; GLOBAL CLUSTER_ SECTOR
Documents
Resources
Learning Center
Upload
Plans & pricing Sign in
Sign Out
Your Federal Quarterly Tax Payments are due April 15th Get Help Now >>

GLOBAL CLUSTER_ SECTOR

VIEWS: 61 PAGES: 1

  • pg 1
									                                       GLOBAL CLUSTER/SECTOR LEADS & CROSS-CUTTING ISSUES ‘LEADS’
                                                      Chair/Co-Chair of
        Global                  Global                     global                                                              Other focal points for the sector/cluster
                                                       cluster/sector          Chair/co-chair’s email                              To be cc’d on communications
    sector/ cluster       sector/ cluster lead
                                                       working group
                                                                                                            Patrick.Jacqueson@fao.org, Mona.Chaya@fao.org, Neil.Marsland@fao.org,
Agriculture              FAO                          Richard China       richard.china@fao.org             Laura.Sciannimonaco@fao.org, Jordan.Ramacciato@fao.org

                         UNHCR (Conflict)             Karl Steinacker     STEINACK@unhcr.org                MUIGAIJ@unhcr.org, BADAWY@unhcr.org,
CCCM                                                                                                        pliljert@iom.int
                         IOM (Natural Disaster)       Lea Matheson        lmatheson@iom.int
                                                                                                            jahal.de.meritens@undp.org, barbara.goedde@undp.org
Early Recovery           UNDP                         Jennifer Worrel     jennifer.worrell@undp.org

                                                      Ellen Van                                             ssukdeo@unicef.org
                         UNICEF                                           ekalmthout@unicef.org
Education                                             Kalmthout
                         Save The Children            Katy Webley         k.webley@savethechildren.org.uk   misty@savethechildren.ch, A.Bookstein@savethechildren.org.uk
                         UNHCR (Conflict)             Yoichiro Tsuchida TSUCHIDA@unhcr.org                  LOLACHI@unhcr.org, RISI@unhcr.org
Emergency Shelter
                         IFRC = convenor in Nat Dis Graham Saunders graham.saunders@ifrc.org
                         OCHA (process)               Cherif Ghaly        ghaly@un.org                      gilman@un.org
Emergency          WFP (security)                     Gianluca Bruni      Gianluca.Bruni@wfp.org
Telecommunications
                         UNICEF (data)                Steve Fazio         sfazio@unicef.org
                                                                                                            benyahmeds@who.int, kenneye@who.int, chehaba@who.int
Health                   WHO                          Ala Alwan           AlwanA@who.int,

                                                                                                            Matthew.Hollingworth@wfp.org, tim.smith@wfp.org
Logistics                WFP                          Amer Daoudi         Amer.Daoudi@wfp.org

                                                                                                            flrichardson@unicef.org
Nutrition                UNICEF                       Bruce Cogill        bcogill@unicef.org

                                                      George Okoth-                                         SOLBERG@unhcr.org
Protection               UNHCR
                                                      Obbo
                                                                          SOLBERG@unhcr.org

                                                                                                            jmccluskey@unicef.org
WASH                     UNICEF                       Paul Sherlock       psherlock@unicef.org




   Cross-cutting issue   Cross-cutting issue ‘lead’     Chair/Co-Chair               Contact details                                      Other focal points
                                                                                                            brooker@un.org, Frank.Turyatunga@unep.ch, pasi.rinne@unep.c
Environment              UNEP                         David Jensen        david.jensen@unep.ch

Gender                    UNFPA                       Henia Dakkak        dakkak@unfpa.org                  eklund@unfpa.org, groenen@unfpa.org, burns@un.org,
(Co-Chairs of IASC SWG on                             Claudia Moreno                                        reisc@who.int
                          WHO                                             garciamorenog@who.int
Gender)                                               Garcia
HIV/AIDS                                                                                                    rajbhandarin@unaids.org, hieber-girardet@un.org,
                         UNAIDS                       Karl L. Dehne       dehnek@unaids.org
(IASC TF on HIV/AIDS)




                                                                                                                                                                           05/02/2011

								
To top