ACC Spring 2011 Schedule

Document Sample
ACC Spring 2011 Schedule Powered By Docstoc
					Note: Students, please use this as your timeline for completing the assignments listed in the
course assignments folders. Note the syllabus for policies on late work. Please contact me if you
have any questions.

Dates for this           Corresponding weeks in assignment folders
semester:
Monday January 10        Complete work in the Introduction Week Folder


Monday January 17        Complete work for Lesson 1
Monday January 24        Complete work for Lesson 2
Monday January 31        Complete work for Lesson 3
Monday February 7        Complete work for Lesson 4
Monday February 14       Complete work for Lesson 5
Monday February 21       Complete work for Lesson 6
Monday February 28       Complete work for Lesson 7
Monday March 7           Complete work for Lesson 8
Monday March 14          Spring Break – No work Due This Week
Monday March 21          Complete work for Lesson 9
Monday March 28          Complete work for Lesson 10
Monday April 4           Complete work for Lesson 11
Monday April 11          Complete work for Lesson 12

                         April 15 is last day to drop with a WP.
Monday April 18          Complete work for Lesson 13
Monday April 25          Complete work for Lesson 14
Monday May 2             Complete work for Lesson 15
Monday May 9             Complete work for Lesson 16

                         This is the last week of class. Please pay careful attention to
                         irregular due dates due to a short week and exam schedule.

				
DOCUMENT INFO
Shared By:
Categories:
Tags:
Stats:
views:58
posted:2/16/2011
language:English
pages:1