Docstoc

IP Bar Association Members (DOC)

Document Sample
IP Bar Association Members (DOC) Powered By Docstoc
					                                 IP Bar Association Members – 25th February 2011

1 Essex Court
1 Essex Court           Tel:        020 7583 2000                    Geoffrey Hobbs QC       clerks@oeclaw.co.uk
Temple, London          Fax:        020 7583 0118                    Emma Himsworh           ehimsworth@oeclaw.co.uk
EC4Y 9AR                DX:         430 London / Chancery Lane       Philip Roberts          proberts@oeclaw.co.uk
                        Email:      clerks@oeclaw.co.uk              Guy Hollingsworth       ghollingworth@oeclaw.co.uk
Clerks: Jackie Ginty, David Amdor, Jade Cassell


One Essex Court - Chambers of Tony Baldry MP
First Floor             Tel:        020 7936 3030
Temple, London          Fax:        020 7583 1606
                                                                     Louise O’Callaghan      locallaghan@1ec.co.uk
EC4Y 9AR                DX:         LDE 371
                        Email:      clerks@1ec.co.uk
Clerks: Ian Hogg, Lloyd Parker and Billy Gander


3 New Square
3 New Square            Tel:        020 7405 1111                    Antony Watson QC
Lincoln’s Inn           Fax:        020 7405 7800                    Simon Thorley QC
London                  DX:         454 London / Chancery Lane       Richard Miller QC
WC2A 3RS                Email:      clerks@3newsquare.co.uk          Guy Burkill QC
                                                                     Andrew Waugh QC
Clerks:                                                              Justin Turner QC
Ian Bowie                                                            Denise McFarland
Tim Fairburn                                                         Douglas Campbell        clerks@3newsquare.co.uk
Kate Graves                                                          Thomas Mitcheson
David Court                                                          Thomas Hinchcliffe
                                                                     Geoffrey Pritchard
                                                                     Helyn Mensah
                                                                     Dominic Hughes
                                                                     Miles Copeland
                                                                     Joe Delaney

3 Paper Buildings
Hanover House           Tel:        0117 928 1520
47 Corn Street          Fax:        0117 928 1525
Bristol                 DX:         7836 Bristol                     Victoria Jones       victoria.jones@3pb.co.uk
BS1 1HT
Clerks: Mark Heath, Paul Adams


5RB
5 Raymond Buildings
                           Tel:        020 7242 2902
1st Floor
                           Fax:        020 7831 2686
Gray’s Inn                                                           Stephen Bate            stephenbate@5RB.com
                           DX:         1054 London / Chancery Lane
London                                                               Christina Michalos      christinamichalos@5RB.com
                           Email:      clerks@5rb.com
WC1R 5BP
Clerks: Kim Janes, John Sizer


7 Stone Buildings
7 Stone Buildings
Intellectual Property   Tel:        020 7242 8848
First Floor                                                          Gary Fern               7stonebuildings@btinternet.com
Lincoln’s Inn
                        Fax:        020 7242 8849
                        Email:      7stonebuildings@btconnect.com    Ike Ehiribe             ehiribe@aol.com
London
WC2A 3SZ                                                             Robert Whittock         Robert.Whittock@7sbip.com
8 New Square
8 New Square        Tel:      020 7405 4321                   Mark Platts-Mills QC     mark.platts-mills@8newsquare.co.uk
Lincoln’s Inn       Fax:      020 7405 9955                   Peter Prescott QC        peter.prescott@8newsquare.co.uk
London              DX:       379 London / Chancery Lane      John Baldwin QC          john.balwdin@8newsquare.co.uk
WC2A 3QP            Email:    clerks@8newsquare.co.uk         Martin Howe QC           martin.howe@8newsquare.co.uk
                                                              Daniel Alexander QC      daniel.alexander@8newsquare.co.uk
Clerks:                                                       James Mellor QC          james.mellor@8newsquare.co.uk
John Call                                                     Richard Meade QC         richard.meade@8newsquare.co.uk
Tony Liddon                                                   George Hamer             george.hamer@8newsqure.co.uk
Nick Wise                                                     Fiona Clark              fiona.clark@8newsquare.co.uk
Martin Williams                                               Robert Onslow            robert.onslow@8newsquare.co.uk
Chris Paterson                                                Michael Tappin QC        michael.tappin@8newsquare.co.uk
Ben Newham                                                    Adrian Speck             adrian.speck@8newsquare.co.uk
                                                              Andrew Lykiardopoulos    andrew.lykiardopoulos@8newsquare.co.uk
                                                              James St. Ville          st.ville@8newsquare.co.uk
                                                              Charlotte May            charlotte.may@8newsquare.co.uk
                                                              Tom Moody-Stuart         tom.moodystuart@8newsquare.co.uk
                                                              Lindsay Lane             lindsay.lane@8newsquare.co.uk
                                                              James Abrahams           james.abrahams@8newsquare.co.uk
                                                              Iona Berkeley            iona.berkeley@8newsquare.co.uk
                                                              Mark Chacksfield         mark.chacksfield@8newsquare.co.uk
                                                              Henry Ward               henry.ward@8newsquare.co.uk
                                                              Jonathan Hill            jonathan.hill@8newsquare.co.uk
                                                              Jessie Bowhill           jessie.bowhill@8newsquare.co.uk
                                                              James Whyte              james.whyte@8newsquare.co.uk
                                                              Isabel Jamal             isabel.jamal@8newsquare.co.uk

