Docstoc

2010 Contact List - TeamUnify

Document Sample
2010 Contact List - TeamUnify Powered By Docstoc
					                     2010 DSSL CONTACTS                                             Revision Date   6/19/2010

      Club             Representatives              E-mail               Phone 1    Phone 2          Phone 3

Black Horse Run          Gina Malsch           pgmalsch@nc.rr.com        767-4973    760-7996
                         Pam Iacono           pamiacono@mac.com          491-4407    477-1269

  Croasdaile CC          Juliana West           casawest@aol.com         309-2864    225-8289
                         Martha Idler          marthaidler@aol.com
                          Mike Astilla        michael@biotechnc.com
                          Paul Bilden          paul.bilden@ca.com        949-0685

Duke Faculty Club         Cathy Kass           cyohekass@juno.com        402-9367

                        Rachel Rempel        rempe001@mc.duke.edu

   Eno Valley          Jeannine Howard        enoorcas@yahoo.com         382-0403

                        Denise Fleming        dark5@mindspring.com       620-9508    618-8932

Champs coordinator       Jimmy Holland          jldr50@gmail.com         382-2559

     Fairfield           Kevin Anstrom       kevin.anstrom@duke.edu      806-8883

                         Donna Scaggs          dscaggs@nc.rr.com         544-5559

    Five Oaks            Marjorie Lott        marjorielott16@aol.com     489-1344    225-4428
                                                                                                     2011 DSSL
                           Peter Bird       peterbirdemail@yahoo.com     349-0695    419-9682
                                                                                                    President Elect

  Garrett Farms        Dana Van Wagener    dana.vanwagener@eia.doe.gov   489-8405
                        Matthew Hoover        matthoover@nc.rr.com       990-1554

  Hardscrabble           April Clayton       ajclayton01@hotmail.com
                        David Montefiori         monte@duke.edu
                        Susan Parham           sparham1@nc.rr.com        724-3225    620-8233
                         Gary Hollon            ghollon@nc.rr.com        767-2064    724-3985
Homestead Heights       Dorrys McArdle     Dorrys_McArdle@caryacademy.org   215-6737     228-4542

                         Maria Martin         Mariamartin1@earthlink.net    732 8719     360 1902

                        Hope Samuels              hopes@nc.rr.com                        672-7390

 Hope Valley CC         Mary Dondero               tanbo@aol.com            419-6333
                         Julie Harris           JulieHarris@nc.rr.com       490-0904
                       Holley Broughton       holleybb@mindspring.com       489-3433

Hope Valley Farms       Carol Mansfield             carolm@rti.org          493-4842

   Parkwood            Candy McClernan       parkwoodpiranhas@nc.rr.com     321-9950     593-0826

  Treyburn CC           Michele Zilles           mbkz3@hotmail.com          471-5238
                      mary Anne Cunneen        macunneen@yahoo.com          477-5069

 Umstead Pines           Amy Dalton             amydalton@nc.rr.com         309-0126     667-3241

                      Michelle Davidson         mbd810@earthlink.net        479-1772     672-8566
                      Shelley McLendon     Shelley.McLendon@iconplc.com
                                                                            (252) 430-
 Vance Aquatics        Jennifer Johnson          jmjohns@nc.rr.com
                                                                               7403

   Woodcroft           Elizabeth Richani          rrichani@nc.rr.com

                            Ruth               mmchanahan@nc.rr.com
                       Melissa Daniels         iteachkids2read@aol.com      493-7337




             DSSL Directors
      2010                  Name                      E-mail                Phone 1      Phone 2    Phone 3
     President           Floyd Diaz              floyddiaz@nc.rr.com        806-2474
  President-Elect         Peter Bird          peterbirdemail@yahoo.com      349-0695     419-9682
Secretary/Treasurer    Rashmi Chandra         rshmchandra@yahoo.com          949-2096
                                                                            (252) 430-
League Statistician    Jennifer Johnson          jmjohns@nc.rr.com
                                                                               7403
    Awards Chair         Karen McDonald     kmcdon9652@aol.com         812-7744   383-5315
Public Relations Chair    Nancy Butters   nancybutters@earthlink.net   620-0236
   Officials Chair          Joe Zajac         jzajac@nc.rr.com         471-4078
                                             jzajac@us.ibm.com
                                     Attend   Decline   No Response
Black Horse Run Leslie Fenlon
                Pam Iacono           X

Croasdaile CC    Lori von Alten
                 Juliana West        X
                 Paul Bilden

Duke Faculty ClubCathy Kass
                 Rachel Rempel

Eno Valley       Jeannine Howard
                 Denise Fleming      X
                 Jimmy Holland

Fairfield        Kevin Anstrom       X
                 Donna Scaggs

Five Oaks        Marjorie Lott
                 Peter Bird          X

Garrett Farms    Dana Van Wagener
                 Matthew Hoover

Hardscrabble     Abbe Lynch          X
                 David Montefiori
                 Tracy Shackett
                 Gary Hollon

                Dorrys McArdle
Homestead Heights
                Elizabeth Hein
                Hope Samuels

Hope Valley CC   Mary Dondero
                 Julie Harris
                 Holley Broughton

                Carol Mansfield
Hope Valley Farms

Parkwood         Candy McClernan

Treyburn CC      Michele Zilles    X
                 mary Anne Cunneen

Umstead Pines    Amy Dalton
                 Michelle Davidson
                  Shelley McLendon

Vance Aquatics    Jennifer Johnson    X

Woodcroft         Elizabeth Richani
                  Melissa Daniels



President          Floyd Diaz         X
Vice President     Peter Bird         X
Secretary/TreasurerRashmi Chandra     X
League StatisticianJennifer Johnson   X
Awards Chair       Karen McDonald
                   Nancy
Public Relations Chair Butters
Clinic Instructor Joe Zajac

				
DOCUMENT INFO
Shared By:
Categories:
Stats:
views:48
posted:2/24/2011
language:English
pages:5