External Proposal in Company by kcq48120

VIEWS: 112 PAGES: 2

More Info
									                                                  Chem/POL Pre-Proposal Conference
                                                           17 July 2006
                                                           Attendee List

     NAME               COMPANY NAME                          CAGE CODE      PHONE NO.      E-MAIL
 1   Brandon Prentice   Air BP                              1V6V3            630-995-0784   prentib@bp.com
 2   Samuel Pollock     Andpak, Inc.                                         513-769-8900   spollock@andpak.com
 3   Nancy Riordan      Avchem                              3DFE2            636-795-9736   nriordan@avchem.com
 4   Frank Kimball      Avchem                              3DFE2            314-724-8304   fkimball@avchem.com
 5   Kyle Clark         Aviall                              22819            972-586-1586   kclark@aviall.com
 6   Michael Azumah     B & M Enterprises                   097K0            909-673-1740   mike.bmenterprises@verizon.net
 7   Jennifer Hayes     Booz Allen Hamilton                                  703-377-6988
 8   Thomas Hunter      Booz Allen Hamilton                                  305-742-7146
 9   Robert King        Cascade Distributing                082N2            330-995-1070   rking@cas-grp.com
10   Juliet DiIonio     Cascade Distributing                082N2            330-995-1070   juliet.dirorio@gmail.com
11   Paul Sinko         Chemico Systems                     1PL88            248-670-0635   psinko@chemicosystems.com
12   Harry Seifert      Chemico Systems                     1PL88            248-240-2818   hseifert@chemicosystems.com
13   Bob Jones          ECVC                                4V407            252-341-4822   bobjones@ecvcinc.com
14   John Connor        Haas TCM                            1SPW4            484-564-4522   jconnor@haastcm.com
15   Robert Dykes       Haas TCM                            1SPW4            847-446-2603   rdykes@haastcm.com
16   Leigh Hayes        Haas TCM                            1SPW4            512-422-6447   lhayes@haastcm.com
17   Chad Stackhouse    Houghton International              73277            419-376-8433   cstackhouse@houghtonintl.com
18   Amer Syed          IBM (primary POC)                   0K670            240-731-2672   amersyed@us.ibm.com
19   Ted Coyle          IBM                                 0K670            636-262-6914   tedcoyle@us.ibm.com
20   Chuck Young        IBM                                 0K670            877-229-4312   chuckyoung@us.ibm.com
21   Jim Totsch         IBM                                 0K670            703-725-8542   jimtotsch@us.ibm.com
22   Hank Carpenter     LNS Technology                      0J6R0            703-628-7182   hank@instec.com
23   Bill Eisner        Lockheed Martin                     O2769            856-914-6515
24   Mike Hennessy      Lockheed Martin                     O2769            856-914-6572
25   Gene Deegan        Pitt Penn                           3QGP6            813-968-9635   deegann@verizon.net
26   Bob Kennedy        Pitt Penn                           3QGP6            813-968-9635   bkennedy@pittpenn.com
27   Mo Abbas           PWC Logistics (primary POC)         SG137            714-300-9024   md.abbasali@pwclogistics.com
28   Joan Louth         PWC Logistics                       SG137            804-271-6225
29   Gary Rivers        PWC Logistics                       SG137            804-561-5867
30   Pam Cooper         PWC Logistics                       SG137            614-837-8378
31   Marvin Beland      Regional Storage & Transport                         252-752-1515   mbeland@rstnc.com
32   Linda Messano      SAIC (POC is Kevin Dolan)                            973-808-4731   Kevin.M.Dolan@SAIC.com
33   Mike McGovern      SAIC                                                 973-439-2004   Kevin.M.Dolan@SAIC.com
34   Pat Hassler        Serco Inc.                                           215-942-0410   pat.hassler@serco.com
35   Earl Eaton         Serco Inc.                                           215-942-0410   earl.eaton@serco.com
                                           Chem/POL Pre-Proposal Conference
                                                    17 July 2006
                                                    Attendee List

   NAME          COMPANY NAME                          CAGE CODE      PHONE NO.      E-MAIL
36 Judy Sayers   Small Business Administration                        804-279-3690   judy.sayers@dla.mil
37 John Hekman   Tech Serv                                            804-338-2938   johnhekman@aol.com
38 Sam Pollock   Zip Chem                                             888-834-8511   spollock@andpak.com

								
To top