Agent Company Phone Address Column2 Column1 Email Website Allan

Document Sample
Agent Company Phone Address Column2 Column1 Email Website Allan Powered By Docstoc
					Agent                     Company                                 Phone              Address                                     Column2            Column1           Email                                 Website
Allan Gainey              Pinnacle Sports Management              0418 862 761       PO Box 7406                                 BHBC               NSW 2153          allan@pinnaclesportsmgt.com.au
Andrew Purcell            MAP Sports                              0409 654 787       Suite 19, 1 Pittt Street                    Loftus             NSW 2232          andrewp@mapsports.com.au              www.mapsports.com.au
Anthony Picone            NewStar Sports                          07 3846 7122       Suite 6/17 Peel Street                      South Brisbane     QLD 4101          api@newstarsports.com.au              www.newstarsports.com.au
Antoun Zibara             Ultra Management (Sports)               0412 757228        PO Box 800                                  Leichhardt         NSW 2040          antoun@ultramanagement.com.au
Bob Sutherland            Haumono Sports Management               0459 492 174       1 Horsley St                                Coonabarabran      NSW 2357          bobby@haumonosports.com.au
Brett Picone              NewStar Sports                          07 3846 7122       Suite 6/17 Peel Street                      South Brisbane     QLD 4101          bpi@newstarsports.com.au              www.newstarsports.com.au
Byron Cannon              Front Row Sports Management             0412 436 600       Level 1, 17 Southern Drive                  Maroochydore       QLD 4558          byron@frsmanagement.com
Calum Morrison            Next Generation Sports Management       0414 662 428       10 Nelson Street                            Woollahra          NSW 2025          calum@nextgsports.com
Cameron Day               Blaze Pty Ltd                           0412 424 906       19 Yambla Street                            Clifton Hill       Vic 3068          cday@theblaze.com.au
Cameron Douglas           World Rugby Professionals               0410 531 136       107 Crown Rd                                Queenscliff        NSW 2096          cameron.douglas@bigpond.com
Chris Haddad              Justportz Management Services           0425 330955        29 Arthur St                                Strathfield        NSW 2135          justsportz@bigpond.com
Chris Orr                 Pacific Sports Management               0409 202 640       Level 3, Pivotal Point, 50 Marine Parade    Southport          QLD 4215          chris@pacificsportsmanagement.com     www.pacificsportsmanagement.com
Chris Rogaris             Pulse Talent Management                 0410 611091        PO Box 679                                  Kingsgrove         NSW 2208          chris@pulsemanagement.com.au          www.pulsetalentmanagement.com.au
Clint Zammit              Titan Management                        0400 580067        9 Playford Close                            Brinsmead          Qld 4870          clint@titanmanagement.com.au          www.titanmanagement.com.au
Col Davis                 Life Arena                              0403 482 540       PO Box 645                                  Albion BC          QLD 4010          col@lifearena.com.au                  www.lifearena.com.au
Con Sgouros               Athletes First International            0404 308 208       3 Glaisher Pde                              Cronulla           NSW 2230          sgouros_c@yahoo.com.au
Craig Baker               Runway Sports                           0433 109 131       14/2-10 Jenkins St                          Collaroy           NSW 2097          craig@runwaysports.com.au
Damien McGregor-Lowndes   Blaze Pty Ltd                           0410 430 520       10 Nortmanton St                            Stafford Heights   QLD 4503          damien@theblaze.com.au                www.aspiremanagement.com
Darryl Mather             SFX Sports Group                        0419 977 478       51 Stanley Street                           East Sydney        NSW 2010          carida@sfxsports.com.au               www.sfxsports.com.au
David Lyons               Superior Sports Management              07 3262 9500       Suite 1, 60 Kingsford Smith Drive           Albion             Qld 4010          david@ausws.com.au
