Information Technology Survey Xls

Document Sample
Information Technology Survey Xls Powered By Docstoc
					                           2010 Northwest Information Technology Salary Survey

                           Advisory Steering Committee                                07-Oct-10


                                  19th Annual Survey



Organization                      Industry                 Representative    Telephone            e-mail Address

Alaska Airlines, Inc.             Services                 Alyssa Edwards    (206) 392-5090       alyssa.edwards@alaskaair.com

Group Health Cooperative          Health Care              Karen Walker      (206) 988-7753       walker.kf@ghc.org

InfoSpace, Inc.                   Electronics/Technology   Windsor Lewis     (425) 201-8505       windsor.lewis@infospace.com

MultiCare Health System           Health Care              Lois Daigle       (253) 403-3062       lois.daigle@multicare.org
                                                           Troy McCutchen    (425) 468-7605       troy.mccutchen@paccar.com
PACCAR Inc                        Manufacturing
                                                           Natasha Mielke    (425) 468-7033       natasha.mielke@paccar.com
                                                           Tammy Woodard     (206) 787-3277       woodard.t@portseattle.org
Port of Seattle                   Government
                                                           Ann McClellan     (206) 728-3258       mcclellan.a@portseattle.org
Swedish Medical Center            Health Care              Sandy Porter      (206) 215-2431       sandra.porter@swedish.org

The Cobalt Group, Inc.            Services                 Jill Lettice      (206) 219-8327       jlettice@cobalt.com

The Seattle Times Company         Manufacturing            Taryn Neville     (206) 464-2225       tneville@seattletimes.com
                                                           Neal Pember       (206) 616-5198       npember@u.washington.edu
University of Washington          Government
                                                           Randy West        (206) 685-2624       rfwest@u.washington.edu
Virginia Mason Medical Center     Health Care              Veronica Potter   (206) 341-1833       veronica.potter@vmmc.org


                                                           Larry Daniels     (206) 504-5543       larry.daniels@milliman.com
                                                           Connie Russell    (206) 504-5534       connie.russell@milliman.com
 www.salarysurveys.milliman.com                            Kendra Harrison   (206) 504-5535       kendra.harrison@milliman.com

				
DOCUMENT INFO
Description: Information Technology Survey Xls document sample