PDF format - 2011 WEDDING REFERRAL LIST DISC JOCKEYS LIVE

Document Sample
PDF format - 2011 WEDDING REFERRAL LIST DISC JOCKEYS LIVE Powered By Docstoc
					                                        2011 WEDDING REFERRAL LIST
DISC JOCKEYS 
                                 Bil Copeland Thunder DJ         www.thunderdj.com                       800-435-0130
                                             Danse Musik         www.dansemusik.com                      905-680-2020
                                           Spirit of Sound       www.spiritofsound.ca                    905-227-9840
                                             Ted’s Tunes         www.tedstunes.com                       905-646-3849

LIVE ENTERTAINMENT 
                                     Carol Farrar (harp)         www.carolfarrar.com                     905 708 9091
                          Encore Duo (flute and guitar)          www.EncoreDuo.com                       905-938-5050
                                   Frank Krahn (piano)           www.frankkrahnpiano.com                 905-892-1321
                           Glissandi (harp/flute/strings)        www.music4u.ca                          905-892-5869
                McDowell’s Ceremonial Piping Services            www.mcdowellpiping.com                  289-362-1217
                  Note for Note Productions (live band)          www.sandyvine.com                       905-562-6683
                   The Dave Murphy Band (live band)              www.davemurphyband.com                  905-845-7444

FLORISTS 
                                 Cathy Martin Flowers            www.cathymartinflowers.com              905-468-7557
                                Fleurish Design Studio           www.fleurishdesignstudio.com            905-380-8559
                                          My Bouquet             www.mybouquet.ca                        905-321-3642
                                    The Flower House             www.theflowerhouse.ca                   905-354-1999
                                    The Watering Can             www.thewateringcan.ca                   905-685-5200
                                   Vintage Design Co.            www.vintagedesigncompany.com            905-562-4868
                     Wine Country Roses Flower Market            www.winecountryroses.ca                 905-468-7707

DÉCOR
                    Gotcha Covered (linens/chair covers)         www.gotchacovered.ca                    905-734-1154
                             Ice Culture (ice sculptures)        www.iceculture.com                      888-251-9967
                                Simply Beautiful Décor           www.simplybeauty.ca                     905-988-5353

HAIR AND MAKE‐UP 
                                         Allure (mobile)         www.allurehairandmakeup.com             289-362-1964
                                    Bliss (Aveda Salon)          www.blissniagara.com                    905-468-5344
                Bridal Beauty (mobile hair and make-up)          www.mobilebridalbeauty.com              905-931-4311
                                        Mobile Makeup            www.mobilemakeupartist.com              905-980-0899
                         Salon Tranquility (mobile hair)         www.salontranquility.ca                 905-650-2874
                                                Textures         www.textureshairsalon.ca                905-468-1558

WEDDING CAKES
                A Cheesy Alternative (Tiered layers of cheese)   www.acheesyalternative.com              905-246-1260
                                          Criveller Cakes        www.crivellercakes.com                  905-356-9441
                                      Sweet Celebrations         www.sweetcelebrationsweddingcakes.com   905-930-9574
                                         Vineyard Sweets         www.vineyardsweets.ca                   905-468-9529
                                Willow Cakes and Pastries        www.willowcakes.ca                      905-468-2745
                               Chocolate Fountain Canada         www.chocolatefountain.ca                800-707-2741

PHOTOGRAPHERS
                        Amanda Lachapelle Photography            www.amandalachapelle.ca                 905-346-3004
                                         Brian Caporicci         www.bcapphoto.com                       289-897-9523
                        Diamonds and Caviar Productions          www.diamondsandcaviar.tv                905-357-7720
                                         Joseph Vetrone          www.vetronephoto.com                    905-262-1679
                           Natashia Wielink Photography          www.nwphotoblog.com                     905-562-9112
                                      NiagaraPro Photos          www.NiagaraProPhotos.com                905-324-4813
                                          Robert Nowell          www.robertnowellphoto.com               905-682-0063
                                              Stec Photo         www.stecphoto.com                       905-562-0820
                               Stephen Dominick Studio           www.stephendominick.com                 905-468-8487
                                            Tyler James          www.tylerjamesphoto.com                 289-241-8036
                                   RockStar Photo Booth          www.rockstarphotobooth.ca               866-596-2235
 

