; AMERICAN INTERNATIONAL SCHOOL OF JOHANNESBURG Alumni Directory If
Documents
Resources
Learning Center
Upload
Plans & pricing Sign in
Sign Out

AMERICAN INTERNATIONAL SCHOOL OF JOHANNESBURG Alumni Directory If

VIEWS: 193 PAGES: 6

  • pg 1
									                      AMERICAN INTERNATIONAL SCHOOL OF JOHANNESBURG

                                              Alumni Directory

                If you would like to amend your listing, please email Lucille Steinbrucker at
                                        lsteinbrucker@aisj-jhb.com

                                    Check the website for monthly updates.

                                                                                         Dates
             Maiden                                                                                  Date
Last Name                 First Name                      Email Address                 Attended
             Name                                                                                  Graduated
                                                                                          AISJ
Ahmad                     Rahul                      hamrah98@hotmail.com              1995-1997     1997
Allen                     Tristan                    tristan_jere@yahoo.com            1999-2005     2005
Anderson                  Cecilia                     ceciliaa@sandiego.edu            1997-1998     1998
Araujo                    Daniel                    mdaraujo@seas.upenn.edu            1997-1999     1999
Azoulay                   Noa                        noa_azoulay@yahoo.com             1989-1991     1991
Barr                      Nick                          nick@2oceans.com               1994-1996     1996
Baum                      Alan                        maisonbaum@aol.com               1999-2002       -
Baum                      Jonathan                    maisonbaum@aol.com               1999-2000       -
Bayes                     Rebecca                    hyper_pixie@hotmail.com           1998-1999     1999
Benedetti                 Greg                         gtrocker@verizon.net            1998-1989
Benoit       Smith        Heidi                        Heidibenoit@aol.com             1982-1984     1984
Bergin       Weil         Valerie                   mikebergin@comporium.net           1982-1983      -
Bertolin                  Caroline                    bertoca@earlham.edu              1997-1999     1999
Bertolin                  Elsa (Beth)                 bertobe@earlham.edu              1997-2001     2001
Besada                    Henry                      besadah@saiia.wits.ac.za          1994-1997     1997
Bhan                      Amit                       amit.bhan@rediffmail.com          1996-2000     2000
Bonnett                   Brian                       babonnet@hotmail.com             1990-1995       -
Bremer                    Adam                     Adam_bremer@hotmail.com             1997-1998     1998
Bremer                    Anthony                     Biscotrash@yahoo.com             1997-1998       -
Buchanan                  Shekina                shekina_buchanan@hotmail.com          2002-2005     2005
Buktenica                 Jason                    buckmuckluck@hotmail.com            1996-1998       -
Burns                     Avery                    avery.danielle@hotmail.com          1997-2001
Burt         Bonnet       Maryee                   timbermaryee@iveracity.com          1990-1992     1993
Calcaterra                Filippo                  fcalcaterra@azimutyaccht.net
Campbell                  Bridgit                       bc120@york.ac.uk               1999-2000     2000

Carlson                   Eric                        EC2002@pacbell.net               1990-1992       -

Chard                     Simon                     chardsimon@hotmail.com             1996-1999       -

Chaveas                   Mike                       mchaveas@hotmail.com              1988-1990       -
Cheers                   Imani          imani_cheers@hotmail.com        1996-1998     1998