11 South Square
11 South Square     Tel:      020 7405 1222                    Michael Silverleaf QC    msilverleaf@11southsquare.com
Gray’s Inn          Fax:      020 7242 4282                    Henry Carr QC            hcarr@11southsquare.com
London              DX:       433 London / Chancery Lane       Iain Purvis QC           ipurvis@11southsquare.com
WC1R 5EY            Email:    clerks@11southsquare.com         Mark Vanhegan QC         mvanhegan@11southsquare.com
                                                               Piers Acland QC          pacland@11southsquare.com
Clerks:                                                        Henry Whittle            hwhittle@11southsquare.com
Ashley Carr                                                    Richard Hacon            rhacon@11southsquare.com
Ben Conner                                                     Dr. Heather Lawrence     hlawrence@11southsquare.com
Gareth Edwards                                                 Jacqueline Reid          jreid@11southsquare.com
Jordan Foley                                                   Hugo Cuddigan            hcuddigan@11southsquare.com
                                                               Giles Fernando           gfernando@11southsquare.com
                                                               Benet Brandreth          bbrandeth@11southsquare.com
                                                               Brian Nicholson          bnicholson@11southsquare.com
                                                               Anna Edward-Stuart       aedward-stuart@11southsquare.com
                                                               Kathryn Pickard          kpickard@11southsquare.com
                                                               Tom Alkin                talkin@11southsquare.com

13 Old Square
13 Old Square       Tel:      020 7831 4445
Lincoln’s Inn       Fax:      020 78415825
London              DX:       52 Chancery Lane                  Jonathan DC Turner        jdct@13oldsquare.com
WC2A 3UA            Email:                                      Tim Ludbrook              timludbrook@13oldsquare.com

Clerks: Justin Brown, Steve Anten


BarristerWeb – The Internet Chambers

Midsummer Boulevard      Tel:       0870 011 0360
Milton Keynes            Fax:       0870 011 0370
Buckinghamshire          DX         31412 Milton Keynes        Richard Cole            clerks@barristerweb.com
MK9 2UB                  Email:     clerks@barristerweb.com    Kelvin Jones            k.jones1@virgin.net

Clerks: Andrew Hutchins, Sam Hutchins
Bird & Bird LLP
15 Fetter Lane           Tel:        020 7415 6000
London                   Fax:        020 7415 6111
EC4A 1JP                 DX:                                          Chris de Mauny      Christopher.demauny@twobirds.com




Brick Court Chambers
                         Tel:        020 7379 3550
7-8 Essex Street
                         Fax:        020 7379 3558
London
                         DX:         LDE 302                          Nick Saunders       Nicholas.saunders@brickcourt.co.uk
WC2R 3LD

Clerks: Julian Hawes, Ian Moyler and Deborah Anderson


De Brauw Blackstone Westbroek
Zuid-Hollandlaan 7
P.O. Box 90851                    Tel:       (070) 328 55 25
2509 LW                           Fax:       (070) 324 97 88
The Hague                                                                   Simon Dack
                                                                                             scdack@dbbw.nl
The Netherlands




Guildford Chambers
Stoke House              Tel:        01483 539 131
Leapale Lane             Fax:        01483 300 542
Guildford                DX          97863 Guildford 5                Roger Smithers      rsmithers@guildfordbarristers.com
GU1 4LY                  Email:      clerks@guildfordbarristers.com

Clerks: Peter Nixon


Harcus Sinclair

3 Lincoln’s Inn Fields      Tel:         020 7242 9700
London                      Fax:         020 7539 4701
WC2A 3AA                    DX:                                       Les Christy            L.J.Christy.88@cantab.net




