Baroness Walmsley_ Liberal Democrat Spokesperson for Children by hkksew3563rd


									Baroness Walmsley, Liberal Democrat Spokesperson for Children, Schools and Families
Diana Garnham, Chief Executive, Science Council and Group Chair, Science for Careers Expert
Sir Mark Walport, Director, Wellcome Trust and Group Chair, Science and Learning Expert
Ian Richardson HMI, National Adviser for Science, Ofsted
Professor Sir John Holman, Director, National Science Learning Centre, University of York and
Director, National STEM
Professor Angela McFarlane, Director of Content and Learning, Royal Botanic Gardens, Kew and
Professor of Education, University of Bristol
Andy Prindiville, Headteacher, St Gregory’s Catholic Science College, Brent and member,
Headteacher Steering Group for Science, Specialist Schools and Academies Trust
Aileen Allsop, Vice President of Science Policy, Research and Design, AstraZeneca
Chris Kirby, Head of Education, Institution of Mechanical Engineers
Pat Langford, Director of Programmes, STEMNET
Tim Oates, Group Director, Assessment Research and Development, Cambridge Assessment
Dr Brian Iddon MP, Member, Science and Technology Select Committee
Dr Steven Hill, Head, Strategy Unit, Research Councils UK
Sir Roland Jackson, Chief Executive, British Science Association and Group Chair, Science for All
Expert Group
Jean Franczyk, Director of Learning, National Museums of Science and Industry
Fiona Fox, Director, Science Media Centre and Group Chair, Science and the Media Expert Group
Dr Ben Goldacre, Columnist, Guardian and author, Bad Science
Phil Willis MP, Chairman, Science and Technology Select Committee
John Neilson, Director, Research Base, Department for Business, Innovation and Skills

To top