Cheers                   Nia              nmc_711@hotmail.com           1996-1999      -
Chen                     Po-hsun         Patrick_Chen@baylor.edu        1997-1998     1998
Cherry        Schleiff   Kiki            jkikicherry@hotmail.com        1983-1985      -
Cheshes                  Jay               jchesh@yahoo.com             1986-1987      -
Choo                     Jocelyn          Betty_Jay@yahoo.com           1992-1996     1996
                                                                        1992-1995 &
Clark                    John              jtnm347@yahoo.com                          1999
                                                                           1999
Clemes                   Andrew         baclemes@superonline.com        1995-1999      -
Clemes                   Nathan         baclemes@superonline.com        1995-1999      -
Coates                   Zachary          zacoates@yahoo.com            1995-1996     1996
Collins                  Casey          Collinscaseyb@yahoo.com         1997-2001     2001
Cook                     Eugene         eugene@eugenecook.com              2002       2002
Cooper                   Raleigh           thephotojoe@aol.com             1996        -
Cowper                   Sarah       scowper@gladstone.uoregon.edu      1994-1997      -
Cowper                   Sean           king_sean1980@yahoo.com         1994-1998     1998
Cox           Tokoph     Alejandra          atokoph@aol.com             1992-1996     1996
Crawford                 Catherine    Crawfordoz@optustnet.com.au       1997-1999      -
Davidson      Wade       Jodi             jodidavidson@ca.rr.com        1985-1988      -
De-Medonsa               Yuval          De-Medonsa@hotmail.com          1999-2006     2006
De Meillon               William     William.demeillo@cmcnetworks.net   1986-1988
Dibbits                  Arne               arne@dibbits.com            1990-1991      -
DiBenedetto              Patrick      pdibenedettoesq@hotmail.com       1983-1985
Dorph                    Christina      Christina.Dorph@cmm.ki.se       1982-1988     1988
Drew                     Karla           kaydrew8@sbcglobal.net         1995-1997      -
Dupuis                   David            david_dupuis@cbc.net          1983-1988     1988
Dupuis                   Jeannette        zookey2@hotmail.com           1983-1985     1985
Dutton                   Kylie               kylie@wol.co.za            1994 - 1997   1997
Dutton                   Tanya          Tanya.dutton@za.hsbc.com
Egdall                   Adam J.            adam@egdall.com             1982-1984
Edwards                  Kim                ynde@yahoo.com              1992-1994     1994
Flinn                    Brendan         brendanflinn@yahoo.com         1991-1992      -
Flippin                  Matt            matt_flippin@hotmail.com       1990-1992      -
Giessen                  Marica        giessen_marica@hotmail.com       1996-1998     1998
Green                    Joel               Joel@altova.com             1985-1986      -
Grzybek                  Agnieszka      gusia@grzybki.neostrada.pl      1998-1999      -
Hamilton                 Chad           Cbhamilton22@hotmail.com        2002-2006     2006
Hansen                  Erik B.          inukkissermiortok@yahoo.com     1993-1998      -
Hansen                  Mette B.              pugzi@hotmail.com          1993-1997      -
Harris                  Brittany           harrisbrittanyn@uams.edu      1997-1999     1999
Harris                  Levi                    ljharri@uark.edu         1997-2000      -
Harrison                Rebecca            complicatedgerl4@aol.com      1994-1997
Hoffert                 Andy                   arh5@lehigh.edu           1982-1984      -
Hoffert                 Matt               mhoffert@statecollege.com     1982-1984      -
Horekens                Caroline         caroline.horekens@unifem.org    1988-1992     1992
Huang                   Albert           albert_huang@bus.emory.edu      1994-1997      -
Hurley                  John             JohnHurley32@myfamily.com       2001-2003      -
Imai-Mori               Yoko              yoko.i@aries.bekkoame.ne.jp    1985-1987     1987
Ireland                 Michael             mireland6048@aim.com         1984 - 1985    -
Jacobson                Lawrence         lawrencej@reusableobjects.com   2001-2003
