SUGGESTED REPORTING FORMAT FOR STRUCTURES

Document Sample
SUGGESTED REPORTING FORMAT FOR STRUCTURES Powered By Docstoc
					                            EXECUTIVE MEMBERS 2009-2010

President: Mrs Saloschini Pillay
Postal Address: Centre for Student Counselling, UKZN, Private Bag X54001, Durban, 4000
Tel: 031-2602087
Fax: 031-2607412
Cell: 0729920826
Email: pillaysl@ukzn.ac.za

President Elect: Mr. Louis Adriaan Vlok
Postal Address: SSVO Private Bag X1 Matieland, 7602
Tel: 021 808 4994
Fax: 021 808 3663
Cell: 082 556 6558
Email: lav@sun.ac.za

Administrative Coordinator: Mr Nicholas Munro
Postal Address: Student Counselling and Careers Centre, UKZN, Private Bag X01, Scotsville, 3209
Tel: 033-2605233
Fax: 0332605213
Cell: 0845152642
Email: munron@ukzn.ac.za

Finance Coordinator: Dr Anita Fourie
Postal Address: Student Counselling, University of Johannesburg, P.O. Box 28669, Kensington, 2101
Tel: 011-5591318
Fax: 0115591320
Cell: 0828724691
Email: anitaf@uj.ac.za

Research, Training and Development Co-ordinator: Dr Nomfundo Mlisa
Postal Address: Student Counselling, University of Fort Hare, Private Bag X1314, Alice, 5700
Tel: 040-6022279
Fax:0866282565
Cell: 0834940433
Email lmlisa@ufh.ac.za

Public and Regional Liaison Officer: Ms Sunell Wiehman
Postal Address: Kovsie Counselling and Development, UOFS, P.O. Box 339, Bloemfontein, 9301
Tel: 051-4012853
Fax: 051-4443345
Cell: 0825604356
Email: wiehmans.rd@ufs.ac.za
           GENERAL MANAGEMENT COMMITTEE MEMBERS 2009-2010

Botswana: Ms. Keba Mophuting
Postal Address: University of Botswana, Private Bag 0022, Gabarone
Tel: 09267 -
Fax: 09267 -
Cell:
Email: mophutik@mopipi.ub.bw

Eastern Cape: Mr Prince Dabula
Postal Address: University of Fort Hare, Private Bag X1314, Alice, 5700
Tel: 040-6022006
Fax: 086 621 9501
Cell: 0833645768
Email: pdabula@ufh.ac.za

Free State: Ms Melissa Barnaschone
Postal Address: Kovsie Counselling and Development, UFS, P.O. Box 339, Bloemfontein, 9300
Tel: 051-4012853
Fax: 051-4443345
Cell: 0829023730
Email: barnaschonem@ufs.ac.za

KwaZulu-Natal: Sihle Mbanjwa
Postal Address: Durban University of Technology
Tel:
Fax:
Cell:
Email: sihlem@dut.ac.za

North West: Ms Marliaan Erasmus
Postal Address: North West University, Private Bag x6001, Potchefstroom, 2520
Tel: 018- 2992893
Fax: 018-2992833
Cell:
Email: Marliaan.Erasmus@nwu.ac.za

Swaziland: Ms Sindisiwe Malindza
Postal Address: University of Swaziland, Private Bag 4, Kwaluseni, Swaziland
Tel: 09268- 518 4011
Fax: 09268 – 518 5276
Cell:
Email: cindym@uniswacc.uniswa.sz

Western Cape: Ms Virginia Storm
Postal Address: Northlink College, Private Bag X1, Panorama, 7506
Tel: 021-9709000
Fax: 021-9709067
Cell: 0725926160
Email: vstorm@northlink.co.za

WITS/Guanolanga: Mr Jack Mashiapata
                                                                               st
Postal Address: Directorate for Counselling, Career and Academic Development. 1 Floor,
Registration Building UNISA 0003
Tel: 012-441 5364
Fax: 012-441 5456
Cell: 083 305 5329
Email: mashimj@unisa.ac.za

				
DOCUMENT INFO