David Phillips            Box Seat Sports Management              0417 605 562       PO Box 203                                  Lutwyche           QLD 4030          dphillips@boxseat.com.au
David Rawlings            Runway Sports                           425351794                                                                                           david@runwaysports.com.au
David Rea                 Guardian Sports                         0414 232 575       PO Box 178                                  Caringbah          NSW 1495          dave@guardiansports.com.au            www.guardiansports.com.au
David Riolo               Titan Management                        0412 158 942       PO Box 6832                                 Silverwater BC     NSW 2128          david@titanmanagement.com.au          www.titanmanagement.com.au
Frank Endacott            Roar Talent Ltd                         64 274 806 015     27 Neeves Road                              RD1 Kaiapoi        Christchurch NZ   endacott.f.j@clear.net.nz
Gavin Orr                 Pacific Sports Management               0418 608 670       Unit 29, The Bourke Centre, 110 Bourke Rd   Alexandria         NSW 2015          gavin@pacificsportsmanagement.com     www.pacificsportsmanagement.com
George Mimis              SFX Sports Group                        (02) 9248 9700     51 Stanley Street                           East Sydney        NSW 2010          gmimis@sfxsports.com.au               www.sfxsports.com.au
Grant Hartley             Media Wise                              1300 724 824       PO Box 927                                  Broadway           NSW 2007          grant@mediawise.com.au                www.mediawise.com.au
Greg Willett              Willett and Associates                  0405 336 699       PO Box 1350                                 Cronulla           NSW 2230          john@consolidatedsports.com.au
Ian Smith                 Cape Byron Energy Media & Consultancy   0418 223 269       14 Clifton Road                             Clovelly           NSW 2031          cape_byron_energy@yahoo.com.au
Isaac Moses               Titan Management                        0410 637 827       PO Box 6832                                 Silverwater BC     NSW 2128          isaac@titanmanagement.com.au          www.titanmanagement.com.au
Jamie Cowell                                                      0419 997 599       4 West Place                                Camden South       NSW 2570          jamie@thoroughmanagement.com.au
Jason Arraj               Pulse Talent Management                 0414 696 976       PO Box 679                                  Kingsgrove         NSW 2208          jason@pulsetalentmanagement.com.au    www.pulsetalentmanagement.com.au
Jason Whitfield           Optimum Sports Management               0438 425 507       2/31 Oxford Road                            Ingleburn          NSW 2565          jasonwhtfld@yahoo.com.au
Jim Banaghan              Full Time Sports Management             0412 379 600       PO Box 1993                                 Toowong            QLD 4066          jbanagha@bigpond.net.au               www.fulltimesportsmanagement.com.au
Jim Pizanias              MPK Sports Management                   0414 942 300       PO Box 55                                   Kogarah            NSW 1485          jim@mpk.com.au                        www.mpksportsmanagement.com.au
John Frare                Titan Management                        0414 541 826       PO Box 6832                                 Silverwater BC     NSW 2128          john@titanmanagement.com.au           www.titanmanagement.com.au
Kurt Stolzenhein          Onside Sports Management                0405 677 433       1 Iolanthe St                               Campbelltown       NSW 2560          kurt@onsidesports.com.au
Les Ross                  Sports Career Mentor Group              M - 0419 876 198   PO Box 875                                  Buderim            Qld 4556          SCMG1@bigpond.com
Luke Matthews             Meridian Corporate P/L                  0402 564251        Unit 15, 33 Ryde Rd                         Pymble             NSW 2073          luke@meridiancorporate.com.au
Mandy Hull                Mandy Hull & Associates                 0408 216 926       Level 2, 30 Church Street                   Newcastle          NSW 2300          mhull@mandyhull.com.au
Mark Edmonds              Pulse Talent Management                 0414 857 064       PO Box 679                                  Kingsgrove         NSW 2208          mark@pulsetalentmanagement.com.au     www.pulsetalentmanagement.com.au