Jorge                   Maria Victoria     marivijorge@adinet.com.uy     1992-1994      -
Kangas                  Heikki                hkangas@gmail.com          1994 - 1996    -
Kalsia                  Hari                harikalsia9@hotmail.com      2000-2005
khanna                  Anubhav             anubhavk88@yahoo.com         2003-2006     2006
Kim                     Myeong Sub            jetking@naver.com
King                    Cristina               ck1065@swt.edu            1994-1998      -
Kuntonen                Joel                                             1985-1989     1989
Kuntonen                Joanna            joannakuntonen@gmail.com       1985-1989      -
Landes       Jennings   Leslie              leslielandes@yahoo.com
Lee                     Rebecca            swansonmama@gmail.com         1991-1993
Lehmann      Lamb       Tracy                Teddyshark3@aol.com         1984-1986      -
Lerner                  Keren              keren@topleftdesign.com       1985-1991      -
Lindberg                Anna              anna@flaggfabrikentellus.se    1982-1984
Linderer                Michelle            SillyMonkee@gmail.com        1985-1988      -
Littlejohn              Karl               karllittlejohn@hotmail.com    1995-1998     1998
Londes                  Alain                alondes@rogers.com          1982-1984     1984
Losier                  Juanita          wolfgurl_bites77@hotmail.com    2001-2002      -
Lucas                   Marcella          marcella_lucas@hotmail.com     1999-2001      -
Lucas                   Winnie                 lucaswin@aol.com          1999-2001      -
Makara                  Chad                  ccam@sbcglobal.net         1983-1985      -
Maloney                 Ryan                rmaloney@hillsdale.edu
Maurer                  Michael            thegrinch2km@hotmail.com      1997-1999      -
Mbatha                  Michael             mmbathat@yahoo.com           1996-1998     1998
McKercher               Daniel             mmckercher@hotmail.com        1998-2002      -
McKercher               Shannon            mmckercher@hotmail.com        1998-2002      -
McKnight              Collin           mcknightcollin@aol.com.        1990-1992    -
Mealy       Strom     Tina                tibean68@aol.com            1982-1984    -
Meena                 Saurabh          Saurabm07@iimb.ernet.in        2001-2002
Morris                Kristy               klm002@aol.com             1987-1990    -
Muncy                 Laura            Lauratmuncy@hotmail.com        1998-2001
Mushimba              Ujama            umushimba@yahoo.com            1995-1997    -
Newberry    Harvey    Kimberly             kdnwbrry@cs.com            1981-1984    -
Newsom                Gwendolin           gwen3131@cox.net            1985-1988    -
Newton                Andy              andy.newton@eds.com              1982     1982
Ngobeni               Rodney         Rngobeni@rmbprivatebank.com      1998-2000   2000
Norman                Keith                knorman@ctis.cc            1982-1983    -
Nowlin                Stephen             snowlin@na.ko.com           1992-1993   1993
Okumura               Akiko             akataoka@rio.odn.ne.jp        1984-1989   1989
Oshiro                Carrie           carrie_oshiro@yahoo.com        1989-1990   1990
Owens                 Joshua            jmccowens@yahoo.com           1995-1997   1997
            Tammy
Palmer                Laura             palmer91068@aol.com           1986-1987    -
            Cheshes
Pillay                Kruben             kruben@acenet.co.za          1988-1992   1992
                                         Plot34@acenet.co.za /
Pillay                Tushya                                          1986-1989   1989
                                          tushyap@gmail.com
Plunkett              Randy              RandO1066@aol.com            1982-1984   1984
Poeschl               Caroline       carolinepoeschl@hotmail.com      1994-1999   1999
Prata                 Andreia            prata28@hotmail.com          1995-1999   1999
Pribble               Abigail            Pribbster091@aol.com         1996-1999    -
Ramollo               Ephraim            eramollo@yahoo.com           1987-1995   1995
Rawat                 Abhishek            arawat@iitg.ernet.in        1996-1999    -
Rheeder     Staples   Valerie Beth       valrheeder@msn.com           1984-1985