Hardwicke Building
New Square               Tel:        020 7242 2523
                                                                      Mark Engelman       mark.engelman@hardwicke.co.uk
Lincoln’s Inn            Fax:        020 7691 1234
                                                                      Ian Silcock         ian.silcock@hardwicke.co.uk
London                   DX          393 London/Chancery Lane
                                                                      Graham Cunningham   graham.cunningham@hardwicke.co.uk
WC2A 3SB                 Email:      clerks@ hardwicke.co.uk
                                                                      David Bainbridge    d.i.bainbridge@aston.ac.uk
Clerks: Helen Burness                                                 Madeleine Heal      madeleine.heal@hardwicke.co.uk
Admin: Ian Wood
Hogarth Chambers
5 New Square                                                       Alastair Wilson QC           alastairwilson@hogarthchambers.com
                      Tel:
Lincoln’s Inn                     020 7404 0404                    Roger Wyand QC               rwyand@hogarthchambers.com
                      Fax:
                                  020 7404 0505                    Christopher Morcom QC        cmorcom@hogarthchambers.com
London                DX:
                                  16 London / Chancery Lane        Jonathan Rayner James QC     barristers@hogarthchambers.com
WC2A 3RJ              Email:
                                  barristers@hogarthchambers.com
                                                                   Gillian Davies               gilliandavies@hogarthchambers.com
Clerks:                                                            Michael Hicks                michaelhicks@hogarthchambers.com
Sue Harding                                                        Edward Bragiel               edwardbragiel@hogarthchambers.com
Barbara Harris                                                     Amanda Michaels              amichaels@hogarthchambers.com
Clive Nicholls                                                     Julia Clark                  juliaclark@hogarthchambers.com
Andy Clayton                                                       Nicholas Caddick             ncaddick@hogarthchambers.com
Adam Homes                                                         Guy Tritton                  guytritton@hogarthchambers.com
K Williams (Administrator)                                         Gwilym Harbottle             gwilymharbottle@hogarthchambers.com
                                                                   Peter Colley                 petercolley@hogarthchambers.com
                                                                   Ashley Roughton              ashleyroughton@hogarthchambers.com
                                                                   Richard Davis                rdavis@hogarthchambers.com
                                                                   Andrew Norris                andrewnorris@hogarthchambers.com
                                                                   Simon Malynicz               simon.malynicz@hogarthchambers.com
                                                                   Jeremy Reed                  jeremyreed@hogarthchambers.com
                                                                   Tom St Quintin               barristers@hogarthchambers.com
                                                                   Ben Longstaff                blongstaff@hogarthchambers.com

Ingenuity IP
c/o                   Tel:        020 7936 4474                          John Fitzgerald           johnfitzgerald@ingenuityIP.co.uk
No. 3 Fleet Street    Fax:        020 7936 4473                          Matthew Kime              matthewkime@ingenuityIP.co.uk
London                DX:         398 London Chancery Lane               Christy Rogers            christyrogers@ingenuityIP.co.uk
EC4Y 1DP              Email:      clerks@ingenuityIP.co.uk               Alison Firth              a.firth@surrey.ac.uk
Clerk: Lee Parkes, Dean Fenlon


Next Plc
Legal Department
Next Plc              Tel:        0116 282 2958
Desford Road
Enderby
                      Fax:        0116 284 2642
                      Email:      anil_raja@next.co.uk                   Anil Raja                 anil_raja@next.co.uk
Leicester
LE19 4AT




NIPC
                               Tel:      0800 862 0055
The Media Centre               Fax:      0870 990 5082
7 Northumberland Street
Huddersfield
                               DX:                                             Jane Lambert        Jane.lambert@nipclaw.com
HD1 1RL                        Email:    jill.hayfield@nipclaw.com             Alexander Khan      DrAlexKhan@coralhouse.co.uk
                               Web:      www.nipclaw.com
Clerks: Jill Hayfield (jill.hayfield@nipclaw.com)


Serle Court Chambers
6 New Square          Tel:        020 7242 6105                          Michael Edenborough QC
Lincoln’s Inn         Fax:        020 7405 4004
                                                                                                    MEdenborough@serlecourt.co.uk
London                DX:
WX2A 3QS              Email:      clerks@serlecourt.co.uk
Clerk:
Soei Patent and Law Firm, Japan
Marunouchi MY
PLAZA 9th floor,
1-1, Marunouchi 2-   Tel:     +81 3 6738 8022
chome,               Fax:     +81 3 6738 8004
Chiyoda-ku           Email:   yamada@soei-patent.co.jp     Koichi Yamada            yamada@soei-patent.co.jp
Tokyo 100-0005
JAPAN




St Philips Chambers

55 Temple Row        Tel:     0121 246 7000
Birmingham           Fax:     0121 246 7001
B2 5LS               Email:   clerks@st-philips.com        Aubrey Craig             acraig@st-philips.co.uk

Clerk: Matthew Fleming


Temple Chambers

32 Park Place        Tel:     029 20397364
Cardiff              Fax:     029 20238423
CF10 3BA             Email:                                Jane Foulser McFarlane   jfoulser@temple-chambers.co.uk




Wilberforce Chambers
8 New Square         Tel:     020 7306 0102
Lincoln’s Inn        Fax:     020 7306 0095
London               DX:      311 London / Chancery Lane   Michael Bloch QC         mbloch@wilberforce.co.uk
WC2A 3QS             Email:   chambers@wilberforce.co.uk   Alan Bryson              abryson@wilberforce.co.uk
Clerks: Declan Redmond, Danny Smillie, Tanya Tong

				
DOCUMENT INFO