VIDEOGRAPHERS
                                       Accent Productions        www.accentproductions.cnet                  905-548-6613
                   Aexian Studios (photography and video)        www.aexian.com                              905-892-7544
                                            CINEMAJIC            www.majestmedia.com                         877-MAJEST-1

TRANSPORTATION
                                       Niagara Classic Cars      www.niagaraclassiccabs.com                  905-468-4132
                   Sentineal Carriages (Horse and Carriage)      www.sentinealcarriages.ca                   905-468-4943
                                   Southampton Limousine         www.southamptonlimousine.com                800-636-8923

CHURCHES/CEREMONY LOCATIONS 
                                     Anglican: St. Mark’s        www.stmarks1792.com                         905-468-3123
                         Botanical Gardens: Niagara Parks        www.niagaraparks.com/garden/botanical.php   905-371-0919
                            Mennonite: United Mennonite          www.mennonitechurch.ca                      905-468-3313
                               Presbyterian: St. Andrew’s        www.standrewsniagara.com                    905-468-3363
                       Roman Catholic: St. Vincent de Paul                                                   905-468-7272
                                    United: Grace United         www.graceunitedchurch.com                   905-468-4044

WEDDING OFFICIANTS 
                                  Kettle Creek Weddings          www.kettlecreekweddings.com                 877-407-1744
                   Niagara Weddings by Sheldon & Judy            www.weddingceremonies.org                   905-562-8269
                                  Rev. Deborah Vaughan           www.holyangelsministries.com                905-468-8448
     Wedding Company of Niagara (Rev. Derek Rymarchuk)           www.weddingcompanyniagara.com               905-371-3695
                     White Orchid Wedding Ceremonies             www.whiteorchidweddingceremonies.com        289-208-7747
                            

EVENT PLANNERS 
        Niagara Event & Wedding Professionals (Angelique)        www.angeliquesweddings.com                  905-937-0355
                                    Occasions in Niagara         www.occasionsniagara.com                    905-357-7759
                                            One Fine Day         www.eventsbyonefineday.com                  416-522-0503
                                           Planned to a T        www.plannedtoat.com                         905-680-7526

FAVOURS 
                        Canadian Cancer Society (Favours)        www.cancer.ca/weddingcelerations            905-684-6455
                                   Chocolate Collectables        www.chocolatecollectibles.ca                905-934-8022
                                       Chocolate F/X Inc.        www.chocolatefx.ca                          905-684-2626
                                            Greaves Jams         www.greavesjams.com                         905-468-3608
                                      Nuptial Celebrations       www.nuptialcelebrations.ca                  905-684-0537
                      Simple Favours (unique gifts/favours)      www.simplefavours.com                       905-685-0872
                            

FORMAL AND BRIDAL WEAR 
                                               About a Bride     www.aboutabride.ca                          905-228-2388
                                      Divine Design Wedding                                                  905-685-3434
                                             Marilee’s Bridal    www.marilees.com                            905-892-6634
                                            Moores (Tuxedos)     www.mooresuit.com                           905-688-4381
                                           Syd Silver Formals    www.sydsilver.com                           905-688-4381
                               The Catherine Butler Collection   www.catherinebutler.com                     905-329-3632
                                              Tip Top Tailors    www.tiptop.ca                               416-780-2145
                                    Weddings Heidi Style Inc.    www.weddingheidistyle.com                   905-682-9191

ADDITIONAL SERVICES
                             Babysitting Services (Cheryl )                                                  905-227-1425
                             Bed and Breakfast Association       bba.notl.on.ca                              905-468-0123
                                         Inviting Elegance       www.invitingelegance.ca                     905-562-3867
                           Lessard Coutu Custom Jewellers        www.lcjewellery.com                         905-984-8622
               Niagara-on-the-Lake Chamber of Commerce           www.niagaraonthelake.com                    905-468-1950
                                  Niagara Wedding Helper         www.niagaraweddinghelper.com                289-897-9001
                     Visiting Angels (Babysitting Services)      www.visitingangels.ca                       905-685-4242

				
DOCUMENT INFO
Shared By:
Categories:
Stats:
views:14
posted:3/20/2011
language:English
pages:2