Mark Jones                The Sports Group                        02 8968 2858       156 Military Rd                             Neutral Bay        NSW 2089          mark@thesportsgroup.com.au            www.thesportsgroup.com.au
Mark Rockley              RockSolid Sports                        0412 885 805       144 Besline Street                          Kuraby             QLD 4112          rocks@rocksolidsports.com.au          www.rocksolidsports.com.au
Mark Rowan                Sports Management Services              0414 630 448       PO Box 192                                  Beverley Hills     NSW 2209          rowanm@rexel.com.au
Mark Stewart              Rise International Group                0438 254 557       11 Batten Cct                               Windsor South      NSW 2756          marks@riseinternationalgroup.com.au   www.riseinternationalgroup.com.au
Martin Tauber             Tauber Management Group                 0414 808 868       Level 9, 75 Miller Street                   North Sydney       NSW 2060          martin@taubergroup.com.au
Mathew Haynes                                                0417 065 066        PO Box 1103                                Hunters Hill       NSW 2110      matthew@mattrans.com.au
Michael Banks        DRB Sports Management                   0402 572176         PO Box 1232                                Wollongong         NSW 2500      mrbanks@drbgroup.com.au           www.drbgroup.com.au
Michael Kemp         Shadow Management                       0412 083860         15 Capstan Place                           Macgregor          Qld 4109      michael@rostroncarlyle.com
Michael Newton       Galaxy Sports Management                0414 484 942        PO Box 3442                                Wamberal           NSW 2260      michael@galaxysport.com.au
Michael Saba         Select Player Management                02 9682-3183        PO Box 538                                 Merrylands         NSW 2160      mick@selectpm.com.au              www.selectpm.com.au
Mike Newton          Sports Planners International           0419 987 123        PO Box 174                                 Willoughby         NSW 2068      spi@talent.com.au
Olivier Guillebaud   Entre Temps                             0412 069 924        591 Military Road                          Mosman             NSW 2088      contact@entretemps.com.au
Patrick Donovan                                              02 6566 2200        59 Smith Street                            Kempsey            NSW 2440      pdonovan@wrightslegal.com.au
Paul Hogan           Catalyst Sports Management              0418 742 760        PO Box 152                                 Mt Gravatt         QLD 4122      hoges@catalystsports.net          www.catalystsports.net
Paul Meehan                                                  0418 973 338        2/31 Oxford Road                           Ingleburn          NSW 2565      paul@meehans.com.au
Paul Srama           Catalyst Sports Management              0411 875718         PO Box 152                                 Mt Gravatt         QLD 4122      srams@catalystsports.net
Paul Sutton          SFX Sports Group                        0418 255 709        51 Stanley Street                          East Sydney        NSW 2010      psutton@sfxsports.com.au          www.sfxsports.com.au
Peter Brown          Brown's Player Management               64 272 070368       PO Box 45142, Te Atatu Peninsula           Auckland 0610      NZ            brown.p.m@xtra.co.nz
Peter Tracey         Trace Sports Management                 0417 673392         PO Box 708                                 Penrith            NSW 2751      peter@traceca.com.au              www.traceca.com.au
Peter Whitehead      Unequalled Sports Management            0418 721 226        PO Box 868                                 Hamilton Central   QLD 4007      unequalled@mail.com
Remon Fayad          Profile Management                      0404 049 931        Level 1 74 Macquarie Street                Parramatta         NSW           remon@profilemanagement.net.au    www.profilemanagement.com.au
Richard Colreavy     IMG                                     0419 619 306        Level 4 263 Clarence Street                Sydney             NSW 2000      richard.colreavy@imgworld.com
Rick Wayde           Be a Sport                              0431 068 324        PO Box 533                                 Gladesville        NSW 1675      rwayde@hotmail.com
