05 06 - Zone 4 High School Hockey by suchenfz

VIEWS: 13 PAGES: 10

									Team                  Contact                      phone      fax        home email
Carman Cougars        Al Pritchard                 745-8003   745-6288        carmanhockey@yahoo.com
                                                                         436-3211
GVC Zodiacs           Brendan Neufeld              325-8008   325-5894        brendan_neufeld@gvsd.mb.ca
                                                                         325-4206
Morden Thunder        Jeremy Winslow               822-4425   822-6455        JWinslow@WESTERNSD.MB.CA
                                                                         822-9331
Pembina Tigers        Joyce McLeod                 825-2559   825-2360        jmcleod@prspirit.ca
                      Dwight and Tracey Crawford   242-3340                   dtcrawford@cici.mb.ca
Mountain Mustangs     Dale Steppler                435-2130                   dsteppy@cici.mb.ca
                      Greg Lee                                                glee@prspirit.ca
W.C. Miller Aces      Jason Pilkington             324-5319 324-5229 324-9821 pilkingtonj@borderland.ca
                      John Letkeman                                  324-1837 jletkeman@hotmail.com
                      Mike Friesen                                            FriesenMi@Borderland.ca



Commissioner          Jack Phillips                745-2001 745-6288          phillipsj@cici.mb.ca
President             Don Thiessen                 745-2001 745-6288          oaklawn@mts.net
Statistician          Dave Spitznagel              745-2001 745-6288          spitz17@hotmail.com
Secretary/Treasurer   Barb Lepp                    436-2354 436-2659 436-2125 blepp@cici.mb.ca
Referee-in-Chief      Ron Bartley                  745-6143 745-3366          rjchubbartley@hotmail.com
                                                   work, 745 2071
ckey@yahoo.com
neufeld@gvsd.mb.ca
@WESTERNSD.MB.CA

d@cici.mb.ca


@borderland.ca
@hotmail.com
@Borderland.ca




ley@hotmail.com
Team                  Contact                      phone
Carman Cougars        Nic Morisset
                      Jack Phillips                745-2001
                      Dave Spitznagel              745-2001

Winkler Zodiacs       Brendan Neufeld              325-8008

Morden Thunder        Bob Agnew                    331-7518
                      Tyler Sloan                  822-4425

Pembina Tigers        Dwight and Tracey Crawford   242-3340
                      Kendal Maxwell               825-2760

Mountain Mustangs     Dale Steppler                435-2130
                      Jocelyn Collins              744-2751
                      Darren Maloney               836-2439

Altona Aces           Jason Pilkington             324-5319
                      John Letkeman
                      Mike Friesen                 324-6416

Portage Trojans       Blaine Boyle                 857-6843


League Executive
Commissioner          Jack Phillips                745-2001
President             Don Thiessen                 745-2001
Statistician          Dave Spitznagel              745-2001
Secretary/Treasurer   Barb Lepp                    436-2354
Referee-in-Chief      Ron Bartley                  745-6143
                                                   work, 745 2071
fax        home       email
                      nicolas.d.morisset@rcmp-grc.gc.ca
745-6288              phillipsj@cici.mb.ca
745-6288              spitz17@hotmail.com


325-5894 325-4206     brendan.neufeld@gvsd.ca


331-7520 822-9472     asbagnew@mts.net
822-6455 822-4337     t_sloan@hotmail.com


                      dtcrawford@inethome.ca




                      dsteppy@cici.mb.ca
           825-4055   jcollins@prspirit.ca
                      dwmaloney@mts.net


324-5229 324-9821     pilkingtonj@borderland.ca
         324-1837     jletkeman@hotmail.com
                      FriesenMi@Borderland.ca


           239-0992   boyler10@shaw.ca
cell       871-5509


745-6288              phillipsj@cici.mb.ca
745-6288              thiessend@prsdmb.ca
745-6288              spitz17@hotmail.com
436-2659 436-2125     blepp@cici.mb.ca
745-3366              rjchubbartley@hotmail.com
2006-2007 Zone IV Contacts
Team                  Contact                             phone      fax
Altona Aces           Rob Smith (Coach)
Carman Cougars        Garth Shindle (Coach)               745-2001   745-6288
                      Jodi McInnes-Rouire (Manager)       745-2001   745-6288
                      Dave Spitznagel                     745-2001   745-6288
MCI Blues             Chris Regehr (Coach)
                      Darryl Loewen (Manager)
Morden Thunder        Bob Agnew                           331-7518   331-7520
                      Tyler Sloan                         822-4425   822-6455
Morris Mavericks      Barry Lewis (Coach)
                      Darren Skog (Manager)
Mountain Mustangs     Darren Maloney (Manager)            836-2439
Pembina Tigers        Len Robinson (Coach)
                      Tracey Crawford (Interim Manager)   242-3340
Portage Trojans       Wilf Rellinger (Coach)
                      Graham Shindle (Coach)
Winkler Zodiacs       Brendan Neufeld                     325-8008   325-5894
                      Tammy MacDonald (Manager)
Commissioner          Reg Klassen
President             Ted Klassen
Statistician          Dave Spitznagel                     745-2001   745-6288
Secretary/Treasurer   Barb Lepp                           436-2354   436-2659
Referee-in-Chief      Ron Bartley                         745-6143
MHSAA                 Morris Glimcher
home       email
           smithro@borderland.ca
           shindle@mts.net
           commerce_girl@hotmail.com
           spitz17@hotmail.com
           chrisregehr@mciblues.net
           principal@mciblues.net
822-9472   asbagnew@mts.net
822-4337   tsloan1@westernsd.mb.ca
           blewis@rrvsd.ca
           dskog@rrvsd.ca
           dwmaloney@mts.net
           lenwr@mts.net
           dtcrawford@inethome.ca
           rellinger.wp@forces.gc.ca
           gshindle@portal.plpsd.mb.ca
325-4206   brendan.neufeld@gvsd.ca
           tammy.macdonald@gvsd.ca
           klassenreg@borderland.ca
           klassente@borderland.ca
           spitz17@hotmail.com
436-2125   blepp@cici.mb.ca
           rjchubbartley@hotmail.com
           morris@mhsaa.ca
2008-2009 Zone IV Contacts
Team                Contact                               phone      fax
W.C. Miller Aces    Rob Smith (Coach)                     324-6416
Carman Cougars      Garth Shindle (Coach)                 745-2001   745-6288
                    Jodi McInnes-Rouire (Manager)         745-2001   745-6288
                    Dave Spitznagel                       745-2001   745-6288
MCI Blues           Chris Regehr (Coach)                  327-5485
Morden Thunder      Dale Davis (Head Coach)               325-3467
                    Tyler Sloan (Coach)                   822-4425   822-6455
                    Jeremy Winslow (Athletic Director)    822-4425
Morris Mavericks    Barry Lewis (Coach)                   746-4562
                    Darren Skog (Manager)                 746-2612
Mountain Mustangs   Nathan Ramage (Coach)                 825-4473
                    Darren Maloney (Manager)              836-2439
                    Greg Lee (Principal)                  825-2041
Pembina Tigers      Grant Caldwell                        242-3128
                    Dale Seymour
Portage Trojans     Wilf Rellinger (Coach)

