Delegates attending the Simon van der Stel Cape Town Symposium by sdsdfqw21

VIEWS: 121 PAGES: 2

									Delegates attending the Simon van der Stel Cape Town Symposium – Heritage South Africa 2009
Name                   Phone/Cell     Heritage Association               E-mail address

Benbow-Hebbert Pat     021 7947464    SVDS - Cape Town                   pbhebbert@mweb.co.za
Berry Geraldine        083 658 8825   Cape Town                          berries@netactive.co.za
Beyers Christine       021 913 6227   SVDS - Cape Town
Bosch Steven           018 299 1650   Potchefstroom                      steven.bosch@nwu.ac.za
Boshoff Anlen          021 5315 026   SVDS - Cape Town                   anlenb@telkomsa.net
Buisman Liz            049 892 3175   Graaff-Reinet                      blvanwijk@isat.co.za
Callaghan Erro         021 689 4164   Historical Society of CT
Chadwick Annelien      021 671 0959   SVDS - Cape Town
Daniel Grace           021 674 3780   Cape Town                          grace.daniel@telkomsa.net
Dutton Rob             082 458 7156   Old Wynberg Society                robdutton@mweb.co.za
Edwards Myrtle         021 762 1622   Svd Stel CT                        myrtle@cce.wcape.school.za
Engelhardt Anna        021 794 3269   Constantia Heritage Association    annengel@iafrica.com
Fagan Gawie            021 424 2470   Svd Stel CT                        gabriel@fagan.co.za
Fagan Gwen             021 424 2470   Svd Stel CT                        gwen@fagan.co.za
Fransen Hans           021 797 7792   SVDS - Cape Town                   fransen@telkomsa.net
Gericke Wim & Sylvia   082 896 9379   Drakenstein Heritage Foundation wimgericke@netralink.com
Harrison Peter         021 788 5951   Muizenberg Historical Society      mwpather@mweb.co.za
Harvey Alan & Ena      021 788 9295   SVDS - Cape Town
Havenga Sybil          021 761 4770   Historical Society CT              sybie@topmail.co.za
Heming Joan            021 794 5903   Constantia POA                     joan.heming@telkomsa.net
Hogan Jill             023 625 1533   McGregor                           jill.hogan@mat.org.za
Howes Sigi             021 762 1622   Svd Stel CT                        postmaster@cce.wcape.school.za
Jones Andrew           021 788 7342   SVDS - Cape Town                   asjones@isat.co.za
Jordaan David II       041 368 1022   SvdS Mandela Bay                   denmjordaan@absamail.co.za
Jordaan David III      082 903 0557   Jobg & Fish Hoek                   djordaan@telkomsa.net
Kent Ansie & Mickey    021 797 8355   SVDS - Cape Town                   michael.kent@capetown.gov.za
de Kock Tertia         076 589 0080   Stellenbosch Heritage Foundation
Kolbe Pam              022 482 2206   Swartland                          pamkolbe@telkomsa.net
Lambrecht Miems        082 397 9367   Potchefstroom                      miemsl@potch.co.za
Lange Jackie & Ronnie 084 402 6602    SvdStel                            jackielange@cybersmart.co.za
Leith Lee              021 794 5737   Svd Stel CT                        leeleith@mweb.co.za
Lotter Estelle         021 689 8288   Svd Stel CT                        estellelotter@telkomsa.net
Macdonald Anne-Marie 082 720 7522     Cape Town                          anne_marie1@telkomsa.net
Malherbe Willem        076 589 0080   Stellenbosch Heritage Foundation vos@arcape.co.za
Marx Joanna            021 761 6102   Friends of Mostert Mill            mostovsky@wol.co.za
Melly Patrick          082 822 5873   Svd Stel & other                   PBMELLY@telkomsa.net
Merrington Peter       083 324 1470   Constantia Valley Heritage Assoc peter@merrington.co.za
Mitchell-Innes Betty   023 625 1804   McGregor                        bminnes@xsinet.co.za
Montgomery Alan        084 981 8491   SvdS Mandela Bay                amontgomery@telkomsa.net
Muir John              021 794 5507   SVDS - Cape Town                muir@intekom.co.za
Murphy Chris           022 448 1660   Swartland                       orchard@wcaccess.co.za
Noble Clive & Coleen   076 907 1019   Redford Conservancy             redfordhouse@mweb.co.za
Norual Ian & Pixie     021 850 0265   Svd Stel CT                     imn@snowisp.com
Perold Chris           072 601 1154   Swellendam Heritage             chrisperold@telkomsa.net
Perold Sandra          082 784 1317   Swellendam Heritage             sandraperold@webmail.co.za
Podd Carol             028 514 1714   Swellendam Heritage             carolpodd@telkomsa.net
Pretorius Ian          021 434 4270   SVDS – Cape Town                addiscombe@iburst.co.za
Raubenheimer Jean      021 794 5772   Svd Stel CT                     jtr@ican.co.za
Raymond Len & Cathy    021 872 6092   Drakenstein                     DALREST@CyberTrade.co.za
Reynolds Celeste       083 455 8565   Potchefstroom                   celeste.reynolds@nwu.ac.za
Robinson Laura         083 463 4765   CT Heritage Trust               ctht@heritage.org.za
Rubenstein Joy         021 674 4916   Svd Stel CT                     joyruby@telkomsa.net
Siegruhn Stephané      021 872 3777   Drakenstein                     mars@artslink.co.za
Skinner John           021 689 4164   Historical Society of CT
Smith David            021 689 4164   Historical Society of CT
Smuts Judy             021 794 3911   SVDS – Cape Town
Spring Rosalind        021 797 5914   Cape Town
Stekhoven Mike         083 675 5030   Svd Stel CT                     mstekhoven@duram.w.za
Stekhoven Penny        021 674 4768   Svd Stel CT                     pstekhoven@wol.co.za
Streicher Julie        083 303 5484   Drakenstein/Swartland           julie.streicher@usb.ac.za
Suckling Penny         021 797 6835   Cape Town                       pensuckling@networld.co.za
Veitch NR              038 564 4736   Historical Society CT           veitchn@sacollege.org.za
Visagie Martie         084 811 0061   Svd Stel Suid-Kaap
Zietsman Juletha       082 579 4565   Svd Stel Suid-Kaap

								
To top