelly@noaa.gov              (310) 713-2355   X219
     E18.06.01 Drinking Water          C    Melissa Dale           MDALE@MWDH2O.COM                  (909) 392-5081
E18.07 Personal Care and Household     C    Alejandra Muñoz        amunoz@IRIS-consulting.net        (908) 789-0961
           Evaluations                 VC   Mary Gordon            mary.gordon@iff.com               (732) 335-2715
     E18.07.01 Oral Care Prod Eval     C    Jason Newlon           NEWLON.JW@PG.COM                  (513) 622-3222
     E18.07.07 Descriptive Analysis of C    Rebecca Bleibaum       rbleibaum@tragon.com              (650) 412-2100
           Skincare Products
E18.07 Discussion Groups
     Fragrance Discussion                   Krystyna Rankin        KRYSTYNA.RANKIN@IFF.COM           (732) 335-3518
     Malodors                               Mary Gordon            mary.gordon@iff.com               (732) 335-2715
Standing Committees
E18.91 Subcommittees and Task Groups C      Anne Goldman           agoldman@acceintl.com             (905) 828-0493
E18.92 Strategic Planning              C    Gail Vance Civille     GVCIVILLE@SENSORYSPECTRUM.COM     (908) 376-7020
E18.92 Strategic Planning              VC   Dana Craig-Petsinger   dcraig-petsinger@compusense.com   (269) 353-3070
E18.93 Training and Communication      C    Rebecca Bleibaum       rbleibaum@tragon.com              (650) 412-2100

                                      C = Chair
                                      VC = Vice-Chair




                                                                                                                             3/24/2011
                                                                                                                               1:29 AM
                                                                                                                                     3

								
To top