Utilization Review and Wait List Workgroup by hcj

VIEWS: 22 PAGES: 2

									                Utilization Review and Wait List Workgroup
                              November, 2008

Parents:                               DMH/ Division of Developmental
                                       Disabilities (REGIONAL OFFICES):
 Katherine Pigg
 PO Box 5030                            Anita Contreras
 Springfield, MO 65801                  St. Louis Regional Center
 417-895-6589 or cell 860-2138          211 N. Lindbergh
 Katherine.pigg@dmh.mo.gov              St. Louis, MO 63141
                                        314-340-6500
 Jane St. John                          314-340-6666 (fax)
 University of Mo.-Kansas City IHD      Anita.contreras@dmh.mo.gov
 2220 Holmes, Room 342
 Kansas City, MO 64108                  Royce Kessel
 816-235-5684                           Sikeston Regional Center
 816-235-1762 (fax)                     338 Broadway, Suite 310
 stjohnj@umkc.edu                       Cape Girardeau, MO 63702
                                        573-290-5567
                                        573-290-5576 (fax)
DMH, Division of Developmental          Royce.kessel@dmh.mo.gov
Disabilites(CENTRAL OFFICE):
                                        Marcy Volner
 Robin Rust                             Rolla Regional Office
 DMH, Division of Developmental         P.O. Box 1098
 Disabilities                           105 Fairgrounds Road
 1706 E. Elm Street                     Rolla, MO 65402
 Jefferson City, MO 65101               (573) 368-2200
 573-751-8209                           (573) 368-2206 (fax)
 573-751-9207 (fax)                     marcy.volner@dmh.mo.gov
 robin.rust@dmh.mo.gov
                                        Wanda Russell
 Kay Green                              Rolla Regional Center
 DMH, Division of Developmental         P.O. Box 1098
 Disabilities                           105 Fairgrounds Road
 1706 E. Elm Street                     Rolla, MO 65402
 Jefferson City, MO 65101               573-368-2200
 573-751-8217                           573-368-2206 (fax)
 573-751-9207 (fax)                     wanda.russell@dmh.mo.gov
 kay.green@dmh.mo.gov

                                       MACDDS:

                                        Peg Capo
                                        DD Resource Board
                                        156 St. Peters Centre Blvd.
                                        St. Peters, MO 63376
                                        636-939-3351 ext. 3101
                                        636-939-3988 (fax)
                                        pcapo@ddrb.org

                                                                          1
MO-ANCOR:

 Greg Kramer
 Life Skills Foundation
 10176 Corporate Square Drive, Suite 100
 St. Louis, MO 63132
 314-567-7705
 314-567-6539


MARF:

 Sharon Higney
 Community of the Good Shepherd
 10101 James A Reed Road
 Kansas City, MO 64134
 816-767-8090
 816-268-5849(fax)
 shigney@cgshepherd.org




                                           2

								
To top