                    Al Patterson
GVC Zodiacs         Brendan Neufeld                       325-8008   325-5894
                    Tammy MacDonald (Manager)
                    Lorne Warkentin (Athletic Director)
Commissioner        Jeff Bilous                           324-6416
President           Jonathan Toews                        324-6416
Statistician        Dave Spitznagel                       745-2001   745-6288
Treasurer           Barb Lepp                             750-1251   436-2443
Referee-in-Chief    Peter Goertzen                        324-8525
Secretary           Rebecca Book                          324-6416
MHSAA               Morris Glimcher                       925-5641   925-5624
home     email
324-1669 smithro@borderland.ca
745-6218 shindle@mts.net
         commerce_girl@hotmail.com
         spitz17@hotmail.com
327-5891 chrisregehr@mciblues.net
         dale.davis@mtsallstream.com
822-4337 tsloan1@westernsd.mb.ca
362-1999 jwinslow@westernsd.mb.ca
         blewis@rrvsd.ca
712-5623 dskog@rrvsd.ca
         nramage@prspirit.ca
825-0056 dwmaloney@mts.net
744-2751 glee@prspirit.ca
242-2640 gcaldwell@prspirit.ca

           rellinger.wp@forces.gc.ca
           bauer5@mts.net
           apatterson@portal.plpsd.mb.ca
325-4206   brendan.neufeld@gvsd.ca
           tammy.macdonald@gvsd.ca
           lorne.warkentin@gvsd.ca
661-0148   bilousj@borderland.ca
           toewsjo@borderland.ca
           spitz17@hotmail.com
436-2125   blepp@prsdmb.ca
325-9179   pgoertz@mts.net
           bookr@borderland.ca
           morris@mhsaa.ca
2009-2010 Zone IV Contacts
Team                Contact                               phone      fax
W.C. Miller Aces    Rob Smith (Coach)                     324-6416
Carman Cougars      Ryan Steppler (Coach)                 745-2001   745-6288
                    Dave Spitznagel                       745-2001   745-6288
MCI Blues           Chris Regehr (Coach)                  327-5485
Morden Thunder

                    Jeremy Winslow (Athletic Director)    822-4425
Morris Mavericks    Barry Lewis (Coach)                   746-4562
                    Darren Skog (Manager)                 746-2612
Mountain Mustangs   Nathan Ramage (Coach)                 825-4473
                    Darren Maloney (Manager)              836-2439
                    Greg Lee (Principal)                  825-2041
Pembina Tigers      Grant Caldwell                        242-3128

Portage Trojans     Al Patterson
GVC Zodiacs         Brendan Neufeld                       325-8008   325-5894
                    Tammy MacDonald (Manager)
                    Lorne Warkentin (Athletic Director)
Commissioner        Bruce McCallum                        871-4917
President           Blaine Boyle                          871-5509
Statistician        Dave Spitznagel                       745-2001   745-6288
Treasurer           Barb Lepp                             750-1251   436-2443
Referee-in-Chief
Secretary           Mark Essay                            871-7644
MHSAA               Morris Glimcher                       925-5641   925-5624
home     email
324-1669 smithro@borderland.ca
         carmancougarshockey@prsdmb.ca
         carmancougarshockey@prsdmb.ca
327-5891 chrisregehr@mciblues.net


362-1999 jwinslow@westernsd.mb.ca
         blewis@rrvsd.ca
712-5623 dskog@rrvsd.ca
         nramage@prspirit.ca
825-0056 dwmaloney@mts.net
744-2751 glee@prspirit.ca
242-2640 gcaldwell@prspirit.ca

         apatterson@plpsd.mb.ca
325-4206 brendan.neufeld@gvsd.ca
         tammy.macdonald@gvsd.ca
         lorne.warkentin@gvsd.ca
         bmccallum@plpsd.mb.ca
         bboyle@plpsd.mb.ca
         spitz17@hotmail.com
436-2125 blepp@prsdmb.ca

         messay@plpsd.mb.ca
         morris@mhsaa.ca

								
To top