Docstoc

Loss Mitigation Contact List5-14-09

Document Sample
Loss Mitigation Contact List5-14-09 Powered By Docstoc
					                                         DEBTOR ATTORNEY
                                       LOSS MITIGATION UPDATE
                                                                                                    Updated May 14, 2009


            Debtor Attorneys are encouraged to use the Loss Mitigation Web Portal
                      which may be found at https://www.dclmwp.com/


Loss Mitigation Contacts:



Altegra Credit Co. Loan Services   Gary Fedoronko                    Gary.fedoronko@hls.ml.com
(Home Loan Services)               412-918-7552


American Home Mortgage             Donald Kelly                      Donald.Kelly@ahmsi3@oomc.com
Servicing fka Option One           904-996-1748




Ameriquest Mortgage Co.            Tess Hoo                          teresa.hoo@citi.com
(Citi Residential Lending)         714-634-2474 ext 38864


BancorpSouth                       Carla Hall                        carla.hall@bxs.com
                                   662-620-3644


Bank of America                    Aimiamia Amadasu                  aimiamia.amadasu@bankofamerica.com
                                   716-635-2804
                                   Richard H. Shults                 richard.shults@bankofamerica.com
                                   716-635-7190


Boshwit Bros. Mortgage Co.         Andrew Boshwit                    aboswhit@comcast.net
                                   901-272-0100


Chase Manhattan Mortgage Co.       No Certain Person
(Chase Home Finance)               800-548-7912


Chevy Chase Bank/                  Jeff Huston                       jrhuston@chevychasebank.net
B.F. Saul Mortgage                 301-939-4057
                                   Jana Gantt                        jmgantt@chevychasebank.net
                                   301-939-4054


Cimarron Mortgage Co.              Ronnie Greenhagen                 ronnieg@ecimarron.com
                                   601-899-1547 (voice)
                                   601-899-1502 (fax)


Citifinancial Mortgage             Dianne Whatley                    dianne.whatley@citigroup.com
                                   972-657-3090




                                                       Page 1 of 6
                                   DEBTOR ATTORNEY
                                 LOSS MITIGATION UPDATE
                                                                                               Updated May 14, 2009


            Debtor Attorneys are encouraged to use the Loss Mitigation Web Portal
                      which may be found at https://www.dclmwp.com/


Loss Mitigation Contacts:


Citimortgage                 John Godinet                       John.j.godinet@citigroup.com
                             301-696-5069
                             301-696-4473 (fax)
                             Leann Luhn                         Leann.luhn@citigroup.com
                             301-696-4267
                             301-696-4473 (fax)


Colonial Bank                Gerald Banks                       Gerald_Banks@colonialbank.com
                             800-222-0661


Countrywide                  Kelly May                          kelly.may@bankofamerica.com
                             805-955-5111
                             Bobbi Hook                         bobbi.hook@bankofamerica.com
                             214-200-2594
                             Trent Thompson                     trent.thompson@bankofamerica.com
                             972-498-6206
                             Gentry LaFon                       gentry.lafon@bankofamerica.com
                             972-498-6117


Davison State Bank           Lori Barton                        lorib@thestatebank.com
                             810-714-3940


EMC Mortgage                 Jennifer Short                     jshort2@jpmorgan.com
                             214-626-2527
                             Chris Leal                         Chris.Leal@jpmorgan.com
                             214-626-2883
                             Linda Thomas                       Linda.Thomas@jpmorgan.com
                             214-626-2771


Fentura Mortgage             Lori Barton                        lorib@thestatebank.com
                             810-714-3940


1st Trust Bank for Savings   Robin Terry                        robin.terry@magnabank.com
(Magna Bank)                 901-309-7999 ext 4413


First Horizon                Leigh Ann Hammon                   lhammon@firsthorizon.com
                             214-441-7329
                             Shantell Williams                  shtaylor@firsthorizon.com
                             214-441-6013


First Tennessee              Carol Wilkerson                    cawilkerson@ftb.com
                             865-582-4030




                                                  Page 2 of 6
                                    DEBTOR ATTORNEY
                                  LOSS MITIGATION UPDATE
                                                                                               Updated May 14, 2009


           Debtor Attorneys are encouraged to use the Loss Mitigation Web Portal
                     which may be found at https://www.dclmwp.com/


Loss Mitigation Contacts:


Flagstar Bank                 Jerri' A. Willis                 jerri.a.willis@flagstar.com
                              248-312-6690 (phone)
                              888-710-8130 (fax)


GMAC Rescap                   Peggy Slattery                   peggy.slattery@gmacrescap.com
                              1-877-815-4622 (phone)
                              1-866-535-9471 (fax)
                              Shalini Parker                   shalini.parker@gmacrescap.com
                              214-874-6125


Homecomings Financial         Roshum A. Austin                 roshun.austin@homecomings.com
        &                     901-276-0079
     GMAC                     Erin Drummer                     erin.drummer@gmacrescap.com
                              214-874-6652