Sam Ayoub            Ultra Management (Sports)               0418 640 551        PO Box 800                                 Leichhardt         NSW 2040      sam@ultramanagement.com.au
Simon Mammino        Life Arena                              0410 864 728        PO Box 645                                 Bowen Hills        QLD 4010      simon@lifearena.com.au            www.lifearena.com.au
Solomon Haumono      Haumono Sports Management               0410 818 922        161 McFarlane Drive                        Minchinbury        NSW 2170      solomon@haumonosports.com.au
Stan Martin          Sports Vision                           64212748732         23 Marie Ave                               Red Beach          Rodney NZ     sportvision@wc.net.nz
Stephen Moses        Titan Management                        0416 766 177        PO Box 6832                                Silverwater BC     NSW 2128      stephen@titanmanagement.com.au    www.titanmanagement.com.au
Steve Deacon         Sports Agents Australia                 0434 617 611        PO Box 4                                   Strawberry Hills   NSW 2012      sportsagents@ymail.com
Steve Gillis         Steve Gillis Sports Management          0411 794 029        114 Holmes St                              Maroubra           NSW 2035      sgsport@gmail.com
Steve Robinson       Powerplay Sports Management             0400 011055         PO Box 633                                 Kingswood          NSW 2747      powerpsm@tpg.com.au
Steve Shearer        Adomic Sports Management                0418 861672         14 Mezen Place                             St Clair           NSW 2759      sshearer@iprimus.com.au
Steven Rosen         Beyond Sport Management & Services      0438 464 298        PO Box 338                                 Mascot             NSW 1460      steven@beyondsport.com.au         www.beyondsport.com.au
Steven Stone         Team Stone                              0418 620 680        PO Box 7065                                Yarralumla         ACT 2600      steven.stone@teamstone.com.au
Tas Bartlett         Pacific Sports Management               0423 459 712        Level 3, Pivotal Point, 50 Marine Parade   Southport          QLD 4215      tas@pacificsportsmanagement.com   www.pacificsportsmanagement.com
Tere Strickland      PSP Management                          64 (0)21 186 5763   4/37 Michaels Avenue                       Ellerslie          Auckland NZ   pspmanagement@windowslive.com     www.prosportplayaz.com.nz
Todd Buckingham      National Sports Representative Team     0400 464 064        Suite 4, 102 Glebe Road                    The Junction       NSW 2291      todd@nsrt.com.au                  www.nsrt.com.au
Tony Licastro        TNT Sports Management                   0416 293566         PO Box 327                                 Rooty Hill         NSW 2766      tony@tntsports.com.au
Tracey Allen                                                 0429 988473         47 Lambton Pde                             Swansea Heads      NSW 2281      traceyallen1@bigpond.com
Trent Carruthers     Activ8 Health, Fitness and Management   0427 729 306        7/20 Nerang Rd                             Cronulla           NSW 2230      trent@activ8fitness.com.au        www.activ8fitness.com.au
Troy Pezet           Life Arena                              0402 188007         PO Box 645                                 Albion BC          QLD 4010      troy@lifearena.com.au             www.lifearena.com.au
Tyran Smith          Sportsplayer Management                 0402 810 971        Level 2 15-19 Bent Street                  Sydney             NSW 2000      tyran.smith@sportsplayer.com.au   www.sportsplayer.com.au
Ua Tamarua           Universal Athletes                      0450 093092         PO Box 669                                 Concord            NSW 2137      info@universalathletes.com.au
Warrick Wright       Tri Star Management                     0420 894333         8 Quartersessions Road                     Taro               NSW 2322
Wayne Beavis         All Sports Management                   0418 217 390        PO Box 387                                 Woollahra          NSW 1350      allsports@bigpond.com
Wayne Cullen         Cullen Project Management               0419 762 415        2/133 Wharf Street                         Tweed Heads        NSW 2485      wayne@cullengroup.net.au

				
DOCUMENT INFO
Shared By:
Categories:
Stats:
views:157
posted:2/18/2011
language:English
pages:2