Rockers               Brad             bradrockers@hotmail.com        1985-1988    -
Rogers      Koeller   Jennifer          danjen98@earthlink.net        1993-1994   1994
Rosner      Green     Rahel            rahelrosner@hotmail.com           1984     1984
Rubino                Heather         heatherrubino@hotmail.com       1999-2001   2001
Santos                Marcelo         marcelomiami@hotmail.com        1992-1997    -
Santos                Mariana             mariana21@aol.com           1992-1997    -
Saxena                Nakshatra         nakis21za@yahoo.com           2001-2002   2002
Sella                 Karen           Karen@luminacoaching.com          1984-86
Shifflett             Stephanie      stephanieshifflett@hotmail.com
Sinha                 Kanika           kanikasinha@hotmail.com        1996-1999   1999
Shive                 Nathan             npshive@yahoo.com            1985-1988   1988
Smith                 Carly            carlysmith99@yahoo.com         1985-1987    -
Smith                    Tyler           Tyler.Smith@fmr.com        1982-1986    -
Smits                    Sebastiaan     bassmits83@hotmail.com      1998-2001   2001
Smits                    Robin         robinsmits69@hotmail.com     1998-2001
Smits                    Steven        steven_1170@hotmail.com      1998-2001
Smits                    Matthijs     matthijs_smits@hotmail.com    1998-2001
Snow                     Brian          cbriansnow@yahoo.com        1983-1985   1985
Soderberg                Philip         lottawansu@hotmail.com      2000-2002    -
Spiller                  Alice         spillerfamily@comcast.net    1995-1999    -
Spiller                  Jenny         spillerfamily@comcast.net    1995-1999    -
Spiller                  Lucy          spillerfamily@comcast.net    1995-1999    -
Spratt-
                         Melissa          tburg1970@aol.com         1986-1987   1987
Burgess
Srivastava               Saurabh         saurabh.nz@gmail.com       1996-2000   2000
Staunau                  Yasmin       princessyassie@yahoo.com      1984-1985    -
Stevens                  Shannon        MCSHANNUK@aol.com           1988-1990   1990
Pinnazzo      Stidham    Courtney     courtneypinazzo@yahoo.com     1997-1998   1998
Suhola        Kallio     Johanna        johanna.suhola@pp.inet.fi   1989-1990    -
Tarbox        Smith      Wendy         wendy.tarbox@ipaper.com      1982-1985   1985
Thayne                   Ashley        ashley8600@hotmail.com       2000-2003    -
Thayne                   Shelise        shells8402@hotmail.com      2000-2002   2002
Thomoglou                Ileana            it08@hotmail.com         1991-1992   1992
Thompson                 Benjamin      skinsfan1976@earthlink.net   1990-1993
Tokoph                   David           davidtokoph@aol.com        1992-1999   1999
Treese                   Morgan          blueboar@hotmail.com       1985-1988   1988
Tsai                     Jenny           Tsaije01@hotmail.com       1992-1995   1995
Tzroya                   Asael Ben        asa_bt@bezeqint.net       1995-1996
Urli                     Elina            elinaurli@yahoo.com       1996-1998   1998

Van Breda                Philippa     g03v0810@campus.ru.ac.za      1998-2002   2002

van der
                         Nadine       n_vanderschans@hotmail.com    1991-1992    -
Schans
                                                                    1982-1985
Van Vuurren              Stephen         Stephensv2studio.com

Vundla                   Charles           charlesv@gwu.edu         1999-2001   2001
Webb                     Jason            twibber@yahoo.com         1983-1986    -
Wendel                   Delia          ddb_wendel@yahoo.com        1992-1995    -
West                     Sarah           westeses@yahoo.com         1986-1992    -
Whitfield     Eversole   Jean           jean.whitfield@gmail.com    1984-1986
Wilcox                   Sarah             spazwil@aol.com          1989-1992    -
Williams    Dana          danaw_med@yahoo.com                      1998
Wolmarans   Brett     Brett.Wolmarans@spirentcom.com   1984-1988   1988
Yamashita   Hisashi        o-chan@mars.dti.ne.jp       1986-1989   1989
Yamashita   Yuri           yamashy@eckerd.edu          1998-2001   2001
Yitzhak     Yaron         yaron-y@barek-online.net     1996-1998    -
Zvar        Rok             rok.zvar@gmail.com         1991-1993    -

								
To top
;