Cape Peninsula University of Technology COOPERATIVE EDUCATION by sdsdfqw21

VIEWS: 72 PAGES: 2

									                                                   COOPERATIVE EDUCATION PRACTITIONERS

        Name of Institution               Cape Peninsula University of Technology

Title       Surname            Name        Job Title       Faculty/Dept                Programme               Contact Tel           e-mail
Ms           Levendal          Shirley      Director                                                           021 959 6200   levendals@cput.ac.za
Mr           Bernardo         Raymond     Co-ordinator   Informatics & Design         Info. Technology         021 460 8345   bernardorj@cput.ac.za

                                                                                       HR Management,
                                                                                Retail Business Management,
Ms             Cerff           Susan      Co-ordinator        Business          Public Relations Management    021 460 3609     cerffs@cput.ac.za
                                            Senior
 Dr         Esterhuyse        Hannes      Coordinator       Engineering                                        021 460 3005   esterhuysej@cput.ac.za
                                                                                    Office Management &
Ms            Jansen           Desiree    Co-ordinator        Business               Technology, Finance       021 959 6200    jansend@cput.ac.za
Ms            Keating           Karla     Co-ordinator        Business             Hospitality Management      021 440 5717    keatingk@cput.ac.za
Mr            Khetla           Lesari     Co-ordinator       Engineering                    Electrical         021 460 3868     khetlal@cput.ac.za
                                                                                    Office Management &
 Dr            Koch            Aneen      Co-ordinator        Business                    Technology           021 460 3024     kocha@cput.ac.za
                                                                                    Mechanical / Industrial
                                                                                   Engineering, Production
Mr             Morris         Gordon      Co-ordinator     Engineering                    Management           021 460 3867    morrisg@cput.ac.za
Ms              Mti           Nomava      Co-ordinator      Engineering             Chemical Engineering       021 959 6822     mtin@cput.ac.za
                                                            Engineering                 Built Environment
                                                          Applied Science                 Horticulture,
Ms          Nofemela          Fundiswa    Co-ordinator                                Analytical Chemistry     021 959 6499    nofemelaf@cput.ac.za
Ms          Overmeyer          Patricia   Co-ordinator       Engineering                        Civil          021 959 6682   overmeyerp@cput.ac.za
Mr           Peters            Richard    Co-ordinator       Engineering            Mechanical & Electrical    021 959 6561     petersr@cput.ac.za
Ms           Sambo            Ruwayda     Co-ordinator        Business          Tourism & Events Management    021 460 3066     sambor@cput.ac.za
                                                                                       Built Environment
Mr           Scalabrino         Joe       Co-ordinator       Engineering                  Architecture         021 460 3343   scalabrinoj@cput.ac.za
                                                                                   Business Management,
                                                                                           Marketing,
Mr           Smouse           Raymond     Co-ordinator        Business                Sport Management         021 460 3550    smouser@cput.ac.za
Mr          Swanepoel          Frans      Co-ordinator        Business                        Finance          021 460 3480   swanepoelf@cput.ac.za
                                                                                   Architectural Technology,
Ms          Swanepoel         Hannelie    Co-ordinator   Informatics & Design       Mutlimedia, Journalism     021 959 6823   swanepoelh@cput.ac.za
                                                                                        HR Management,
                                                                                 Retail Business Management,
                                                                                   Marketing, Management
                                                                                      Public Management,
Ms            Viviers          Vidonia    Co-ordinator        Business                  Entrepreneurship       021 959 6793    viviersv@cput.ac.za

								
To top