HSBC Mortgage Corp.           Jerome Taylor                    jerome.t.taylor@us.hsbc.com
                              716-651-5176 (phone)
                              732-613-6336 (fax)
                              Denise Dickman                   denise.dickman@us.hsbc.com
                              716-651-6879 (phone)
                              732-352-7519 (fax)
                              Frank Giuseppetti                frank.giuseppetti@us.hsbc.com
                              716-651-2487 (phone)
                              732-352-7519 (fax)


Litton Mortgage               Randy Reynolds                   rreynolds@litton.c-bass.com
                              713-966-8985
                              John Crandall                    John.Crandall@littonloan.com
                              713-561-8211 (phone)
                              713-793-4304 (fax


Litton Mortgage c/o Prommis
Solutions                     Brad Norwood                     Bradly.Norwood@Prommis.com
                              770-643-7288 Tel.
                              1-866-480-4949 Fax


MB Financial Bank             Nannette Makarzyk                Nmakarzyk@mbfinancial.com
                              847-653-2840 (phone)
                              847-653-0099 (fax)




                                                 Page 3 of 6
                                   DEBTOR ATTORNEY
                                 LOSS MITIGATION UPDATE
                                                                                           Updated May 14, 2009


             Debtor Attorneys are encouraged to use the Loss Mitigation Web Portal
                       which may be found at https://www.dclmwp.com/


Loss Mitigation Contacts:

M & T Bank                   Judith Palmer                     JPalmer@mandtbank.com
                             716-635-4008 Tel.
                             716-635-4070 Fax


National City Mortgage       Paul Leibold
                             1-800-367-9305
                             Ext. 53211


Ocwen                        Cindy White                       cindy.white@ocwen.com
                             404-737-5544


PHH Mortgage                 800-750-2518                      MBSLMReferrals@mortgagefamily.com


Real Time Resolutions        Angela Jump                       Angela_Jump@rtresolutions.com
                             214-599-6376 direct
                             877-469-7325 ext 6376
                             214-599-6388 Fax


Resurgent Capital Services
       General Contacts      Jessica Gullick                   jgullick@resurgent.com
                             864-248-8664
        Escalated Contacts   Escalated Contacts:
                             Sherrie Emerson                   semerson@resurgent.com
                             800-365-7107 ext 8615
                             Karen Gearhart                    kgearhart@resurgent.com
                             800-365-7107 ext 8355
                             Michael Keaton                    mkeaton@resurgent.com
                             800-365-7107 ext 8756


SunTrust Mortgage, Inc.      Ann Oley                          ann.oley@suntrust.com
                             804-291-0843


Select Portfolio Servicing   Joann Goldman                     joann.goldman@spservicing.com
                             801-594-6338


The State Bank               Lori Barton                       lorib@thestatebank.com
                             810-714-3940




                                                 Page 4 of 6
                                     DEBTOR ATTORNEY
                                   LOSS MITIGATION UPDATE
                                                                                              Updated May 14, 2009


            Debtor Attorneys are encouraged to use the Loss Mitigation Web Portal
                      which may be found at https://www.dclmwp.com/


Loss Mitigation Contacts:



Washington Mutual Home Loans   David Whitman                    bkriskmitigation@wamu.net
                               904-886-6113
                               Julie A. Mathis
                               904-886-1305
                               Chrissy Lopez
                               904-886-1313


Wells Fargo Financial          Pam Gross                        Pam.Gross@wellsfargo.com
Wells Fargo Financial Bank     515-331-9130 or
                               866-533-2108


Wells Fargo Home Mortgage      Kimber Dehning                   LossMitactiveBnk@wellsfargo.com
                               800-274-7025


Wilshire Credit Corporation    Jodi Seits                       jodi.seits@wcc.ml.com
                               503-223-5600
                               Tricia Patterson                 tricia.patterson@wcc.ml.com
                               503-223-5600




                                                  Page 5 of 6
                                   DEBTOR ATTORNEY
                                 LOSS MITIGATION UPDATE
                                                                         Updated May 14, 2009


           Debtor Attorneys are encouraged to use the Loss Mitigation Web Portal
                     which may be found at https://www.dclmwp.com/


Loss Mitigation Contacts:




                            THIS CONTACT LIST IS MAINTAINED BY
                                  GEORGE W. STEVENSON
                                   CHAPTER 13 TRUSTEE
                                   MEMPHIS, TENNESSEE

                       SEND ALL ADDITIONS AND CORRECTIONS TO
                            TNLOSSMITPROJECT@AOL.COM
                                   Fax: 901-818-5850
                                Inquiries: 901-818-5802




                                         Page 6 of 6

				
DOCUMENT INFO
Shared By:
Categories:
Stats:
views:120
posted:3/8/2011
language:English
pages:6